Tea Leaf Readings

5 Stars

A flavorful cup of tea -- hot or cold! July 15, 2014

Amy Hess

Chicago, IL

I drink tea every day at work and this has become my new favorite. I agree that rating it only 5 teapots is not enough!

5 Stars

Delicious! February 22, 2013

,

I absolutely love this tea!

5 Stars

Best tea - EVER July 04, 2012

Betsy

Foley, MO

This is my favorite tea in the whole world. It has a very light taste to it, and is so refreshing on a hot day. I'm not a fan of flavored teas, but this one is outstanding - a nice balance with no bitter taste like some other teas I've tried. I'd give it 10 teapots if that were an option.

5 Stars

Refreshing real fruit black tea June 26, 2012

Kristen

Lucas, TX

This is absolutely most unique and flavorful tea I have ever tasted. I have tried many other brands of tea, and nothing comes close to this. The light fruity sweetness is natural and refreshing, not overpowering like so many artificially flavored things today. I drink this iced every day of the year.The reviewer who said it has no flavor should try brewing it with different water temperatures and amounts of tea, because I find this to be very flavorful and vibrant.

Cup a cheer March 27, 2012

Kathy

La Center, WA

When I feel like I need a hug, I go for my passion fruit/papaya black tea. It's calming, yet a light & fruity pick me up. Passion fruit has long been known for its calming properties.

5 Stars

December 18, 2011

Sergey and Victoria

St.Paul, MN

Very delicate and tasty first class tee. This is our family's favorite for many years and we drink a lot of hot tea. Highly recommended!

5 Stars

Refreshing Iced Tea November 28, 2011

Dawn

Pasadena, MD

Makes a delicious and refreshing iced tea. I keep a pitcher of it in my fridge at all times.

1 Star

Low in flavor October 17, 2011

Penny Beane

Seattle, WA

I love passion fruit and papaya and had to brew this tea twice to confirm that it has little flavor. It is not a pleasnt cup of tea and even tastes a little soapy.