Tea Leaf Readings

5 Stars

The Best Iced Tea June 02, 2014

Roy Schott

Phoenix, AZ

Here in the Arizona Desert, I love the Ginger Peach for an Iced Tea... It is the most refresing tea that I have ever had... I fresh brew it, then pour it over R/O ice to keep the flavor crisp and fresh.

5 Stars

Love April 24, 2014

Liza

Gilbert, AZ

I was first introduced to this tea when I worked in a California cafe more than 20 years ago. The fragrance is delightful and so is the flavor. This is an excellent tea for those looking to try something new and not sure where to begin. For me it is like an old friend.

5 Stars

Subtle but nice April 04, 2014

Diane

Blacksburg, VA

I was very happy with this tea overall, though I am finding I probably like my tea stronger than most, as when I put the recommended teaspoon to six ounces I was wanting a bit more flavor. Since this is loose tea I can do that, and look forward to my next cup. It's very refreshing, though I do put just a touch of honey in, not that it really needs it. I just have a sweet tooth.

5 Stars

Love it! March 21, 2014

Pam

Decatur, IN

Just received my tea and made a pot this morning. It is wonderful. Love the hint of peachy flavor plus the basic tea's taste and strength. Not too strong--just right. This is a new favorite.

5 Stars

DELICIOUS March 06, 2014

John Brewer

Vernonia, OR

This is simply the best mixed flavor tea I have ever tsted. First sip in the winter takes me right back to the balmy days of August. What a pleasant suprise it was the first time I tasted it. It was love at first sip. After many many cups the flame still burns.No it wasn't a frivolous affair but a relationship.

5 Stars

A favorite with the family! March 04, 2014

Melynda Baskovich

Visalia, CA

I made this tea in my new ice tea pitcher(I purchased from The Republic of Tea)and it is delicious! The peach is so refreshing and the ginger is comforting. I drink it sweetened or not, its just so good! My husband and daughter both love it also!

5 Stars

Very Pleasing! March 03, 2014

Lindsay

Los Angeles, CA

Love the flavor of tangy peach, spicy ginger, and a bold, good quality black tea. Tastes great, hot or iced. In my top five, for sure.

5 Stars

The Best! January 19, 2014

Gail

Ocala, FL

This is our families favorite. My husband is not a hot tea person but this one has one him over. Love the peach and ginger combination. It is just right. Have tried other brands but after the first cup they went into the trash.

5 Stars

Drink yhis everyday January 03, 2014

Lindy Lee

Galloway, OH

This is my favorite. Drink this everyday, usually my first tea of the day. This and The GOOD Bok every morning. . . how good anyone go wrong!

5 Stars

Full-leaf is better! January 01, 2014

Shannon

Georgia, GA

I've been a fan of the Ginger Peach tea for a couple of years but until last year I had only had the tea bags. It is amazing how much more flavor comes from brewing using full-leaf teas instead. Love, love, love the summer fruit and tea combination. This is one of my go-tos for ice tea in the summer.

5 Stars

Perfect blend - easy sipping pleasure December 16, 2013

Teresa

Leetown, WV

I tried out this blend in a sampler set of three. I loved the blending of flavors and have ordered more for my evening pleasure of sipping tea while at work. The ginger peach has a pleasing note to the palate without leaving a bitter aftertaste that can be found with some black tea blends. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

One of my favorites January 08, 2013

Jan

Madison, AL

One of my favorites. Good flavorful black tea. Both my daughter and I really like this one.

5 Stars

very nice! December 18, 2012

Christine Baske

Rochester Hills, MI

I love peaches, and the ginger is great with it, I was surprised when I liked this one, I originally tried it in your mailer sample, couldn't believe how good! It's great hot, and also makes a great iced tea.

5 Stars

December 12, 2012

Roxanne Kelly

Tucson, AZ

Love the full rich taste of the leaves.

5 Stars

My all-time fave! September 23, 2012

Lynn

Chicago, IL

This has been my Republic of Tea favorite for years and years. I buy it by the bulk because I consume so much of it. It's perfectly balanced and the ginger gives it just the right touch of interest. I don't use any sweetener or milk, and it's just perfect on its own. It also makes a smashing iced tea, so I use it all year. Really, I don't know what I'd do if Republic of Tea stopped offering this fantastic brew.

5 Stars

Peachy Keen September 02, 2012

Joanne Marugg

Alpine, CA

Tastes slightly of peach NOT overbearing.. Absolutely perfect for iced tea. Because it's decaf you can drink this iced tea anytime.

5 Stars

Fantasic iced July 30, 2012

Pamela

, WI

I love this tea iced. I had a hard time switching to tea without using agave or honey, but this one can stand well on its own (or with a bit of lemon).

5 Stars

best iced tea July 27, 2012

Kat

Winnipeg, MB

Best iced tea I've ever made. Even if you oversteep it, it's not bitter at all. Great flavour, and so refreshing!

5 Stars

My favorite tea of all! July 17, 2012

Betty King

Olmstead, KY

This is my go-to tea, my favorite tea of all I've ever tried. It's rich in flavor and a little fruity and a little ginger-y. A wonderful mix of flavors! Don't change a THING on this tea!!!

5 Stars

July 09, 2012

Janet Powers

Derwood, MD

Delightful! We love it iced in the summer time!

5 Stars

June 11, 2012

Jana

Wichita, KS

Best Peach tea ever. Doesn't need sweetner.

5 Stars

Gorgeous Tea April 29, 2012

Ellee

Charlotte, NC

Sweetened with just a few drops of stevia makes all the flavors pop. It is delicious hot first thing in the morning, and later poured over ice for some yummy sweet tea.

5 Stars

Wonderful Ginger Peach April 03, 2012

Liz

Corpus Christi, TX

I have tried other ginger peach teas and have yet to find one to beat this one. I love black teas and the peach flavor with the hint of ginger really makes this tea delicious. This is a wonderful tea that I will definitely purchase again.

5 Stars

My favorite tea March 27, 2012

Lynn

Boynton Beach, FL

This is my all time favorite tea. The best thing about it is that it settles my tummy after a big meal. The flavor is just right and not too overpowering.

4 Stars

Delightful March 17, 2012

Sandra

Glastonbury, CT

Pleasant, smooth tea with nice peach flavor. Perfect any time of day or night for me.

5 Stars

Love this tea March 11, 2012

Jane

Orangevale, CA

I buy this tea by the pound. Love it!

5 Stars

Great tea January 31, 2012

Tracy

Dekalb, IL

This was the first tea I tried and have been drinking it ever since, 16 yrs

4 Stars

January 19, 2012

Linda

Minneapolis, MN

I am not a fan of flavored teas, but this one is really good.

5 Stars

January 09, 2012

Janice

Pittsburgh, PA

very good hot, but wonderful iced.

5 Stars

December 26, 2011

,

The Best!

5 Stars

Ginger Peach Loose Tea November 15, 2011

Lee Ann

Plainview, MN

A perfect cup! Mmm..it smells so sweet. Served hot with cream, Or straight up and neat. My favorite, by far. Loose is the best. Each cup's a mini-vacation, My peace-filled rest. Try Ginger Peach, hot. Drink it iced in a glass. You'll be smitten like me. Ginger Peach?...Real class!

3 Stars

Light, Subtle November 05, 2011

mike

ohio, OH

If you like light, subtle, fruity teas, you might like this one. Personally, I am not a fan because my pallet prefers heavier, full-bodied teas like mate. That's just me, though.