Tea Leaf Readings

5 Stars

Very Smooth July 23, 2014

Mariann

Sarasota, FL

Enjoyed this tea when I received a ssmple awhile back and finally ordered it. I just love the flavor and smooth taste. Being caffeen free is a plus for me . Great Tea will order again thank you for such great teas!!

5 Stars

New favorite! June 02, 2014

Stacey in Hyattsville

Hyattsville, MD

This rooibos girl adores her vanilla, but was nervous to try it crossed with pomegranate. Finally did. It's a hit! I will be keeping this one in my stock. Great hot. Think I'll try it iced...

5 Stars

My favorite tea May 10, 2014

Chrissie

SHINGLE SPRINGS, CA

This is my favorite tea. I love how The Republic of Tea shares all the ingredients. I stay away from stevia, although I have to admit I have not tried teas with stevia from this company so I do not know how that compares with adding stevia versus bits of stevia in the tea bag itself. This is such a delightful tea!

5 Stars

Delightfully Refreshing April 30, 2014

Sharon

Toledo, OH

This is a lovely tea --both for sipping and for adding flavor to my oatmeal. Most definitely one of my favorites!

4 Stars

A Nice Fruity Rooibos February 23, 2014

Brian

Portland, OR

I like Rooibos in general, but the addition of vanilla plus a fruity flavor really works. A really nice, mellow blend that does't require additional sweetening.

5 Stars

Delicious! January 31, 2014

Sarah

Gaithersburg, MD

It can be a challenge to find caffeine free tea and this flavor is absolutely wonderful. I've been drinking it for several years now. I liked the design on the old canister better than the new one but I'll continue to order it:)

5 Stars

5 Teapots December 26, 2013

Anita Jennings

Parker City, IN

This is one of my all time favorites. I love the tartness of the pomegranate with the sweetness of the vanilla. It has a very nice finish.

5 Stars

So Yummy December 25, 2013

Ellen

Newport, RI

This tea is my favorite

5 Stars

Love it! December 21, 2013

Keri

Kelso, WA

I love this tea! I drink pretty big mugs of tea, so I use 3 tea bags at a time. This tea has great flavor with just a touch of sweetness.

5 Stars

Nice tea for relaxing December 20, 2013

T. Woodard

Atlanta , GA

This tea has a great taste with subtle notes of vanilla. It's very fragrant and delicious.

5 Stars

Great taste December 20, 2013

Julie

Marshall, IL

Excellent combination of the two flavors.

5 Stars

Wonderful December 13, 2013

Gretchen

Waukesha, WI

The vanilla flavor is great!

5 Stars

Flavorful October 18, 2013

Sharon

Toledo, OH

One of my longtime favorites, I often drop a teabag into the water when cooking oatmeal or other hot cereal. Adds the perfect flavoring!

5 Stars

my new favorite September 14, 2013

Lisa

Virginia Beach, VA

Ever since receiving a sample of this in the catalog, it has been my favorite anytime tea (there are still times that call for chocolate!)

5 Stars

AMAZING! Such a FAVORITE! DIVINE! May 25, 2013

Carolyn

,

I just received yet another large order from the wonderful REPUBLIC OF TEA. Included in my order was a new selection for me ... RED TEA: POMEGRANATE VANILLA. Oh, my goodness ... HOW DIVINE! MY TEAPOT RATING FOR THIS TEA OVERFLOWETH! 5 Teapots and Beyond, Hands Down, No Doubts About It !!! Boxes delivered to my door from THE REPULIC OF TEA are such welcomed deliveries every single time ... as they are filled with flavorful, soothing varieties .. and favorites such as dessert teas, refreshing iced teas ... oh, I could go on and on about this company and how it gives the TOTAL AHH FACTOR! As always, thank you for providing WONDERFUL products and EXCELLENT SERVICE with SUPER SWIFT DELIVERY! YOU ALL WILL L-O-V-E this newly introduced RED TEA: POMEGRANATE VANILLA, which is FABULOUS enjoyed hot or iced. When I prepare it hot, sweetener and milk make it divine. A TERRIFIC, EVER SO SATISFYING, ALTERNATIVE INDULGANCE to eating sweets. YOU WILL NOTICE WEIGHT LOSS and not have to give up decaden

SO ENJOYABLE! ABSOLUTELY DIVINE! May 25, 2013

Carolyn

,

I just received yet another large order from the wonderful REPUBLIC OF TEA. Included in my order was a new selection for me ... RED TEA: POMEGRANATE VANILLA. Oh, my goodness ... HOW DIVINE! MY TEAPOT RATING FOR THIS TEA OVERFLOWETH! 5 Teapots and Beyond, Hands Down, No Doubts About It !!! Boxes delivered to my door from THE REPULIC OF TEA are such welcomed deliveries every single time ... as they are filled with flavorful, soothing varieties .. and favorites such as dessert teas, refreshing iced teas ... oh, I could go on and on about this company and how it gives the TOTAL AHH FACTOR! As always, thank you for providing WONDERFUL products and EXCELLENT SERVICE with SUPER SWIFT DELIVERY! YOU ALL WILL L-O-V-E this newly introduced RED TEA: POMEGRANATE VANILLA, which is FABULOUS enjoyed hot or iced. When I prepare it hot, sweetener and milk make it divine. A TERRIFIC, EVER SO SATISFYING, ALTERNATIVE INDULGANCE to eating sweets. YOU WILL NOTICE WEIGHT LOSS and not have to give up decaden

5 Stars

April 29, 2013

Christine

Bradford, ME

This tea has amazing taste, fruity delicious and so nice to have a decaf hot beverage after dinner, the sample got me hooked and had to buy more

5 Stars

Fantastic April 01, 2013

Donna

Waterloo, ON

This tea is fantastic...I absolutely love it!

