Tea Leaf Readings

4 Stars

Surprised myself with this one November 26, 2014

Sarah

Jacksonville, IL

I'm not a fan of any sort of "flowery" teas but I decided to try this on a whim to round out my sampler pack. I was pleasantly surprised at the light, crisp flavor and lovely scent. I would likely order this again in a sample pack so I could try it iced.

5 Stars

Wonderful flavor! March 12, 2014

Phyllis

Mesa, AZ

Hibiscus teas were recommended to me as a way to help lower my BP. The Republic of Tea was the recommended business to purchase from. I am thrilled with the results that I'm getting by simply enjoying a delicious cup of tea. The Vanilla Apple is my favorite. I'll be a fan and customer forever!

5 Stars

Delicious!! February 14, 2014

Jen

Tinley Park, IL

Fabulous tasting tea. I drink a lot of black tea so I'm used to a stronger taste, this has just as much taste as black tea and it's healthy and the apple really does balance out the hibiscus. It is really good if you have a sweet tooth but don't want the calories. I added about 1/2 teaspoon of stevia and only steeped for about 2 minutes, it was perfect!!!

5 Stars

great health benefit December 23, 2013

June Ohm

Redfield, SD

Love the vanilla apple hibiscus tea on a cold winter evening. Not only do I love the taste but it also helps control my blood pressure. Thank you republic of tea for helping to keep me healthy!

5 Stars

Great for kids tea party November 11, 2013

Carol

Glyndon, MD

Had it at a children's tea. Granddaughter loved it. Bought it for "home tea party". All the children loved it with a bit of raw sugar.

Love it! June 30, 2013

Ju

OKC, OK

We ordered hibiscus with vanilla apple & strawberry. The vanilla apple really balances out the tart hibiscus, and it's wonderful. My husband likes the strawberry better because it's not as mellow. I am going to order the bulk this time!

5 Stars

Love it! March 26, 2013

Ju

Oklahoma City, OK

Love this tea. I have not been a huge fan of hibiscus teas in the past because it is too tart. But this tea smells SO good, the apple comes through with the tartness with the hibiscus, but the vanilla makes is so smooth! I love love it. Will be ordering more soon.

3 Stars

Rather Weak February 09, 2013

Emily

Jacksonville, NC

This tea brews to a pretty purpley color. It ism however, fairly weak no matter how long you let it steep. Not as much apple or vanilla as I had hoped. It is somewhat naturally sweet and mellow. I guess I'm just used to my stronger black teas.

5 Stars

Best tea ever! January 31, 2013

Thew

Maple Valley, WA

The best tea I have ever had by miles. I have many a different kinds of tea, but this one with a little milk, and sugar depending, does the trick every time. I have let many a friends try it and everyone is surprised by how much they like it. It has turned many a tea hater into a tea lover.

5 Stars

a new favorite! January 07, 2013

Laura

Stillwater, OK

With no caffeine, it is a great night time snack. Creamy vanilla, light and distinct apple, and full hibiscus are a lovely combination. With plenty of flavor, it is also very smooth. I got 3 good cups from one tea bag. I will order this one again!

5 Stars

My husband's favorite November 23, 2012

Nik

Cross Junction, VA

My husband drinks this tea everyday. The hibiscus helps with his high blood pressure. The vanilla apple rounds out the flavor and makes for a mellow, smooth cup. However, every individual should check with their health provider regarding any herbal remedies for any medical condition.

5 Stars

Best I ever Had! May 14, 2012

Leah

Colts Neck, NJ

Ever since I saw that Dr OZ is a huge fan of hibisus tea, I searched and searched for a good one.. and with this.. I did! Amazingly good.. and PRETTY too.

5 Stars

March 27, 2012

Republic Fan

, OK

This is my favorite of the hibiscus teas. I always buy it in bulk.

5 Stars

March 18, 2012

Barbara

Dyer, IN

I drink 3 cups per day using 3 tea bags each time. It is suppose to help lower blood pressure and seems to be effective along with proper diet, weight control and frequent exercise.

4 Stars

February 27, 2012

Kassie

Hartford, WI

I ordered this tea because it sounded like a dream. Though it is VERY good, I also think it's a bit too tart. I add honey and then it is perfect.

5 Stars

Not what I expected but still delicious February 12, 2012

Charlotte, SC

When I purchased this tea, I was expecting a similar taste to the when I get when I combine Hot Apple Cider Tea and the Good Hope Vanilla tea bags. This tasted nothing like that, but it was still delicious! It had a berry-ish flavor that mixed with the apple and was yummy. I couldn't really taste the Vanilla, but it was still really delicious!

5 Stars

Vanilla Apple Tea January 15, 2012

Bill Watson

MADISON, IN

I've been using the Hibiscus tea for several months and I was on blood pressure medication for over 18 years. Once I started using the tea, I seen that I didn't need to take my medication and my doctor took me off my medication and have been without taking my meds for over 3 months now, with no problem with my blood pressure, it works, it took about 2 month or more to get me there, but I am here now and I love it. Thanks for the tea, it works for me. Bill

5 Stars

mmmazin October 28, 2011

,

amazing! definitely a strong vanilla and lovely apple scent and flavor. so yummy

5 Stars

Vanilla Apple October 08, 2011

Cheryl

Grandview, MO

I am totally enchanted with this drink! This is a delightful alternative to hot apple cider. The color is beautiful and the more it steeps the better the flavor. Thank you Republic of Tea!

5 Stars

truly great October 07, 2011

,

just the right amount of sweet. not necessarily vanilla-y flavor but great.

5 Stars

Love this tea for kids August 15, 2011

Lisa

Mill Valley, CA

This is a great tea for kids. My son who is 10 loves it! It is good with and without honey.

5 Stars

Every cupboard should have a tin... June 23, 2011

Tina

Logan, UT

This tea is gentle and flavorful without being too bold. Young children like it and even not-yet-converted tea drinkers like this tea. Steep it at about 180°F for nice flavor and color.