Tea Leaf Readings

4 Stars

Just Plain Yummy June 20, 2014

Kim

Athens, GA, GA

The headline is a cliche', I know, but this tea IS just plain yummy. True honey taste with a perfect bite of apricot. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Love it April 16, 2014

Lauren

St. Louis, MO

Great afternoon and evening tea. The flavors all blend together perfectly. I just bought this the other day, and it's going very quickly! I'll be buying it again very soon!

5 Stars

Evening tea March 30, 2014

Jill

White Bear Lake, MN

This is my new "go to" tea for evenings. No caffeine plus the slightly sweet-tart flavor of the apricot balancing the vanilly rooibus make this a lovely herbal.

5 Stars

Apricot Honey Red Tea! March 04, 2014

mtvw24

Mountain View, CA

Such a pleasant, cheerful flavor added to rooibos red tea! Rooibos, reds are my favorite, followed by green rooibos. I have many, blends and flavors of rooibos teas, but thought I should try a new flavor as a treat. I'm so happy I made this purchase!

5 Stars

Use this tea to sweeten strong herbal teas January 20, 2014

Elsie

Los Angeles, CA

I use this tea to sweeten the strong taste of some of my health boosting/medicinal herbal tea blends containing ingredients such as eucalyptus (great for sore throat & coughs)/echinacea/elderberry flower/passionfruit/etc. which I buy in bulk and mix myself depending on the need. The Apricot Honey makes any bitter herbal tea taste and smell sweet and delicious.

5 Stars

Wonderful taste! April 27, 2013

Cara

Colorado Springs, CO

I am quite impressed with this tea, I have been back to order several times now. I really enjoy the smell and slight flavor of the apricot. I don't get any overly sweet taste. In fact, I never use honey or milk, but this tea really benefits from a touch of both...it makes it a nice sweet touch for an afternoon pick me up! I switch off between this tea, Good Hope Vanilla and Pomegranate Vanilla....so I get a new flavor each day, and they never get old! I think I used the Apricot more often though!

5 Stars

Luscious and Sweet February 24, 2013

Amy

San Leandro, CA

This tea reminds me of sun-warmed summer apricots doused with fresh honey and cream (I always drink it light and sweet). It makes a wonderful dessert tea with its luscious fruit and sweet honey notes, and for once the rooibos isn't too overwhelming.

3 Stars

I've had better. December 07, 2012

Amanda

Denver, CO

The apricot honey does have a good flavor, but it's not my favorite tea. Truthfully, I bought this tea along with the orange mint just so I could get the spiced plum free...and I love the spiced plum! Happy Steeping!

3 Stars

TOOO Sweet October 18, 2012

Mrs. Petunia

Los Angeles, CA

Was hoping for more of the apricot taste. Honey flavor was too overwhelming. Passed it along to a friend who really enjoys sweet tea.

3 Stars

June 26, 2012

Erin

Irving, TX

The first few sips weren't that bad, but after a while, the sweet taste does get a little naseauting...

1 Star

TOO Sweet! March 20, 2012

E. H. Amos

Raleigh, NC

Way, way too sweet! Has an overhwhelming honey flavor. I taste no other flavors. I have enjoyed other rooibos teas from you, but would not order this again & may not finish the rest of the sample tin.

3 Stars

A Little Too Honey-ish January 10, 2012

SE

Redmond, WA

My family loves tea and we always have at least 6 flavors to chose from. The flavors in this tea do not quite work for us. Possibly it is the honey. Maybe the combination of honey and rooibos. Reminds me a lot of the honey ginseng tea which makes me think it is the honey that is overpowering this tea. Fun to try but will pass on this in the future.

5 Stars

Our Favorite Tea! December 07, 2011

Nancy

Overland Park, KS

This is the favorite tea at our house. Love, love, love the flavors!

3 Stars

Oh honey November 24, 2011

Traci-Lyn

Providence, RI

Honey is definitely the predominant flavor. A little to sweet for my liking. Good, just a tad too much honey. But, I shared some with a friend and she enjoyed the sweeter honey flavor. Overall, a good tea

5 Stars

Best Tea You Will Ever Have November 23, 2011

Cindy

North Fork, ID

You will never get tired of this one. Every person I have ever served this to falls in love with it. Yum... Enjoy!