Tea Leaf Readings

5 Stars

Smooth April 14, 2014

Debra

San Jose, CA

Of all the green teas I have this one has the mellowest flavor. It is best for mornings when I don't need a jolt but a "hug" from my beverage.

5 Stars

Favorite Summer Tea March 31, 2014

Diana

Marietta, GA

This is a favorite. Makes great iced tea. I use the leaves as fertilizer on my flowering plants.

5 Stars

Dragon Well Loose Tea December 21, 2013

KENP

Las Vegas, NV

My favorite green tea. Republic of Tea Dragon Well is very good.

2 Stars

Won't Order Again December 02, 2013

Michael

Sioux Falls, SD

The flavor of this one isn't subtle and is rather sharp. It's incredibly earthy. I think this one is one that you either love or hate. I didn't end up on the love side of it.

5 Stars

Keep Coming Back to the Dragon September 26, 2013

Sue Dunn

Plymouth, UT

I have been fortunate enough to have tried many of your teas over the years. I keep coming back to Dragon Well. I look forward to the subtle, nutty flavor. It is by far my favorite tea. Refreshing. Special. A treat. Thanks for this wonderful break in any day.

5 Stars

Favorite July 28, 2012

Suzi

Phoenix, AZ

This is one of my favorite green teas. It's smooth and refreshing. I love it in the mornings with my yoghurt for breakfast.....perfect start for the day.

5 Stars

Favorite July 28, 2012

Suzi

Phoenix, AZ

This is one of my favorite green teas. It's smooth and refreshing. I love it in the mornings with my yoghurt for breakfast.....perfect start for the day.

1 Star

Too Earthy July 17, 2012

Denise Daughtry

Pensacola, FL

Heavy, not subtle - would take some getting used to.

5 Stars

February 06, 2012

DK

Laguna Niguel, CA

Great green tea! One of the better green tea offerings from Republic of tea, it's got lots of subtle flavors and works great in the morning or afternoon. It doesn't have a heavy vegetable taste either, so it's a good green tea to start with if you've never had green tea before.

5 Stars

First Green Tea August 30, 2011

Mary

Cleveland, OH

If you have never had a green tea before, this is a great one to start with. It's got just the right amount of smoothness and flavor, and leaves you feeling refreshed. Definitely try it on it's own, before adding sweetener or making it iced. Well worth the price.

5 Stars

Well Balanced August 02, 2011

,

Well balanced grassy and malty flavor. classic jade green color. blends well with black tea.