Tea Leaf Readings

5 Stars

Great tea! June 01, 2014

Eleanora

Park Forest, IL

Sweetners are not needed for this refreshing brewed tea. It is superb way to cool down on a hot steamy day.

5 Stars

Aussie loves passionfruit green tea April 22, 2014

maria

melbourne Australia, ME

I visit the USA several times a year...the first thing I do is get a bunch of passionfruit green tea in bottles and drink them in my hotel room. I am waiting for my first delivery to Australia...This tea is soooooo divine. maria

5 Stars

Delicious March 31, 2014

Paulette

Great Valley, NY

Love the flavor. All bottled teas are my favorites!

5 Stars

Outstanding flavor February 19, 2013

Shelley

Greenwood village, CO

I have had many of the other teas from Republic of Tea but nothing that compares to this, wow! I had it for the first time at Cafe Japango in La Jolla, CA and had to buy an extra bottle for the following day. Wish I had purchased more, it's that good

5 Stars

favorite iced tea December 11, 2012

Laura R

Batavia, IL

Hands down this is my favorite iced tea. A few years ago I was able to purchase it at a local retailer in a cardboard box with a spout (much like a wine box). That packaging was more convenient for me than glass bottles. Would like to see it available on the website.

5 Stars

only unsweetened tea I like July 07, 2012

, LA

I tried this tea at a restaurant and was pleasantly surprised. It's the only unsweetened tea that I have tasted that I like. I'm going to have to purchase some for my diabetic mom. Thanks for making such an awesome tea!

5 Stars

Best tea ever May 10, 2012

Susan Ignelzi

Port St Lucie, FL

This tea is the most refreshing tea I have ever drank. It is so frustrating to search for flavored tea that DOES NOT have sugar. This tea will fill the bill for quenching your thirst and will leave you longing for more. Best tea Ever.

5 Stars

July 23, 2011

,

great refreshing taste without the cloying sweetness of sugared tea.