Tea Leaf Readings

5 Stars

Our family's favorite tea March 21, 2014

Julie

Gunnison, CO

My very favorite tea for years. Now my daughters love it, too. Just the right amount of cinnamon to liven it up and a bit of plum to give it a comforting aroma and taste. I drink it every day.

5 Stars

One of my favorites! March 03, 2014

Lindsay

Los Angeles, CA

I was a little skeptical about purchasing this tea at first. Never heard of plum flavor with black tea before this. SO glad I bought it. It's become one of my favorite teas. I can drink this stuff forever. The plum naturally sweetens the tea, leaving you with a bold, spicy, slightly sweet cup. I will always have a little bit of this in my collection.

5 Stars

Love this so much! February 26, 2014

Tiffany L

Joliet, IL

I had been buying fresh cinnamon and putting it in my tea until I found this one. The cinnamon flavor and scent is amazing, and the pairing with plums in genius. Love it, love it, love it!

5 Stars

One of my favorite teas! January 12, 2014

Amber

San Jose, CA

My friend introduced me to this tea about 7 years ago. I have loved it ever since. There is a very nice balance of cinnamon and fruitiness to the black tea. The smell is fantastic as well. What I love about the cinnamon flavor notes is that they are not spicy, but sweet and rich. I recommended this tea to anyone who likes a light fruity tea.

5 Stars

One of my favorites September 01, 2013

Kasey

Sanford, NC

I love tea but my favorite blend is quite costly and I can't afford to drink it on a regular basis. I was in a store lately and came across this and it intrigued me. A tea with a plum flavor? Plums are my favorite fruit and I love cinnamon anything so I thought I would give this a try. I'm now in love with this tea! It is affordable and delicious. Even my 5 year old loves to have tea with me because she thinks this one tastes so good. This is a favorite in my house now and I will keep buying it.

5 Stars

Love this one! January 08, 2013

Jan

Madison, AL

Got a sample tin of this and it was gone in no time. My daughter kept asking for it and we fought over who got the last bit. She called it the "yummy" tea. It smells heavenly. Will be buying this a lot.

5 Stars

Cinnamon Plum = Happiness November 30, 2012

Pat Crouch

Annandale, VA

Cinnamon Plum tastes like a very nice coffee cake. All the flavor, none of the calories. Good to drink when I'm hungry but don't want the guilt. I drink this tea a LOT!

5 Stars

One of my Favorites August 17, 2012

Mel

Danville, IL

This is one of my favorite teas and I've had to start purchasing it online because it sells out so quickly at the stores. I usually make a pot, so if I have any leftover, I put it in the fridge for some amazing iced tea!

5 Stars

May 30, 2012

,

The first Republic of Tea I tasted was this one and it remains my favorite. I sweeten it with a little honey. Delicious.

5 Stars

Best tea January 31, 2012

Tracy

Dekalb, IL

This is my favorite tea. I crave it all the time.

5 Stars

The Tea That Got Me in Trouble October 13, 2011

Lynne

Roanoke, VA

I didn't like tea until I had a cup of this at the former Buffalo Springs Herb Farm. It turned me into a tea lover, tea pot and impedimenta collector. While there are all sorts of teas I love, it is Cinnamon Plum that remains my autumn ritual tea.