Tea Leaf Readings

4 Stars

Very good November 10, 2014

RR

Tallahassee, FL

This tea is mostly delicious, but I will say this: a little goes a long way! The mint is slightly overwhelming for me, so I like to mix a little of this tea with my favorite plain gunpowder green tea, and it is the perfect blend.

5 Stars

smooth mint July 13, 2014

Pinipeg

San Antonio, TX

I love having mint tea especially when I have a stomach ache or after a heavy meal! No sugar is needed.

5 Stars

My Absolute Favorite! July 07, 2014

Kristi

Long Beach, CA

I have tried nearly every brand and form of mint tea out there, and have found none to be as delicious as this. I buy this tea in bulk and enjoy a cup several days each week. I love it!

5 Stars

Refreshing tea May 31, 2014

Sarah

Ashford, CT

This is by far the best Moroccan mint tea that I've tried. It's incredibly refreshing, especially in the middle of winter when I need a little pick-me-up.

5 Stars

Refreshing!! A Great Pick Me Up! April 06, 2014

Nancy

Crystal Lake, IL

This tea is SO refreshing. It is a great Pick-me-up for a flagging day. I feel refreshed and ready to tackle the next thing after a cup or two.

5 Stars

MINT! March 15, 2014

Chris Bauer

Boise, ID

Strong but really good....even makes the trash can smell good when you dump the leaves!

5 Stars

Nice! March 06, 2014

Dedra

Small Town, AK

I had a tin of this many years ago and really enjoyed it. Regret waiting so long to reorder--it's an exceptionally nice tea with an intoxicating aroma.

5 Stars

Calming January 21, 2014

Ivan C

Brooklyn, NY

A pleasant, mild mint taste.

5 Stars

Addicted over 10 Years December 15, 2013

Lisa Potter

Baton Rouge, LA

This is me and my husband's addicted tea for over 10 years. Best tea ever!

4 Stars

A great mint tea November 22, 2013

Kris Kraman

RED BANK, NJ

A great tea, not as intense of a drinking tea as other brands I havd tried, but, a very mellow smooth tea

5 Stars

Outstanding May 10, 2013

Courtney

Grand Rapids, MI

I absolutely love this tea! Fantastic flavor, I love it for the morning. Amazing smell and taste!

5 Stars

Morning addiction May 04, 2013

Connie Birkland

Flagstaff, AZ

Love my Moroccan Mint morning tea with frothed coconut milk & lots of dark coco sprinkled on top. Has been my addiction for several years now! Only the very best! Connie Birkland

5 Stars

Moroccan Mint January 16, 2013

Gail

Lewisburg, WV

Best tea I've had EVER!!!!

5 Stars

Best Green Tea with Peppermint November 08, 2012

,

I have been drinking this tea for over 10 years, and it is by far, the best green tea with peppermint on the market. I place it in a special tea pitcher for full leaf tea and allow it to steep for 12 hours in the frig. Add ice and Stevia, and it becomes my "go to" drink everyday. Love it.

5 Stars

Warming and Refreshing November 05, 2012

Ellie

, MI

This is my go-to green tea. It's incredibly soothing and the mint makes it refreshing at the same time. Wonderful without any sweetner. Highly recommended!!

5 Stars

Smooth and versatile daily green October 01, 2012

Christopher

Kenmore, WA

The mint is strong and smooth, but not overpowering. I also love the versatility of this green tea. It can be sipped on it's own, or mixed with various milks, soy milks, etc for decorating the original flavor. This tea never gets old, which is why it's one of my daily pots.

5 Stars

My favorite every morning tea for 12 years July 30, 2012

Lisa Potter

Baton Rouge, LA

The bad part is that it is so expensive and all the tea I have purchased from you, I have never gotten a free bag or a nice discount. All I get is free shipping! It'd be nice if you can thank your customers who have faithfully purchased a lot from you to receive a bag free. I love your tea and wish I receive a thank you gift from you.

4 Stars

June 17, 2012

Erin

Irving, TX

I just bought this and am taking my third cup - love it! The mint seemed a little too strong at first, but upon the second steeping, it was just right... A great, subtle balance. Very refreshing. I have a feeling this would be great as an iced tea too.

5 Stars

Perfect Any Time June 11, 2012

Kurohime

Brooklyn, NY

Out of all gunpowder mint teas I've tasted, Republic's is the smoothest with a perfect balance of tea to mint. Perfect any time.

5 Stars

My favorite June 04, 2012

Cheryl Barron

Springdale, AR

I've been a fan of hot tea for a while now but just started my interest in loose leaf. This is my favorite because less particles fall through with the gunpowder and the taste is wonderful.

5 Stars

Love This! May 21, 2012

Cheryl

Springdale, AR

This is my first time trying this tea. It's now my favorite

5 Stars

My favorite iced tea February 25, 2012

Cathy Williams

Latham, NY

Delicious and refreshing both in the summer and winter. I make it iced in my Mr. Coffee Ice tea machine and bring it to work in a thermos.

5 Stars

Moroccan Mint Maine-iac February 04, 2012

John Mosher

Castine, ME

Smooth but bold gunpowder tea with that hint of mint. I sweeten it with about 2 teaspoons of honey, yum. I won't start my morning without it. This tea is great though any time of the day. I first enjoyed a moroccan mint tea in a Mediterranean restaurant in Northampton Mass. Since then I have had only one tea that matched the taste and it is yours. Excellent tea and it is practically the only tea I drink now. It is good cold too. Enjoy.

5 Stars

On a chilly winter night February 03, 2012

Doc

Portland, OR

Moroccan mint has been one of my favorite teas for many, many years. It's refreshing mint combined with the relaxing flavor of green tea always makes me feel so good. And on a chilly winter night, sitting by the fire with a good book and sipping tea--what could be better.

5 Stars

Mmm..........exquisite! November 22, 2011

Ada

Miami, FL

I drink green tea very often and never had this brew before, but now that I know how refreshing and good tasting it is, this is the only green tea that I want. Love it.

5 Stars

Pleasant and Refreshing November 14, 2011

Mary F. Sutak

Millville, NJ

This is a pleasant and refreshing tea. It makes a very good iced tea

5 Stars

my favorite kind October 08, 2011

Lisa Potter

Baton Rouge, LA

This is the best tasting tea that I drink everyday. I enjoy drinking this every morning!

5 Stars

Perfect! September 01, 2011

Debbie

Northville, MI

I just tried my first cup of this tea and I am in love with it! It is the perfect mint tea! The mint flavor is subtle, not overpowering. But at the same time it is a flavorful cup of tea. Some mint tea's are so strong, and other you can hardly taste the flavor. This is the best mint tea I've ever had. A little sprinkle of Stevia or sugar and it is the perfect after dinner or late evening tea. I highly recommend this if you are a fan of mint tea!

5 Stars

My favorite, hands-down!! August 13, 2011

Mary

Cleveland, OH

I've tasted many teas. This is without a doubt my absolute favorite tea. The peppermint flavor is so pure - not that I don't like peppermint mixed with spearmint or lemon herbs, but here, you can taste the pureness of it. And the gunpowder green is something I'd like to try on its own as well. Combined, they are perfect - hot or iced, with or without sweetener. My preference is to fix it hot with raw sugar. SO good, I am never without it.

5 Stars

Tea so very refreshing July 09, 2011

T. Olds

Savannah, GA

This tea is so very refreshing and relaxing, especially after a wonderful dinner. Just sit back and savor the tea.