Tea Leaf Readings

5 Stars

Best I've EVER Had November 13, 2013

Marianne

Crystal Lake, IL

This is a sugarless, calorie free wonder of deliciousness!!!! I could drink it to the exclusion of everything else! The flavor is fruity, without being overwhelming. Love it!!!!

5 Stars

best flavor ever July 30, 2013

m mango

river forest, IL

blackberry

5 Stars

My new favorite July 03, 2013

Beemer27

Prescott, AZ

Had this one morning at a local café and just fell in love. Searched and found tea bags locally in a national import store and snapped them up. One of my summer favorites.

5 Stars

Best Tea March 30, 2013

Nadine

Drexel Hill, PA

Had this for the first time recently while I was in Calif. - it is one of the best teas I have ever had - will be ordering some real soon

5 Stars

Not sold in stores or anywhere accessible December 12, 2012

Joann

Scottsdale, AZ

Had this for the first time at the Bamboo Club restaurant, it was a total awesome experience, tried to find in all stores, which was a total waste of time and money. The only place I can get this drink is the Bamboo Club or order direct which I did...and I am now one happy lady. Shipping is the only option and it's not always free.

5 Stars

Great tea May 24, 2012

Barri

Clearwater, FL

This is the very best tea in the world!

5 Stars

Blackberry Sage May 22, 2012

Kay

Central, TX

These are the most wonderful Teas. Flavorful, fresh, crisp, no sweetener needed, or added, just exquisite freshness and flavor. Lovely bottle, we have used these teas for years and encourage others as appropriate. Continue with healthy and wise readings.

5 Stars

Incredibly Smooth! March 08, 2012

Jennifer

Fort Worth, TX

Taste the berries! Love this tea! My favorites are this one and the Vanilla Almond.

1 Star

February 29, 2012

nancy e norton

tinley park, IL

very weak; hardly any flavor