Tea Leaf Readings

5 Stars

Great for Upset Stomach July 30, 2014

Leah

Brooklyn, NY

My sister and I have taken to calling this "Tummy Tea." Every time she has an upset stomach I make her a cup and we always have a pitcher iced in the fridge for such occasions. It's one of the only teas we go through on a monthly basis.

5 Stars

Refreshing April 01, 2014

Diana

Baltimore, MD

A light, refreshing herbal tea that is perfect for any time of the day.

4 Stars

Great Mint Flavor March 26, 2014

Cindy

Wapakoneta, OH

Great mint flavor. VERY refreshing served over ice.

5 Stars

Soothing and refreshing March 13, 2014

Jeanette

Dousman, WI

Tried this tea for the first time tonight...can't sleep and wanted something hot. I love the predominant spearmint flavor, this is by far the best mint tea I have tried. Love, love love!!

5 Stars

Refreshing March 12, 2014

Melissa

Las Vegas, NV

This tea is delicious and refreshing, no matter how long I let it steep it is perfect.

5 Stars

pleasant tasting mint February 20, 2014

Geri Glaser

Southington, CT

great tasting tea. Nice for anytime, but real nice for when you are feeling a little off.

5 Stars

Tasty and surprising! February 18, 2014

Ashely Thomas

Camp Hill, PA

This is the first mint tea I have ever tasted and I have to say I am surprised. Although not technically a true tea I do love to drink this after meals at work. The mint is strong and I really feels like it cleanses your breath similar to gum. A very lovely blend!

5 Stars

My sister waits for this! December 12, 2013

Anne-Marie Perry

North Woodstock, NH

I get this for my sister as a gift - she loves it and it is a repeat order for Christmas

Cold Nights Are Coming!! November 01, 2013

Cathy Art

Fort Wayne, IN

Best mint tea ever! Love sipping this when the temperature outside drops.

Mint Tea July 29, 2013

Nancy

Racine, WI

My husband and I love your mint tea!!

5 Stars

The Best Mint Tea February 16, 2013

Ron

Amarillo, TX

This is unquestionably the best mint tea I have had. I agree with other reviewers that the Spearmint is wonderful.

5 Stars

Refreshingly wonderful! December 30, 2012

Cate

Katy, TX

I love this tea- I drink it over ice daily! It is refreshing before, during and after a meal. Try It!

5 Stars

Awesome, soothes stomach December 16, 2012

VW

Somewhere in, FL

Great taste, and it always makes me feel better when my stomach is not feeling right. I guess lemon balm really does aid digestion!

3 Stars

Short bags November 09, 2012

Elaine

Knox, IN

Tea tastes great and really enjoy it. The problem came when I was using these for a Tea Party and only 28 bags were in the 36 bag container. Had to go buy a lesser quality tea to use.

5 Stars

September 24, 2012

vicki furuki

berea, OH

very good only thing to make it better have it be fair trade

4 Stars

good tea August 01, 2012

Toni

Linn Valley, KS

I really enjoy mint tea. This one was very good.

5 Stars

Best mint tea ever! April 05, 2012

Lori

Arvada, CO

The best mint tea I've ever had! The spearmint is very tasty. I use these tea bags to create iced tea.

5 Stars

Very nice mint tea March 09, 2012

Christine

Rutland, MA

This is the best mint tea I have tasted so far. It's very smooth and very relaxing.

5 Stars

AHHHHHHHHHH March 07, 2012

Cate

Katy, TX

It is fabulous! I love it over ice, very refreshing!! I drink it daily.Recommend it to everyone!

5 Stars

Relaxing February 27, 2012

Rebecca

Fleming Island, FL

This tea is very smooth - the added lemon is a wonderful touch.

5 Stars

Best tea ever February 26, 2012

Geri

Southington, CT

Very soothing. Nice spearmint taste. Love it. I order 250 bags at a time. Great all year long.

Favorite Mint Tea February 11, 2012

Rick Ehrhart

San Jose, CA

Full-flavored and tasty.

5 Stars

My favorite February 01, 2012

Sheila

Shorter, AL

This is my all time favorite tea. When its brewing I get uplifted my the mint fragrance and I really like the smooth light taste of the green tea. I add a tsp of honey, yum!

5 Stars

Soothing way to end the day! January 30, 2012

Nancy Alberici

Port Reading, NJ

I love Mint Fields Herb Tea while reading during a relaxing afternoon, in the evening after dinner and before bed. Very soothing and satisfying with a gentle flavor that requires nothing added.

5 Stars

Mist Fields of Tea is very soothing January 28, 2012

Geri

Southington, CT

Excellent tea. Very tasty after a full meal or just when you are not feeling so well. A very nice mint. Not to strong. I like to get it in bags of 50.

5 Stars

It was great! I loved it! I enjoyed every bit of every up I've had so far. January 22, 2012

Anna olson

Inver Grove Heights, MN

It is delicious! You guys should make more teas just like it.

5 Stars

One of My New Favs! January 20, 2012

Denise

West Alexander, PA

Orange Ginger Mint is one of my favorites but I wanted to try a mint tea without the "tanginess" of the ginger. Well, move over OGM (though I still drink it, too). I love this mint tea--it is so refreshing and not over-powering. It is good at settling the stomach and I love to drink it after a meal. This is definitely becoming one of my most frequent "go to" teas.

5 Stars

Wonderfully Refreshing! January 14, 2012

Cate

Katy, TX

One of my favorite pleasures.

5 Stars

Love this tea January 01, 2012

Nancy

Little Falls, MN

So soothing on a winter day. Like the fact that it tastes more like speriment and less like peppermint.

5 Stars

My favorite! December 19, 2011

Sheila

Shorter, AL

This green tea blend is my favorite, it is fresh and especially great with a little honey. My daughter is in college and she always stocks up with this one when she comes home. We also feel good that it is grown organic.

5 Stars

Good stuff December 15, 2011

Denise

Chambersburg, PA

Very smooth and calming. Nice in the evening when I'm relaxing. Caffeine free...

5 Stars

The "Mintiest" Mint I Ever Drank!! December 12, 2011

Letha Lou

Saratoga Springs, UT

I love this tea, it really helps with my digestion after meals. I also have been drinking it for morning sickness and it really soothes an upset stomach. I love how fresh and clean it tastes. You can definitly taste the essential oils of the mint leaves. A+ product.

5 Stars

love this Tea December 11, 2011

Ingrid Colbert

Stacy , MN

this is one very smooth Tea , easy to drink , and smells soo good , my favorit evening drink

5 Stars

delish October 15, 2011

Kary

Palm City, FL

subtle taste of peppermint. really calms me. I love it.

5 Stars

refreshing tea October 14, 2011

Geri

Southington, CT

Love this tea. Very satisfying and even good for a sore throat.

5 Stars

This helps with an upset stomach! August 13, 2011

Todd

San Francisco, CA

I drink this tea occasionally when I have an upset stomach. It typically is drunk at night after dinner. It also works as a great "dessert replacement" instead of indulging on the calories.