Tea Leaf Readings

5 Stars

Loved this Tea December 27, 2013

JoAnn

Beaver Dam, WI

This is the first tea I ever had from Temple of Health and my husband and I really enjoyed it. I am bummed that it is discontinued and hope I can find something similar.

1 Star

WHY, WHY, WHY?? December 03, 2013

slicey

ny, NY

Why discontinue the tea bags?? Full Leaf is so inconvenient, sorry.

4 Stars

Bags Discontinued-- NO!!! October 25, 2013

Betsey

, NJ

I love this tea year round, hot or iced BUT . . . discontinuing bags was a total fail. I was going to buy the bulk package to send my son some at college where loose tea is not practical in his dorm room. I nearly scrapped my entire order when I couldn't get it :(

4 Stars

Healthy, feel-good tea, not crazy about the taste August 13, 2013

Amanda

Washington, DC, DC

I originally got this tea because I love Republic's herbal blends, and I love the gingery-lemongrass teas. The ginger is powerful, but unfortunately so is the licorice and echinacea, which I'm not as big a fan of. Taste-wise, not my favorite. However, if you are sick, DRINK THIS TEA. It's called Temple of Health for a reason, and will perk you up enough to make it through the day.

3 Stars

Not too fond of it August 09, 2013

Erin

Austin, TX

It's definitely very healthful and wholesome, but taste-wise I wasn't too impressed... Mostly I just tasted lemongrass and ginger, and only a hint of licorice. But I had a bad cough, and after drinking a few cups of this tea, I felt much better. So health-wise, I would recommend it!

5 Stars

Absolutely Wonderful January 25, 2013

Heather

Sharon, PA

This is a phenomenal tea in just about every way. It smells delicious in the tin and while it's steeping, and the flavor is perfect. You can taste all of the ingredients without any being too overpowering. I am especially fond of the fact that each ingredient is identifiable in situ. It shows you exactly what you're drinking. I will definitely be buying a larger quantity of this next payday.

4 Stars

September 26, 2012

STEWART McDONALD

OXNARD, CA

I ENJOY THIS TEA, ON A DAILY BASIS. A VERY SMALL TOUCH OF, AFRICAN BIRD CAYENNE PEPPER SEEMS TO KICK IT OFF, AND ENERGIES THE PALLET. LOVE THE LICORICE, AND LOVE THIS TEA. RANDO

5 Stars

June 28, 2012

Karen

Medina, OH

This tea is just wonderful. I have been having trouble finding it in the stores where I used to purchase it and decided to try online. Glad that your website has the large bags, as I will definitely use them. Thanks for a very healthy tea. Karen

5 Stars

Perfect Tea May 28, 2012

Amy

Des Moines, IA

This tea is spicy-sweet and complex, perfect for evenings when you want something soothing but still stimulating.

5 Stars

Amazing March 02, 2012

Mary

Cleveland, OH

This is a great tea - Aside from the zippy & delicious taste, I swear it can stave off a cold. Twice now I have made a pot in the AM when I have woken up with a sore throat. Two hours later I didn't even remember I felt like I was was getting sick! Love it!

5 Stars

A household staple January 28, 2012

Renee

Hartford, CT

LOVE this tea. It's pretty much all I drink when I'm feeling under the weather and I swear it helps speed my recovery. Ginger is a prominent taste, though the tea's overall flavor is mild. I like it both with and without honey.

3 Stars

November 28, 2011

,

Better than your average chamomile.

5 Stars

soothing November 13, 2011

caroline

Renton, WA

This came in handy with my recent sore throat and cold. Very soothing and great with my new automatic tea maker