Tea Leaf Readings

5 Stars

Great tea June 26, 2014

Kay

Longmont, CO

I love this tea! I ran out of it a couple months or more ago and looked everywhere here and in Denver to buy more. No one carried the Orange Spice so I ordered it. Had my first cup the day it was delivered! Love the aroma and taste! I hope they never drop this flavor!

5 Stars

orange spice green tea June 07, 2014

Beverly Leonard

Aurora, CO

This tea is yummy. The scent it wonderful. I love the orange in the tea. It has just the right amount of spices to make it delicious. I will buy it again.

5 Stars

Favorite Green Tea March 28, 2014

Nancy

Akron, OH

I have a wide variety of Republic of Tea green teas, and this is my latest addition. Of the flavored green teas, I think this is my favorite! Nice full and refreshing flavor!

5 Stars

Warm and Comforting ... March 07, 2014

Suzi

Garrett Park, MD

This, and the Republic of Tea's Blackberry Sage, are my favorite teas ... both have such soothing aromas and taste, and are perfect companions to a good book or a quiet morning in the porch rocker.

5 Stars

great tea March 05, 2014

jacor621

Flourtown, PA

The description is pretty good. I find straight green tea to be too astringent, but the spice and orange balance this characteristic. The spice notes do not overwhelm, though, they are quite subtle. this tea is also really good with honey.

5 Stars

Great Taste March 02, 2014

Carol

Newton, KS

This is the first time I have tried this tea. Now it is on my list of favorites. Thank You for such a Great Taste.

5 Stars

Comforting Cuppa January 20, 2014

Kate

Chicago, IL

I decided to give this tea a try after my now-discontinued favorite daily green tea was no longer available. To my surprise, I really enjoy this tea! The aroma, as well as the taste, is very comforting. This is a tea I hope will be around for many, many years! Thanks Republic of Tea!

5 Stars

My daily afternoon cuppa January 06, 2014

Kristin

Waltham, MA

I've been drinking this daily for years, it's a rich and wonderful green tea!

5 Stars

DELICIOUS December 27, 2013

anita

st joseph, MI

This tea is a wonderful experience even before you brew it. It's smells is as much a delight as it's flavor. The taste is smooth, and delicious.

Loved it!!! November 01, 2013

Cathy Art

Fort Wayne, IN

My 13 year old loves the orange spice . She is pretty picky when it comes to her tea. Comfort and Joy is her all-time favorite. ( thanks to her big brother, Matthew ). We gave this a try and loved it...perfect balance.

5 Stars

This is the best tea the world has ever known July 19, 2013

Cynthia

Los Angeles, CA

There is simply no better tea! A cup or two in the morning...again late afternoon and again before bed. It is energizing in the morning...soothing at night. How do they do it?!? I love this tea...love it, love it, LOVE IT.

5 Stars

Caution: Addictive March 28, 2013

Gail

Armada, MI

I confess to being somewhat addicted to this tea. I love the mild flavor of green tea and here it is mixed with subtle, warm spices and the sweet tang of orange. It is perfect all day; I start my day with a large mug, make several more throughout the day and end the night with a cup of comfort to relax before bed. I have the large display tin and order the bulk, 250 count refills.

5 Stars

Go Green December 19, 2012

Victoria

Lake Zurich, IL

Just wanted a change from my everyday tea. This has a great taste.

5 Stars

November 04, 2012

,

the aroma is soothing and the tea is the best orange spice tea i have tasted

4 Stars

September 27, 2012

Donna

Marion, IN

Always have enjoyed orange spice teas and this green tea has an added flavor with the hint of the orange spice

Another favorite... August 09, 2012

Kim

Simsbury, CT

This green tea reminds me of a well known brand black tea flavored with rind of orange and sweet spice that I used to drink all the time when I was young--and my husband still drinks! The only difference is the tea is more healthy because its green! I order refills of this tea all the time--its one of my favorites.

5 Stars

July 23, 2012

Barbara

Gadsden, AL

My favorite wintertime tea.

5 Stars

May 28, 2012

Julie

, IN

I love this tea! Subtle spice and orange flavors, which I like. It's not too powerful, so it makes having more than one cup good!

5 Stars

May 09, 2012

,

Best Orange Spice tea I've ever had. Love it!

4 Stars

Nice change December 07, 2011

Sue Fenimore

Snohomish, WA

I enjoy this tea. I like Ginger Peach better, but I wanted a green tea and a different flavor.

5 Stars

This is my all time favorite tea! November 25, 2011

Katie

Punta Gorda, FL

This is by far my favorite tea to drink. I have tasted other "orange" flavored teas before and this one outranks them a million times over. I could drink this all day every day forever. I wish it came in decaf.

5 Stars

June 27, 2011

, WI

Bright and flavorful Warm and comforting. Great served hot or iced.