Tea Leaf Readings

5 Stars

Yum August 24, 2014

M

Germantown, MD

One winter night I was babysitting for friends and saw this in their pantry. Decided to try it - added a little honey, and loved it! Now it is in my kitchen, too!

5 Stars

Delicious!! August 17, 2014

Savannah

Moorsville, NC

I have purchased many teas from this company and I have loved them all. Other than the Good Hope Vanilla tea this one is a favorite of mine. It is a very great flavor, if you like peaches. It was my favorite for spring and summer :D

5 Stars

wonderful and refreshing July 23, 2014

Barbara

Pacifica, CA

I have been drinking this tea for about 10 years now and it never gets old. It's refreshing and always tastes good, no matter what time of day or night.

5 Stars

My Favorite for years July 07, 2014

Mike Fair

Oklahoma City, OK

My favorite, I drink the decaf hot or make it into iced tea. We only do decaf after early afternoon. Sometimes we'll make a pitcher of it, iced, for guests and it has never failed to receive positive comments.

5 Stars

Mash-Up June 25, 2014

Jan

Stuart, FL

I use a combo of Ginger Peach Decaf and Mango Decaf in a large "Ice Tea" machine. I then take the result and place it in the fridge and sip all day long. There is a unique taste to this combo that is refreshing as well as satisfying. Jan I

5 Stars

Deserves its FIVE TEAPOT rating! June 02, 2014

Stacey in Hyattsville

Hyattsville, MD

Decaf Ginger Peach eliminates the caffeine without sacrificing on the lovely flavor and scent of peaches -wonderfully enhanced by that touch of ginger. I've been a fan of this tea for many years now. It remains a staple "go to" in my collection. Definitely worth the top rating.

5 Stars

My favorite tea May 28, 2014

Lisa

West Palm Beach, FL

This is my favorite tea of all! I have tasted many of Republic's other wonderful teas but this one stands out above the rest.

5 Stars

Ginger Peach Tea March 30, 2014

Denna Lowe

Lenexa, KS

Not only tasty but healthy too!!! My favorite tea - sometimes I even mix one bag of ginger peach with another bag of blackberry sage or mango. Different flavor

4 Stars

Love, Love, Love this Tea March 24, 2014

MushroomMom

Cincinnati, OH

I tried this flavor of tea at a Panera store where I meet with friends to knit once a week in the evening. Unfortunately, it was the regular version and my sleep was affected. When I found the decaf version I ordered it in bulk. It is great hot. It is great iced. It is just great!

5 Stars

Tealicious! March 23, 2014

Jan

Brentwood, TN

Love this tea! Love the Get Well tea, as well. Never want to be without!

5 Stars

Delicious tea! February 26, 2014

Joanne

Wilmington, DE

Delicious hot or iced. Wonderful aroma!

5 Stars

Perfectly Peachy January 07, 2014

StaceyR

Landover, MD

I've been drinking this tea for several years now. It is one of my absolute favorites of all I collect. Not really into black teas (too intense) but this one came in decaf and I was hooked! Very flavorful -iced or hot. I always have it on hand.

5 Stars

SOOTHING A DRY COUGH August 19, 2013

LINDA RICE

BURLINGTON, KS

THIS IS A WONDERFUL TASTING TEA, BEST IF YOU DRINK IT HOT. THEN THE PEACH TASTE IS OUT OF THIS WORLD, REALLY! THE GINGER IN IT IS GOOD FOR A DRY COUGH WHICH I HAVE WITH HONEY. WOW, DOES IT WORK. THANK YOU THE REPUBLIC OF TEA FOR MAKING THIS MEDICINAL AND GREAT TASTING TEA!

5 Stars

Love it August 01, 2013

Tiffany

Port St Lucie , FL

I have been drinking this tea for 2 years and I love it. I cant keep enough of it stored. I just love the ginger and peach combination. And when Im out of it Im sad because there isnt any other beverage that can compare.

5 Stars

Refreshing Peach Tea May 05, 2013

Paula

Aliso Viejo, CA

In addition to drinking it hot, I brew a cooking pot of tea, let it cool and fill glass bottles to keep in the refrigerator. It makes great iced tea.

5 Stars

Best decaf peach tea February 18, 2013

Marilyn Pomeroy

Lighthouse Point , FL

I love this tea. It's so flavorful and I get to have great tasting decafinated tea. I never get tired of it. I make pitchers full of iced tea every week.

5 Stars

BEST TEA EVER!!! January 28, 2013

Cathy B

San Francisco, CA

This tea is by far the best. I ordered the samplers so that I could try them all, and so far Ginger Peach is the WINNER!!! at least in my book. I will now go back and purchase a bigger tin with more in it. I'm happy!!!! Thanks, Cathy B.

Love this decaf Ginger Peach Tea! January 28, 2013

Debbie

Tacoma, WA

I've tried all sorts of herbal teas and decaffeinated teas and this Ginger Peach Decaf is my all-time favorite. Hot or cold, I love it, year-round.

5 Stars

Like tasting an orchard December 05, 2012

AC

, SD

I LOVE this tea! It's like drinking peaches; and not just any peaches, perfectly ripe peaches. I buy this in bulk so I don't ever run out. I strongly recommend this to anyone who enjoys fruity teas. The best part is--it's decaf so you can drink it all day long and still sleep at night.

