Tea Leaf Readings

5 Stars

My Family's Favorite March 30, 2014

S.J.

West Fargo, ND

A sweet, mild black tea that everyone in my family adores. I bought the large bag because I don't dare run out again!

5 Stars

Love this tea! January 15, 2014

Amy

West Chester, PA

I love this tea and have been drinking it for years. It's so refreshing and light. When I saw it was only shoeing 4 stars, I was shocked. I love it best as iced tea. The last time I had friends over and served this as iced tea, everyone loved it!

5 Stars

mmmm...I love this tea! August 03, 2012

LuAnn

Tallahassee, FL

This is a wonderful tea that is so refreshing, yet soothing. The aroma and taste are perfect. It is great hot or cold.

5 Stars

Love this tea! July 29, 2012

Fran

Atlanta, GA

I mix this tea with unflavored decaf tea bags to make delicious mango flavored iced tea.

5 Stars

my "go-to" tea! May 25, 2012

Elizabeth

Los Angeles, CA

Delicious, naturally sweet-ish, mixes well with green tea and chamomile tea; this combination makes up my favorite hot OR iced tea, which I make up by the quart. It's regrettable that the decaf version is no longer available in local stores, but ordering through the website is easy and delivery is prompt. Thanks to the Minister of the Tealeaves for this great product! E.

5 Stars

Best iced tea on the planet March 11, 2012

Judy B

San Francisco, CA

Makes a fantastic pot of iced tea. I've been using it for many years. Every now and then, I try something else, but they never measure up.

my favorite tea February 02, 2012

KVW

Madison, WI

I love this tea, can't go a day without it!

5 Stars

My absolute favorite iced tea! December 28, 2011

Julie

, OH

I am SO glad I can buy this tea in bulk from this site, as our local stores don't carry the decaf any more. This tea is my favorite flavor, especially iced. For me, it doesn't even need any sweetening since the flavor and aroma are so good - very refreshing!

5 Stars

Love this tea! December 18, 2011

Karen Bucy

Bonita Springs, FL

I just love, love, love the Mango Ceylon Decaf tea .. especially for iced tea. I make it regularly in small batches and look forward to having a glass daily with a squeeze of fresh lemon and a touch of turbinado sugar.