Tea Leaf Readings

5 Stars

Best Tea in a bottle I'm in Love March 24, 2014

Isabella

San Antonio, TX

So smooth

5 Stars

awesome January 23, 2013

Michelle

Bel Air, MD

This tea tastes truly amazing and refreshing. I love that it has no added sweetness and is very satisfying. it has a crisp clean taste.

5 Stars

My mouth is in love! December 28, 2012

Lorraine

Oakton, VA

So happy I can purchase this from your website, as I have been having a hard time finding it in retail stores. Whenever I give a guest a glass of this delicious tea, they all ask where to buy it and they fall in love as well! Glad to share the joy!!!

5 Stars

Ginger Peach December 26, 2012

Cindy

Millington, TN

This is a very good bottled tea. It is refreshing, and a move away from the regular and mundane every day teas.

5 Stars

Ginger Peach November 11, 2012

Cindy

Tomball, TX

The best tea...EVER.

4 Stars

October 15, 2012

Cindy Swords

Millington, TN

Very smooth.

5 Stars

Peach-y Tea September 05, 2012

Mary Trujillo

Houston, TN

I recently ordered more of the Ginger Peach Black Iced Tea. This tea is so lusciously good, I drink it cold with a bit of lemon and sweetener. Thank you Republic of Tea for a great product and an indulgence that any tea-lover should find deeply satisfying.

4 Stars

My new favorite tea! August 17, 2012

Lisa

Wilmington, DE

Very refreshing with subtle notes of raspberry but not overpowering. Delicious!

5 Stars

The Best of the Bunch August 01, 2012

Jody

Lombard, IL

Taste all of the bottled teas - they are all wonderful - however, this is the best! With a flavor that doesn't overpower, it goes great with any meal. Completely refreshing on a summer day too. You'll want a whole case!

5 Stars

Ginger peach is great May 30, 2012

Nancy Yanni

Burleson, TX

We have enjoyed this for a few yeaars and are pleased with the bottled as well as the loose leaves when I make sun tea allllll summer long.

5 Stars

Best ice tea March 13, 2012

Suzie Mendelsohn

Alexandria, VA

Love this tea

5 Stars

Best Flavored Tea Ever March 08, 2012

Iris

Columbus, OH

The first time I had this iced tea, it was in a restaurant and I was hooked. I searched for more and finally found The Republic of Tea website where I ordered a case of the Ginger Peach in bottles. The tea I received was just as flavorful as that in the restaurant and better still I can have it anytime I want. Wonderful tea and wonderful service and shipping.

2 Stars

Weak tasting tea February 01, 2012

Dale

Pleasant Prairie, WI

I first drank this tea at Texas de Brazil and really liked the flavor. I ordered it on line so I would be able to have it at home. The tea that came I found was a lot weaker tasting than the tea that I had at Texas de Brazil.