Tea Leaf Readings

5 Stars

Wonderful Flavor! April 06, 2014

Eunice

Brookline, MA

I love hibiscus tea, and combined with strawberry, it is just great, hot or cold.

5 Stars

Love this tea! March 23, 2014

Cindy

Pearland, TX

One of my all time favorites! Most of the time I drink it iced but delicious hot as well. I often combine it with other fruity teas to make a pitcher of iced tea!

5 Stars

Taste of Spring March 19, 2014

CTea

Washington, NJ

Very smooth tea. This tea is the taste of spring. Berries begin to appear at the grocery store. The cold winter is over. After this winter, 2013/2014, I need all the help I can get to look forward to spring. This tea is just the thing I needed for the hope of sunny, warmer days.

5 Stars

Strawberry Delight! March 12, 2014

Phyllis

Mesa, AZ

Love trying new teas and this flavor quickly became one of my favorites.

5 Stars

Absolutely delicious December 25, 2013

Clifford Riker

Montgomery, AL

Very very delicious, absolutely!!!!! Love it!!!!!!!!

5 Stars

New Favorite December 10, 2013

Olivia Bland

Tulsa, OK

This is so good, I often have it for dessert, either hot or iced. I add a spoonful of sugar and a splash of half and half.

5 Stars

Absolutely love this tea! October 28, 2013

Cindy

Houston, TX

Delicious iced or hot!

5 Stars

Wonderful strawbery tea July 06, 2013

Linda Brinerhoff

Amsterdam, NY

I have been a fan of strawberry tea for many years, but have never tasted one as good as this. So glad to have found it.

4 Stars

delightful March 07, 2013

Deborah

Sacramento, CA

This tea is wonderfully fragrant. I did expect it to be a little stronger in taste however that being said I look forward to enjoying it as an iced tea come the warmer months!

5 Stars

Wonderfully Delcicious! February 28, 2013

Gary Norman

Titusville, FL

I love hibiscus tea and this with the addition of Strawberry is even better! :)