Tea Leaf Readings

5 Stars

chai March 15, 2014

Chris Bauer

Boise, ID

Stronger cardamom aroma than some of the other chai that I have tried...very good.

5 Stars

Fresh and spicy - very tasty! December 13, 2013

Elizabeth White

Austin, TX

I just love this tea. Not too spicy, just a warm, smooth taste. And it is fresh, because of the green tea. A great combination. I enjoy this tea, iced with almond milk and a little stevia. Healthy and delicious!

3 Stars

Just OK April 06, 2013

Joanna

, FL

I had never tried a green tea chai before, so I thought I would give this one a try. I guess I like my chai teas on the spicy side, because I didn't think this one had a lot of flavor. I think I will stick to other chai teas in the future.

5 Stars

yummo!! November 29, 2012

Jenni

Albuquerque, NM

This is very, very good! I love the tea and it's really yummy with a splash of almond milk (..and unsweetened almond milk as well.) I tried it iwht the chai spiced honey, and it was too much. It made it toooo spicy, and I love spicy tea, but this was too much for me. Keep it simple! :)

5 Stars

Yummy! November 06, 2012

Kay

,

Wonderful & spicy tea.

5 Stars

Yum! May 29, 2012

Teri

Sandpoint, ID

This is a lovely chai! I don't use milk in my chai and this is wonderfully smooth alone and smells mmmmmmmmm good!

5 Stars

Warm and spicy! March 09, 2012

Linda Tracey

Overland Park, KS

I've been a tea drinker for 15 years, and this tea is my favorite. I add no milk or sweetener because it is perfect the way it is. It is equally delicious hot or iced! It's full of healthy antioxidants such as cinnamon and other herbs.

5 Stars

My favorite chai! February 03, 2012

Kerrie

Longview, WA

I've tried almost every brand/type of chai accessible to me and by far... really far, this is the absolutely best chai, EVER! I think its the almonds. Its wonderful alone, with almond or soy milk. I don't drink sweetened tea but this is very delicious lightly sweetened, as well, if you are so inclined. Such a yummy comforting tea - Who needs hot chocolate?