Tea Leaf Readings

5 Stars

Expensive but worth it February 04, 2014

JS

NYC, NY

Yes, the tea is expensive price per bottle. However I've tried brewing it myself w/ Republic of Tea teabags, and it still doesn't taste as perfect and great as the bottled pomegranate green tea tastes. I love the tea w/out sweetener or with 1/2 packet of splenda. I'll chill it and pour the tea in a wine glass. Cheaper and healthier than wine.

5 Stars

Great taste January 05, 2014

Colleen

MCHENRY, IL

Tried this at a restaurant the other night, thought it tasted great and was shocked at the cost. Thought I will go online and order some of these. Wrong same price on-line as in the restaurant. Oh well good luck with your sales

5 Stars

Perfect Pomegranate August 29, 2013

Nikki

Fayetteville, AR

This tea is wonderful ice cold, I drink it year round at work and home. I would also recommend the Mango Ceylon and PassionFruit Green tea in a bottle. Also, thank you for not adding sweetners to everything!

5 Stars

July 26, 2013

Jims

Suffolk, VA

Had this at a restaurant. It is very good and unsweetened. However; it is very expensive. Are there any promotionals or coups. V/r Jim

2 Stars

pomegranate green tea April 07, 2013

Lana

Brooklyn, NY

Needs a sweetner. Tastes like nothing.

5 Stars

MIA February 28, 2013

Skye

New Orleans, LA

This is my absolute favorite. I used to be able to find it at Whole Foods and other markets and can't find it anywhere lately. Is it no longer available in stores?

5 Stars

Refreshing! July 30, 2012

Angela

Pensacola , FL

I bought a bottle of this tea just out of the blue from a food shop in the French Market in New Orleans. I was hot and all I craved was tea. This was all they had and I was not sure if I would even like it never have trying it before. WOW! It was delicious and I want more but, I cant believe that one single bottle is so much (plus s&h) on the website. I had really hoped that this was available to find easier.

5 Stars

Delicious June 22, 2012

Cynthia

Regina, SA

I found it very nice tasting not too strong of a taste and not bitter as many unsweeted ice teas can be. I will be ordering again.

5 Stars

Delicious June 16, 2012

Charlene

Sedalia, CO

love it. I find it is a little too expensive with shipping. May only be able to buy once and awhile. Can I buy it locally, or can I get it without shipping charges?

4 Stars

Great, but EXPENSIVE! April 14, 2012

Karen

Hampton Roads Area, VA

I enjoy this tea very much, I've had it at the Hilton (via teabag), and I've had it at Nordstrom (bottled), which lead me to your site to see if I can locate a grocer that sells it. I find it very hard to believe that I can get it cheaper at a high end dept store cafe vs your online website. Do you ever offer any coupons? Do you sell the bottled tea at any grocery stores? Thx, Karen!

5 Stars

Love, love, love it!! April 09, 2012

Cayleigh

Austin, TX

OMG! The search for something wonderful to drink that isn't water, has no calories, no fat, no artificial sweeteners,no horrid plastic bottle...is over!! I tried this at Nordstroms today and I'm online ordering more. Love the glass bottle!! Better for me, better for the environment!! Awesome!!

5 Stars

March 29, 2012

Denver, CO

Wife loves it

3 Stars

glass bottle too big to carry December 28, 2011

Karen

Houston, TX

The tea tastes great! It is my favorite iced tea. BUT... the glass bottle is too heavy and large to carry around on the go. I TOO MISS THE PLASTIC BOTTLES.

3 Stars

Miss the smaller plastic bottle size December 18, 2011

Pat Peters

Fredericksburg, VA

My favorite tea but the large glass bottle is not easy to carry on the go. Will have to look for a subsitute.

5 Stars

The best taste EVER! December 13, 2011

karen

Las Vegas, NV

I discovered this at Nordstrom Cafe and now order it online so I always have it available at home. It is perfectly un describable!

5 Stars

Perfect! September 25, 2011

Gabi P.

Florence, KY

I tried this tea at a gourmet Mexican place in Nashville. It was just perfect! No sugar needed. It's very refreshing.

5 Stars

Perfectly Refreshing July 05, 2011

Marci Furutani

Tiburon, CA

The Pomegranate Green Iced tea is perfectly balanced; tart and crisp while still being light and refreshing. It is perfect for a hot summer afternoon. I always buy the case as it offers a great value.