Tea Leaf Readings

5 Stars

Great Tea July 20, 2014

Judy Hodgkinson

San Diego, CA

I've been drinking this tea for years--had it in restaurants and am delighted that it is offered online. It's decaf unsweetened with enough flavor that you don't have to add Splenda. Very refreshing. It is also a great gift for friends.

5 Stars

Refreshing and tasty brew June 01, 2014

Donna K

Williamstown, NJ

I discovered this tea at a seminar, when I bought a bottle at the hotel restaurant. From then on, it became my regular beverage of choice at meetings. It has a vibrant taste that combines a distinct peach flavor with a hint of ginger, and the best part is there is no caffeine or sugar!

5 Stars

Rave reviews from fam March 20, 2014

Del

Baltimore, MD

Tea drinkers here. Family is giving the ginger peach decaf rave reviews.

5 Stars

No finer iced tea!! May 25, 2013

Diane V

Long Beach, CA

This is wonderful tea. Worth every penny! It's hard to find delicious decaffeinated iced tea; this is a winner!

5 Stars

Fabulous Sip December 06, 2012

Sharonat

Iwakuni Japan,

Love the taste of this bottled tea. I have tried the hot tea as well and it does not have the same taste. A nice taste of home in a foreign land. Thanks for shipping to FPO/APO.

5 Stars

August 14, 2012

ginger

,

I love the taste of this decaf tea and when I could no longer get it at a local store, decided to get a case. I thought the shipping was very reasonable and it got here safely and quickly!! THANKS!!!

5 Stars

The best iced tea! April 08, 2012

Carol

Hobe Sound, FL

Simply the best decaf iced tea ever.

5 Stars

My favorite tea January 17, 2012

Jody

Lombard, IL

This one is my favorite of all. Totally refreshing, not overwhelming, but perfect flavor!

5 Stars

great tea and it's decaf!! December 15, 2011

Judy

San Diego, CA

I love the taste of the ginger peach and it doesn't have that sweetened sugary taste of other flavored teas in restaurants. I treated my self with this case. Yea!