Tea Leaf Readings

5 Stars

amazing! July 28, 2014

jennifer

winter park, CO

I work in a busy coffee and tea market during ski season.... I got a cold/flu every year until I started drinking this tea every day (got some for home also). I did not get even the sniffles last year!!! I am in love with the flavors as well, I will drink this tea forever!!! Thank you, jen

5 Stars

Best Tea Ever!!!!! February 27, 2014

Ruth

Kerrville, TX

The herbal blend give s this tea an incredible flavor. Extremely soothing any time of day.

5 Stars

My favorite February 04, 2014

Pam

Hillsboro, OR

This is my favorite tea of this or any other brand. It's smooth light slightly minty taste is perfect first thing in the morning or anytime.

5 Stars

Soothing December 15, 2013

Ellen

Castleton, VT

You can taste the peppermint and the ginger it is smooth tasting and settles the stomach. I like the cinnamon taste and it feels so good on the stomach.

5 Stars

The Best Tea Around September 13, 2013

Steven Dawson

Chicago, IL

This is by far the best ginseng tea I have tasted. Leave the tea bag in for between 8-10 minutes and it will warm your tastebuds. I prefer to use this at the beginning of the day. Good tea for men cause it contains ginseng and sarsaparilla

1 Star

The worst tea from TROT August 12, 2013

,

Too much licorice Other flavors are absent

5 Stars

Healing Comfort March 20, 2013

John

Augusta, GA

After extensive surgery and facing a long recovery, I found this tea to bring incredible comfort to a GI system rearranged by a very skillful surgeon.

1 Star

January 09, 2013

,

The batch of this I got was overpoweringly licorice. No peppermint, no cinnamon, just licorice. I've tried different brew times to no avail. I find it nearly undrinkable.

5 Stars

Exceptional Additive March 27, 2012

Jim Rich

O'Fallon, MO

After many trials I found this tea to be perfect as an additive to my use of a health seed "Fenugreek" in boiling water with the Tea Round. Delicious! Reduces and helps seriously control my blood sugar levels. Great Combination!

4 Stars

March 26, 2012

, MO

I think this is a refreshing tea. I like when my throat is sore or I need a clean feeling tea.

4 Stars

Cure for a cold March 22, 2012

Geweleigh

,

Whenever I feel a cold coming on I reach for this tea. I feel so much better after drinking it.

5 Stars

The tea that started my tea obsession! March 17, 2012

Lisa

, CT

I never really liked tea and tried this one once in an office where they had teas available. I grabbed a bag of sugar, thinking I would need to sweeten it to be able to drink it but was shocked when I tried it. It has a natural hint of sweetness, making additional sweetener unnecessary. The flavor combination is fantastic. I immediately ordered it in bulk, and have since become a complete devotee of Republic of Tea and drink their teas non-stop, but Ginseng Peppermint will forever be my one and only extra special favourite, for getting me started loving tea!

4 Stars

The only tea for me January 30, 2012

David

St. Louis, MO

I am a coffee drinker, but I discovered this blend 10 years ago and enjoyed it. My main use is for iced tea, but I occasionally drink it hot. I noticed that the amount of tea in the bags has been reduced from earlier years, much to my disappointment, thus 4 teapots rating.

5 Stars

love this tea ! December 08, 2011

Mike

Burlingame, CA

I wake up every morning with this tea, love the peppermint !

5 Stars

nurses me back to health November 28, 2011

M

, MA

this is the perfect tea when I'm starting to get a cold. It's soothing for a scratchy throat and congested head. I don't tend to reach for it when I'm healthy but it is one of the few things I can stand to drink when I'm sick. I credit it with helping me bounce back fast.

5 Stars

LOVE THIS !!! November 16, 2011

Mike

Burlingame, CA

Amazing Tea.