Tea Leaf Readings

5 Stars

Great Refreshing Tea May 29, 2014

Georgia

Traverse City, MI

Love the mild blend of this tea!! I drink it later in the day and just ENJOY!! Very pleasant!!!!

5 Stars

Loved it May 24, 2014

Rose

Templeton, PA

Can taste the pineapple flavor. I have many teas and this one is just as good as the others.

5 Stars

GREAT Tea!!! May 17, 2014

Tena

Nashvillet, TN

Love this tea, especially in the morning! But its wonderful any time of day!

5 Stars

Delicious Morning tea! April 23, 2014

Julie Moore

Charlottesville, VA

I love this tea first thing in the morning! It is a refreshing, zingy and delightful way to enter each new day! I keep the larges size possible so I'm never out and just keep refilling my little tea cylinder. You can't go wrong with this daily cup.

5 Stars

My Afternoon Comfort April 10, 2014

Pam

Rochelle, IL

Truly love this tea when I come home from work.....and I can't wait till I make Ice tea from it! Love this tea!

5 Stars

Best Morning Tea! April 03, 2014

Ruth Natanson

Boston, MA

I love the combination of ginger and pineapple! Everytime I serve this tea, people ask for it again.

5 Stars

Pleasing cup of tea February 24, 2014

Christine

Chicago, IL

This pineapple ginger tea provides a pleasant, relaxing mid-afternoon or late evening tea break. Its clear, subtle flavor comes through--whether or not a pinch of honey is added. This tea ranks among my favorite Republic of Tea items--a list that includes ginger peach and honeydew melon. In fact, the only teas my family does not enjoy are the ones with stevia, which--we feel--leaves an "off" aftertaste. When sweetener is needed, we much prefer honey or a pinch of raw sugar.

5 Stars

I love the taste! November 09, 2013

Isabelle

Spokane , WA

I have been drinking this tea for several years. It is great tasting and healthy for you at the same time.

5 Stars

Superb quality, excellent flavors! October 21, 2013

Andy

Chicago, IL

This was my first tea from Republic of Tea and I'm so pleased I know I'll be ordering more in the future. The pineapple flavor is clear and unmuffled, while the ginger is a bit more subdued. The Ministers have done well with this tea.

5 Stars

Pineapple ginger green tea May 16, 2013

Pamela

Wallingford , CT

This tea is so delicious , it's very smooth tasting with a hint of pineapple and ginger. You will not be unhappy with this tea.

1 Star

Does not taste like tea i bought before January 28, 2013

kurt hasenpusch

san andreas, CA

When I bought the Ginger Pineapple tea that was 50 count it was awesome. But when i bought bulk of 250 count it is like ordinary black tea. I am not a happy customer. kurt

5 Stars

one of the best teas ever January 22, 2013

Julie Murray

Cincinnati, OH

This is a fabulous, clean tasting tea, with just the right flavor. Everyone I serve it to loves it! My local WholeFoods has stopped carrying this flavor - goodness knows why! maybe it is Republic of Tea's best kept secret?

5 Stars

Wishing for more pineapple flavor December 24, 2012

Rainey

Phx, AZ

but satisfied with the outcome. If it was any stronger flavored I guess peeps would complain about that too. Anywho, it is an exceptional green tea w/a light wisp of pineapple & ginger. I have tried it hot & cold & it's wonderful either way.

3 Stars

Mild taste December 03, 2012

Lil

NYC , NY

I love to make iced-tea and wanted to try out this flavor. The taste is good - but a bit too mild for our liking.

5 Stars

Ummmm,,,,,now that's a cup of tea! December 03, 2012

Marilyn

Alliance, OH

This is a great cup of tea for anyone who needs a relaxing way to end the day. A little cream really brings out the two flavors.

5 Stars

Love this tea November 15, 2012

Amber

Ames, IA

This is one of my two favorite teas. I had cravings for it while pregnant even! Perfect warming and fruity balance.

5 Stars

My Forever Favorite October 01, 2012

Cathy

La Push, WA

My absolute favorite! The pineapple taste is there, the ginger is subtle but you definately know it's there, with the benefits of green tea. Just can't go wrong there! I feel like this is a special tea, meant to be savoured. I thoroughly enjoy each cup of this tea. It is equally great hot or iced.

3 Stars

September 17, 2012

,

it's a mild ginger green tea. I don't taste any pineapple.

5 Stars

Very Fruitty September 01, 2012

Linda

Nectar, AL

I have been wanting to try green tea, but was told that it could be bitter if you don't brew it correctly, so, I tried the Pineapple/Ginger to hide the bitterness. I must have brewed it properly or the flavoring hides the bitterness. I usually prefer plain teas, so, I think I will try some plain green tea.

5 Stars

July 16, 2012

,

the one thing I really love about these teas are... if it says its pineapple ginger that's what you'll taste! I love them!!

5 Stars

A tasty green tea June 27, 2012

Veronica Cook

Chicago, IL

Green tea is my morning staple, and I like it to have a little "zip." Enter Pineapple Ginger! This is a tasty, spicy tea sure to provide a morning lift.

5 Stars

Perfect blend of pineapple and ginger March 28, 2012

Nikki

Huntington Beach, CA

This is my favorite tea since it has a light pineapple blend with ginger. I like green tea and the subtle flavors are perfect anytime of the day.

5 Stars

New Favorite Green Tea March 28, 2012

Monika

Stewartsville, NJ

I've been searching for a green tea that I could actually enjoy the taste of. My coworker told me about The Republic of Tea & after sampling a few of her favorites, I've finally found my own favorite. The hint of pineapple gives it just the right amount of sweetness to make it delicious!

5 Stars

Amazing March 17, 2012

Michael

West Hills, CA

Definately not bitter. Try steeping correctly. This tea has an amazing finish with beautiful full flavors.

2 Stars

Bitter January 26, 2012

Jodi

Coweta, OK

I don't like this tea. It is bitter and does not have a good flavor.

5 Stars

My Favorite January 09, 2012

Diana

, NJ

I don't like the taste of green tea. The pineapple makes it tolerable. :)

5 Stars

Love this Tea January 02, 2012

Trishell Knight

Tampa, FL

Love this tea. First tried it three years ago and it is still my very favorite. Will recommend it to anyone.

5 Stars

My Favorite (so far) December 30, 2011

Diana

Edison, NJ

If you don't really like green tea, like me, you need some other flavors to mask the green tea flavor. I love the 'pineapple and ginger' notes in this tea that mellow the grassy green flavor to a tolerable enjoyment. It's almost impossible to find it in the grocery stores, so now I must buy it from ROT direct...but it's worth it!! :)

5 Stars

December 18, 2011

,

This tea is on my keepers list - has been for quite a while.

5 Stars

November 20, 2011

,

Love this tea. I've been drinking it for years.

5 Stars

Love this tea November 17, 2011

Katelyn Speed

HENDERSONVILLE, NC

I love this tea, this was my first introduction to premium green tea. Which is leaps and bounds above the rest. I love the flavors and the ginger is soothing to an upset tummy.

5 Stars

Best Tea Ever September 22, 2011

Colleen

Chicago, IL

This tea is wonderful. I don't believe in OTC medications. So, whenever I feel a little sick, I drink this green tea...I like to think of it as a delicious cure all.