Tea Leaf Readings

5 Stars

Lovely, full bodied and delicious May 29, 2014

Fern Russell

Chicagoland, IL

Discovered Ceylon breakfast years ago while in France. Loved its wonderfully delicate yet substantial taste. I use a bit of milk in mine (oh so British...)and can't wait for my first cup every morning. Buy it from Republic of Tea in bulk and find it the best of its kind.

5 Stars

My all time favorite tea! March 30, 2014

Jeanne

San Antonio, TX

This classic tea my favorite because it is clean tasting and not bitter, even when brewed a little longer. Equally good whether you prefer milk in your tea (white tea) or not (black tea). I am disappointed I cannot find it in stores any longer.

5 Stars

My default cuppa April 17, 2013

Shmuel

Jersey City, NJ

I have this most mornings, with milk and sugar. English Breakfast teas (from any manufacturer) are too bitter for me; this is a milder blend. Goes very well with Maria biscuits.

4 Stars

THE Morning Tea December 12, 2012

Phyllis

Indianapolis, IN

I cannot do mornings without this tea. The only reason I gave it 4 teapots instead of 5 is because 5 is reserved for the organic Ceylon full leaf tea which I use when I am not in a hurry. This tea is great with just a little (or a lot)of turbinado sugar and/or milk if you need a little more to get going.

5 Stars

Lovely all day September 16, 2012

Wendy

,

This is my all-time favorite black tea. If it were offered in decaf, I'd drink multiple cups every day! It is a lovely, unique breakfast tea- not as aggressive as most breakfast teas, but still full flavored.

5 Stars

May 29, 2012

Holly Gransky

Woodbury, CT

I have been drinking this tea for more than 2 years. It is my first favorite tea and my first cup of tea in the morning.

2 Stars

not very flavorful May 26, 2012

Pat and Ronnie

San Leandro, DE

The orange aroma is there with each opening the container; disappates QUITE quickly upon pouring of the water or even if you microwave to just before boiling, so none of it is left for the tea; a disappointment to both of us. Definitely seems to be organic in effect, so that is nice.

5 Stars

Delicious!! November 15, 2011

Jeri D LaVielle

Dayton, OH

This is a favorite of mine! A very mellow taste. Good with desert or just by itself. My son loves it to!!