Tea Leaf Readings

5 Stars

Daily Green Tea April 21, 2014

Barbara Brown

Annandale, VA

I have been enjoying this tea for a number of years and just love it!!!! I use it to make ice tea and now my daughter is addicted : )

5 Stars

husbands favorite green tea April 08, 2014

judy shimoda

wyandotte, MI

my husband is very particular about green tea. we've tried many types and people's green tea is the ONLY tea he finds authentic and true.

5 Stars

Soccer Grams March 17, 2014

Dee Dover

Greensburg, IN

I love the smooth, rich flavor of the People's Green Tea, and find it relaxing. If I have an upset stomach, this Green Tea never fails to soothe it within minutes.

5 Stars

All day long March 01, 2014

Pat McCollum

Kannapolis, NC

This is awesome to drink any time of day. I love to drink it at work.

5 Stars

Best green tea ever!!!!! December 25, 2013

Barbara Brown

Annandale, VA

Gosh, I have been drinking this green tea for SO long now; I make iced tea and ALWAYS have a pitcher in the refrigerator : ) I introduced my daughter to this tea a couple of years ago and she is now "hooked" : )

5 Stars

Healthy and Relaxing December 21, 2013

Micki Smith-Darnauer

Silver Spring, MD

Mostly I brew this wonderful tea with fresh ginger and honey as a way to help keep my blood thinner. For a wonderful afternoon break, a mug full of this green tea makes me relax and gather new energy.

5 Stars

My Staple December 02, 2013

Susie Giamalva

Arcola, TX

This is my tried and true staple tea. I can't live without it. Always smooth and never bitter. This is an every meal tea!

5 Stars

Excellent November 26, 2013

Angie

Hampton, VA

This tea is excellent! Nice, rich taste.

5 Stars

Delicious! April 29, 2013

Ken

Portland, OR

A tasty green tea with full bodied flavor.

1 Star

Tastes like Hay January 26, 2013

Susan Werner

Hedgesville, WV

I tried everything. I prewarmed the pot. Republic of Tea told me use water that is 180 degrees. I did. Used a ceramic tea kettle to brew it in because we drink about 8 cups in morning, china not big enough. Use china when we need about 4 cups. An aluminum tea kettle to heat the water, when reaches 180 degrees I pour into ceramic or china teapot. No matter what I do it still tastes like hay, more or less. Maybe I just don't like this particular tea.

5 Stars

Received it as a gift! Loved it!!! January 23, 2013

Roxann

Olathe, KS

When my gift ran out, I had to order more. It is very light, no aftertaste. Best green tea I've ever tasted.

3 Stars

A bit salty December 05, 2012

AC

, SD

This is a quality green tea--doesn't taste grassy, but it is salty tasting. It kind of reminds me of eating Nori.

5 Stars

December 04, 2012

Diana

Battle Creek, MI

I love this tea. I've recommended it to several friends also telling them about The Repulic of Tea.

5 Stars

feel very fresh and pure November 28, 2012

Joy

, MS

feel very fresh and pure. Good quality tea I bought in USA

5 Stars

Antioxidant Knock-Out November 12, 2012

Linda

Torrance, CA

Anti-inflammatory, Antitoxidant. Wonderful tasty green tea. Great for an everyday iced-tea plunge! Love it!

5 Stars

Soothing, comforting, & refreshing October 03, 2012

Dee Dover

Greensburg, IN

People's Green Tea is my favorite tea to have on a Sunday morning, after breakfast, as I prepare to go to Worship. I sip it while reading my Bible to prepare my mind for the day. It is so comforting, soothing, and refreshing, the perfect refreshment before Worship.

5 Stars

September 03, 2012

, VT

I love this tea. It is indeed delicate and great as a breakfast tea for those of us who need something lighter.

5 Stars

Love this tea! June 24, 2012

Jacqs924

Plymouth, MI

I make no claims to be an 'expert' tea person. I like tea, I drink it every day and I know what I like and don't like and I'm willing to try new kinds. Having said that, i always come back to this specific tea. It's a good, all around green tea. Not fruity, not spicy, it's just a good green tea. I drink it every morning and my local coffee shop has probably 10 green teas to pick from but I always tell them to use the People's Republic Green tea. Maybe I'm boring, but sometimes, I don't want it to taste like anything else except a good, earthy, tea.

5 Stars

May 08, 2012

, FL

A refreshing green tea that tastes great both hot and iced.

5 Stars

Yummy May 07, 2012

Shari

Blue Point, NY

Delcious, soothing and I am content when I drink this superb tea!!!

5 Stars

Old Standard April 15, 2012

Susie Giamalva

Arcola, TX

No matter how I may stray from this tea, this is the one I always come back to. Always smooth, mild and goes with anything you are eating, from a cookie to dinner. God bless The Republic of Tea!

5 Stars

The only tea I drink February 13, 2012

Eric

Madison, WI

I am hardly a tea expert but I love this tea. It is such a light and subtle flavor, I've never found another that is quite the same.

5 Stars

Best Green Tea February 13, 2012

Patrick Marshall

Pioneer, CA

This has been an all time best with my wife and I for almost 10 years. We first found it at a small kitchen store in Murphies, CA. Thank you Republic of Tea Pat M.

5 Stars

My favorite everyday green tea! December 28, 2011

Mara

Rice, WA

This has been my favorite everyday green tea for almost a decade. And now I have found it in a large heavy-duty resealable 250 count refill bag! Wahoo, no more angst about what to do with the empty tins...

5 Stars

December 18, 2011

,

Awesome.

5 Stars

Great every day tea! December 14, 2011

Laura

Ridgefield,, CT

A great every day tea. Excellent health benefits, smooth taste and great with the lemon honey!

5 Stars

Healthy Regimen November 10, 2011

Micki Smith-Darnauer

Hedgesville, WV

Under doctor's suggestion, I consume green tea to help keep my blood thin--no chemicals for me. With People's Green, I blend fresh ginger and honey for a delightful "prescription". I make a batch every other day, store it in the frig. It's great iced or reheated. All medication should taste so wonderful.

5 Stars

SMOOTH AND SOOTHING November 08, 2011

Nina

Baltimore, MD

Flavorful for green tea and soothing. Gives you a sense of peace.

5 Stars

this tea is amazing!! June 22, 2011

,

This is the best store-bought green tea I've had. It has a prominent subtle flavor that's very smooth and not bitter.