Tea Leaf Readings

5 Stars

Best Jasmine Green Tea July 26, 2014

G.D.

Mill Valley, CA

I love the jasmine jazz green tea! You can really taste and smell the jasmine. It is a light tea, but packed with flavor. I tried the small sample size first and have since reorder the big size. And, I don't have to use sugar in this tea.

5 Stars

Jasmine green July 21, 2014

Joyce

Penn Valley, CA

This is an excellent green jasmine tea. I recorder it all the time.

5 Stars

In love with Jasmine July 02, 2014

Judy

Duluth, MN

This is a delightful tea, both hot and iced. I recommend it heartily!

5 Stars

This is the most wonderful tea! June 04, 2014

Kerry Kresse

Madison, WI

This jasmine tea is extraordinary. The aroma is so delicate and soothing and the tea tastes delicious. No bitterness, only smooth flavor and aroma. Treat yourself to this wonderful tea.

5 Stars

jasmine tea May 30, 2014

Joan c fonseca

Orlando, FL

I love this tea and start my weekends with the delicate flavor of jasmine.

5 Stars

Bliss! May 24, 2014

Haley

Centerville , OH

This is great tea! I was a little skeptical of others who said that got two infusions out of one but they are correct. I would definitely recommend this to others and will be buying it again!

5 Stars

Good for Heart, Head and Body April 02, 2014

Karen

Morristown, NJ

I have always liked Jasmine tea but associated it with Asian restaurants. I now see it as my centering drink. The aroma soothes and calms me, the flavor entices me, and I always feel physically better after drinking it (I choose this when I feel less than well). The leaves are exactly the right size for a good infusion in a tea press and can actually be infused twice! Great value too! If I could only choose one tea, this would be it!

5 Stars

Great Tea March 31, 2014

Steffy H

Tempe, AZ

I love the Jazmin Jazz tea. It starts my day beautifully.

5 Stars

Love this tea March 23, 2014

Barb

Elgin, IL

I used to think I didn't like tea. We always drank Lipton's from a tea bag. Then a friend gave me a gift of Jasmine Jazz when I was sick. That was years ago and I've been drinking it ever sice. Lovely with nothing in it, but also tastes good with honey when I have a sore throat.

5 Stars

Have loved this tea for years December 25, 2013

Erik

Portland, OR

My family and I really enjoy this tea. It can be infused multiple times and it retains its flavor pretty well. The first infusion is always the most fragrant.

5 Stars

Good Iced Too December 13, 2013

TKT

Boone, IA

I drink this as a cold tea year round as well as enjoying it hot. The jasmine taste is almost addicting. Mild and wonderful.

5 Stars

Beautiful bouquet of jasmine and green tea April 06, 2013

Tracy A Talley

Attleboro, MA

I love jasmine tea but this is exceptional. It has a much richer and complex taste than I am used to. It's very pungent and sweet. Usually jasmine green is not this sweet on its own to me at least. I don't drink it without a little sugar (I know that's not right)but this is the exception. I don't have to add much to it. I am on my 3rd steeping and it's still as sharp as the first and maybe even a little better if that's possible. I would recommend this to anyone who loves jasmine tea and especially green tea.

5 Stars

Great Tea - Spotty Customer Service January 26, 2013

,

Sweet, aromatic, floral and soooo soothing; one of their best I've tried so far. I just wish these guys didn't do such a crappy job packing the shipment. This was my FIRST order ever with them. I ordered 5 cans of tea, 3 of which were crushed in the box. The Jasmine tin was crushed so badly that it popped open, spilling leaves everywhere. Rather than immediately sending a replacement Customer "Service" made me wait 3 days for a pick up of my tin, then refunded my card instead of sending a replacement, not informing me of anything! I finally had to call to get them to send me my tea.

5 Stars

Delicious, fragrant December 19, 2012

Janet

Allentown,

One of my all-time favorite jasmine teas! If you like floral teas, be sure to order this one!

5 Stars

Amazing October 24, 2012

Brandon

Decatur, AR,

I have recently been turned on to hot tea. I have been experimenting and trying different kinds. I recently bought 3 different tea's from another site and they're all pretty good. I have a black flavored, a green and a rooibos. A family member bought me three teas from the republic as a gift. I got them today and so far I have only tried this Jasmine Green. It is by far the best hot tea I have had yet. The jasmine is strong and very refreshing. I'm excited to try the others. I'll write about them too.

5 Stars

My favorite July 30, 2012

diane shock

eugene, OR

Although I have quite a number of Republic of Tea teas, this one is the one I enjoy the most often...just something tasty, soothing, luscious about the jasmine flavor and fragrance - either hot or iced.

