Tea Leaf Readings

5 Stars

Yummy April 03, 2014

Melissa Moreno

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

This is so yummy!! I wasn't sure if I would like it but it is really good!!

5 Stars

My everyday tea February 27, 2014

Cindy

Flint, TX

This is by far the best tea I've ever had. I've drank three to four cup a day for a few years know and still love every sip.

5 Stars

relaxing February 21, 2014

donna

carefree, AZ

This is my favorite tea. It is soothing, mild and relaxing.

5 Stars

delicious November 05, 2013

jaye

chicago, IL

I had this at the spa I go to & had to buy it for myself! Aromatic, fruity and soothing. Got my coworkers hooked!

1 Star

Don't buy!!! October 08, 2013

star

Los Angeles, CA

This teas does not taste good! It tastes like an artifical perfume. The Goji berry green tea is excellent!!

5 Stars

My favorite tea ever! June 03, 2013

Caroline Reeve

Bentonville , AR

This has been my favorite tea for years. I drink it at least once a day and absolutely love how fresh it tastes!

5 Stars

All time favorite October 16, 2012

Lori

Gaylord, MI

Fruity with a bit of citrus.

5 Stars

My Favorite Tea September 30, 2012

Meara Aideen

Manchester, CT

A very nice fruit taste. Wonderful for calming down at the end of the day. One of my absolute favorite teas.

5 Stars

Delicate September 23, 2012

Rainey

Phx, AZ

The aroma is what pulls you in & the taste is what keeps you coming back for more. I have had spiced pear tea before but this is complete opposite to what I was expecting. For the 1st time I don't have a preference in drinking a paticular tea hot or cold; both ways are wonderful w/this tea.

5 Stars

New Favorite August 09, 2012

Kim

Simsbury, CT

After Dr. Oz mentioned that this was his favorite green tea, I had to try it! It has an interesting tart note from the kiwi fruit, which makes this tea anything but boring! I just ordered my 50 bag refill....

5 Stars

My kids favourite iced tea July 24, 2012

G

Cary, NC

This is a great, refreshing tea when prepared as iced tea. My kids are always asking for their "Golden Tea" ;-)

5 Stars

Totally unique green tea June 27, 2012

Veronica Cook

Chicago, IL

There just isn't a comparable flavor anywhere. Other teas may be fruity and fresh. But I think its flavor (and scent!)are totally unique and wonderful. My #1 favorite green tea.

5 Stars

Light & Refreshing! June 08, 2012

Maria

Chicago, IL

Love the taste! Just the right amount of sweetness.

5 Stars

Light and Refreshing. March 31, 2012

Marina T.

Newark, NJ

Just bought it. Very nice, especially, if you love pear. Though I'm not a big fan of this fruit, I turned out to appreciate the tea. I like it both, hot and cold. Try this one.

5 Stars

March 23, 2012

, IL

just tried this tea & it will be one of my staples. love the refreshing taste!

5 Stars

Most pleasant green tea ever March 20, 2012

Meg

Evanston, IL

Let's face it: green tea tastes like tree bark. But kiwi pear Republic of Tea is delightful! I've tried almost all the other Republic of Tea flavored green teas and always come back to this one. I brew two 16-oz. pots a day and sip happily. It's great iced, as well. I purchase it in the bulk bags. Never stop making kiwi pear, please!

5 Stars

Delicious! Love it! March 18, 2012

Kim Bechtold

Grover Beach, CA

I agree with Dr. Oz. Kiwi Pear is one of my favorite teas.

2 Stars

Okay, taste not my favorite, though February 29, 2012

Katie

,

Wanted to try it after the high marks from Dr. Oz, but the kiwi and pear flavor was underwhelming to my taste buds. . .even a little on the bitter side, after enjoying other fruit flavors of green tea. Do not think I will order this one again.

5 Stars

Kiwi Pear Green Tea February 27, 2012

Dionne Yagla

Deltona, FL

Perfect! Mellow, yet rich with fruit and flowery notes. Almost caramel-y. Reminds me of your milk oolong. I could drink this every day. Thank you for such as amazing product!

5 Stars

The best tea EVER February 21, 2012

Karen DeWitt

Tacoma, WA

just the odor is intoxicating, and the taste is scrumptious. The combination of kiwi and pear is brilliant,and,as a green tea,is the perfect tea iced or hot. I cannot resist it. I ended up ordering the 250 pack, and am making up little gift packs for friends, knowing they will be eternally grateful ;)

5 Stars

Best Flavored Tea I've ever had! February 06, 2012

Tamara Swanson

Payson, AZ

I've had a favorite Tea for many years that I can no longer find. This Kiwi Pear Green Tea, beats it by a mile! I'm so thrilled I have a NEW Favorite! Well done, Republic of Tea! Very Best, Tamara

5 Stars

One of my favorite teas December 20, 2011

Judy Thompson

Shrewsbury, PA

I let it steep about 5 minutes, great aroma and flavor.

5 Stars

Office Favorite September 29, 2011

,

This tea is an office favorite, and the can we most quickly deplete. Lovely fragrance and fresh, fruity taste.