5 Stars

Best tea ever! December 01, 2012

Joellen Schumann

Perrysburg, OH

I absolutely love this tea! I prefer "black" teas and do not like the green teas. I also do not as a rule like tea that is too fruity. I first had ginger peach at a bridal shower and immediately fell in love with it. It is not fruity in the true sense and also not too spicy. Just right is all I can say. I always save it for when I settle in for a good book and dark chocolate. What a great way to enjoy a rare moment to relax. Thank you for making this in decaf.

5 Stars

November 03, 2012

,

A long time favorite of mine. I try other blends, but always go back to Decaf Ginger Peach.

5 Stars

Your best Decaf Tea October 31, 2012

Doug

Alexandria, VA

Have been ordering this tea for years and love that it has a unique flavor and is decaf. Perfect for morning or in the evening.

Yum October 05, 2012

Dorisha

Los Angeles, CA

I did not know what to expect when I ordered this tea. First time tasting it. The weather was warm so I waited until the weather cooled off a little. To my amazement this tea was unexpectedly good. I don't care for really sweet drinks and this tea is balanced just right. I didn't have to add anything. The delivery was amazingly quick also. Shockingly so. I'm hooked!!!

5 Stars

October 05, 2012

, HI

Great tea both hot and cold - which makes it perfect for here in Hawaii.

5 Stars

October 02, 2012

,

My absolute favorite for years. Thank you for making it in a size for ice tea. Beautiful!

1 Star

I didn't like this at all September 04, 2012

Susan Cromby

Mesa, AZ

I was really disappointed with this tea. Ginger peach should have the tang of ginger with the sweetness of peach but this just tasted and smelled kind of musty. I could tell that there was a very slight underlying peach smell, but this flavor was not what I was expecting at all. When made into ice tea it tasted medicinal.

5 Stars

July 16, 2012

,

GREAT!!!

5 Stars

Love, love, love this tea March 22, 2012

Terry Brown

Richmond, VA

This is my all-time favorite tea--I drink a pot of it almost every evening. Highly recommend.

5 Stars

Saved My Sister's Life - Literally! February 28, 2012

Judy

Santa Cruz, CA

This tea is LITERALLY the only thing my sister, Cara, could get down after a stem cell transplant in 2006 (kills about everything, including taste buds). In 2005 she was diagnosed with a cancer, Multiple Myeloma - which is treatable but not curable, and is on the rise, because associated with toxins in our environment. This tea is not only extremely delicious, but the PERFECT thing for treating nausea! I've made sure she's stocked up with the bulk tea bags since then, and she's doing great! We live on opposite coasts, but are getting together for more fun than we've ever had - just grateful for every minute. Thank you Republic of Tea!!!!

5 Stars

My first tea from the Republic of Tea February 06, 2012

Scott

Rochester, WA

This tea is given to me as a gift several years ago and I just got around to drinking it this winter. It Still had its superb flavor and I enjoy it two or three times a week.

4 Stars

Very good! January 26, 2012

Jodi

Coweta, OK

This is a very tasty tea. I have only tried it hot, and I think it would be even better iced. I am very sensitive to caffeine, so I am pleased to find the ginger peach in decaf form. Thank you for using a healthier way to decaffeinate!

5 Stars

makes the best iced tea December 27, 2011

mrsblocko

oswego, IL

This tea is my favorite iced tea! We like drinking this tea instead of carbonated beverages. We don't even add sugar it's so good. And no caffeine is an extra bonus!

5 Stars

Love it! December 13, 2011

Jane

Dallas, TX

I love Ginger Peach hot or cold!

5 Stars

However do I choose? December 08, 2011

A. Marina Fournier

Campbell, CA

If I'm up at the late or the wee hours, and I'm chilled, I will want tea, but decaf or green. I like the Apricot AND the Ginger Peach, and have a really hard time choosing between them, but then I like both fruits. I wouldn't mind more ginger in the Ginger Peach, but that may be due to being a ginger addict. I've never met a ginger concoction that was too much ginger, or too hot (think Thai food at full heat).

5 Stars

Absolutely delicious! November 29, 2011

Debby

Palatine, IL

This tea smells wonderful and tastes delicious.I make it into iced tea (my general preference and exclusive daily beverage). It's light and flavorful, with no negative tastes whatsoever. Buying online couldn't have been simpler. I was very pleasantly surprised that my package actually arrived within 24 hours (I'll try not to expect that every time). Also, I appreciate that Republic of Tea uses its (again, yummy-smelling) tea bag excess paper (what's left after the tea is enclosed in the paper and cut out) as packing material. So clever!

5 Stars

Outstanding Tea November 24, 2011

Bruce

Imperial, NE

One of our very favorite teas. A friend introduced it to us years ago.. and we were very pleased to be able to purchase it online. Thanks

5 Stars

Family Fave November 09, 2011

Debbie Waggoner

Columbia, TN

This is my husband's and mine favorite tea. This is the most soothing in fragrance in taste of all the teas we have tried.

5 Stars

All-Time Favorite for Years! October 31, 2011

Penny

Waynesboro, VA

I was hooked at the first scent and sip! Each time I drink this tea, it is my "I am worth it" moment! So, naturally, I reach for it often and share it willingly to spread the love!

5 Stars

my favorite! October 30, 2011

Amy Sheedy

Buffalo, NY

This is my most favorite tea. That's all I need to say!!

5 Stars

Best ever tea by far June 16, 2011

Marilyn

Cedar Lake, IN

Smooth, airy, lucious tasting. Can't put it down. Makes the same in iced tea. No bitterness and no aftertaste. Just simple, lightly fragrant and delicious!