5 Stars

Wonderful! July 24, 2012

Josue Manriquez

Glendale, AZ

Jasmine tea is my favorite, and this breed is wonderful! I steep my tea for between 15 to 20 seconds, and it comes out perfect! Thus I'm curious why the steeping instructions which came with my sample suggested steeping for 2 to 4 minutes! That ended up being too bitter for my taste.

5 Stars

Delightful Surprise July 17, 2012

Denise Daughtry

Pensacola, FL

By far, my favorite tea in your collection. I have sampled most of the green teas. The cup even smells wonderful, like a garden. We have night-blooming jasmine vines so sipping jasmine tea and sitting inhaling the aroma is a double treat.

5 Stars

Love it! June 04, 2012

Amanda

Denver, CO

One of my absolute jasmine favorites.

5 Stars

Jasmine Jazz! May 23, 2012

Deb Lily

Lakeland, MN

My favorite tea! I love this tea and try to drink it everyday, even though there are so many others in my kitchen. Thanks for the super tasting tea.

5 Stars

Awesome! April 20, 2012

Mary Jo

Bradenton, FL

I've never really been a fan of green teas - up until NOW! The aroma hits you first - sweet Jasmine. Then the flavor. This tea is wonderful. It's now in my top 5 favorites (your Celebration Tea being #1).

5 Stars

Jasmine tea April 20, 2012

Carol

, WI

I love the aroma and flavor of this Jasmine Green tea. I also like to add it to some of my other teas - esp. the rose tea for the blended aroma and taste!

5 Stars

The Best Jasmine Tea April 14, 2012

Heather

Grand Rapids, MI

I've been drinking this tea daily for years. I like it because of the fragrance of the jasmin and because if brewed properly it is not at all bitter. I like a light cup so I brew for a very short time and have found it's important not to have the water too hot.

5 Stars

The best Jasmine Tea, Hands Down. April 10, 2012

Dale

Chicago, IL

Jasmine has been my favorite tea for many years. This is without a doubt the best Jasmine tea available anywhere. Well worth every penny to enjoy the full Jasmine flavor and aroma. Reminds me of my boating down a river in Thailand, in the early morning, as waves of Jasmine roll over you from the flowers in early morning.

5 Stars

A Great Jasmine Tea. March 31, 2012

Marina T.

Newark, NJ

I love jasmine full-leaf tea. This one was not a disappointment. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

A Great Jasmine Tea. March 31, 2012

Marina T.

Newark, NJ

I love jasmine full-leaf tea. This one was not a disappointment. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

March 27, 2012

Tanya

,

This is the best jasmine green tea I've tried. First, it was too strong because I got used to cheaper teas from other places. But then I realized how much flavor and "jazz" I've been missing.

5 Stars

March 27, 2012

Tanya

,

This is the best jasmine green tea I've tried. First, it was too strong because I got used to cheaper teas from other places. But then I realized how much flavor and "jazz" I've been missing.

5 Stars

It is all that Jazz March 23, 2012

maryann

wash DC, DC

With out of doubt my #1 favorite of all your teas. Good hot or cold and I also make a lemon cake with it! THE BEST!

5 Stars

Amazing Tea January 17, 2012

, CO

It's the best jasmine tea I've tasted.

5 Stars

A Jasmine Green To Beat All Others December 26, 2011

Whitney

Colorado Springs, CO

My first memory of jasmine tea was with my father at the Tea Garden in San Fransisco in the early 70s, a special daddy / daughter trip to Golden Gate Park on vacation. I work for an Asian company and have tried jasmine teas all over the world, but I always return to Jasmine Jazz. Every day starts for me with a pot of this delicious tea. (Bulk is the only way to buy it!) Believe it or not - it's best with spicy food. Next time you enjoy a spicy Thai dish or douse your eggs with hot sauce - pair it with a cup of Jasmine Jazz. The experience will blow you away. I notice that they have taken away the "limited time only" sticker on the tea - may we have it forever! Thank you Republic of Tea!

5 Stars

Jasmine Jazz December 09, 2011

Natalie

Spokane,

Wonderfull fragrance takes your imagination to an exotic place. You can smell the night jasmine and almost see the moon through the branches of palm trees. Parfume quality of tea aroma turns the tea cup into vessel for instant meditation.

5 Stars

An excellent jasmine tea August 10, 2011

Zipporah

San Diego, CA

The soft scent of jasmine wafting from the cup begins your experience with this tea. The jasmine and green tea blend together nicely for what is an overall light, fresh taste. Makes for a great start to a lazy day or a nice way to wind down after a busy one.

5 Stars

Wonderful! July 06, 2011

Maggie

,

I thought I hated jasmine teas-- all jasmine teas-- until I received this as a birthday gift. The floral notes are strong, but the complement the tea rather than overpower it and are complex rather than flat. Makes a beautiful afternoon brew.

5 Stars

June 19, 2011

, SC

this is the most amazing jasmine tea i have ever tasted.