5 Stars

Great flavor -- very smoth - super finish March 29, 2013

Ed Bartrug

Charleston, WV

Love the Fruity flavor with the hint of vanilla - no harsh finish found in a lot of other teas

5 Stars

WOW!! March 24, 2013

Vanessa Townsend

alsip, IL

I rec'd a sample pack of the tea. I am not a favorite of Rooibos. Once the hot water hit the tea bag the smell was great and inviting. The taste was smooth with a hint of vanilla. I was sorry I did not have another tea bag. I am hosting a pre-mother's day tea in May and wanted different teas to feature. This one will definitely be on our table.

5 Stars

FABULOUS!!!!! March 12, 2013

MILLICENT

Phoenix, AZ

THE TEA WAS SO DELICIOUS. IT GOES SO WELL WITH HOMEMADE COOKIES AND CAKES. YOU'RE GONNA LOVE IT! I CERTAINLY DID!

5 Stars

This tea is Great! March 11, 2013

Joann Wiesemann

Brunswick, OH

This is a delicious tea. The flavor is rich and full bodied.

5 Stars

Beautiful! March 05, 2013

Z

Columbus, OH

I received a free sample of this and am sold. Smells and tastes divine. Some herbal teas I find smell better than they taste but not this time! It starts off with sweet pomegranate and finishes with a smooth and true vanilla. I'm ordering this right away!

5 Stars

All I can say is WOW February 28, 2013

Ken Sanders

Minden, NE

So glad I received the sample. This has made to the list of my three favorite teas.

5 Stars

Sooooo good! February 13, 2013

CoursesAndWales

Columbus, OH

This is one of the best teas I have tasted in a long time. I received the sample in the catalog this month and gave it a try -- I went online and purchased immediately -- while I was still sipping my tea. It is truly that good!

5 Stars

February 11, 2013

,

The free sample I received was so delicious that I am ordering some right away!

5 Stars

SMOOOTH!! February 08, 2013

Frances King

Brentwood, CA

As one who has always been a tea-drinker, never coffee, I have always preferred Black Teas. Not a fan of herbal teas at all. Since I have found this brand of teas I have explored where I never would have gone before! The samples you send with the catalogs have enabled me to find several favorites, & I'm sure I will add to that list as time goes on. The Vanilla/Pomegranate is wonderful & challenges my other vanilla favorite, the Vanilla/Almond Black tea. Thanks for expanding my horizons.

5 Stars

I'M IN LOVE! February 05, 2013

Sharon Rast

Lima, OH

I just received catalog #147. It included a sample bag of the Pomegranate Vanilla. This is going to be one of my favorites! THANKS FOR A CUP OF CONTENTMENT!

5 Stars

Pomegranate Vanilla Red Tea February 03, 2013

Christine Spearing

Bradford, ME

This is the most delicious tea, it has the most blended taste of both!!

5 Stars

Good tea for a Good Cause January 23, 2013

Cindy A

san jacinto, CA

I have been buying this tea forthe last few years. I just Love It

5 Stars

So Therapeutic January 20, 2013

Monique

Watchung, NJ

A friend sent me this teabag following surgery that I had. I fell in love with this tea once I had it. It felt so therapeutic and the flavor was incredibly good---I am not also a big flavor fan of various teas but this is a winner. I ordered a box for myself and enjoy a cup of tea every night before bed---my new, relaxing ritual.

5 Stars

Love it! November 05, 2012

Lola

South Windsor, CT

Love this tea. It really is a "cure" when feeling not so great. I'll be drinking this forever!

5 Stars

Lovely! October 26, 2012

Leslie MacPherson

Pottstown, PA

Like hanging out, for a few exquisite minutes, in a garden. What more can I say? Wonderful!

5 Stars

Inspired blend for those who don't enjoy undiluted pomegranate flavor October 05, 2012

Donna

Dallas, TX

I did not expect to like this blend since I'm not wild about pomegranate. Love the mug (delicate yet sturdy, pretty as the picture), had to try the traveler tin companion. I adore vanilla in all forms and found the combined flavors make the pomegranate less overwhelming and the vanilla mellow. The hot tea seems rich and creamy even without milk or cream. I don't use sweetener with this blend, although I usually add agave nectar or sugar to teas like Earl Grey and mint. Must add that a pomegranate tea purist friend didn't like this tea at all. Me, I'm trying cherry vanilla next. Thanks Republic of Tea for a self-indulgent way to support the Cure.

5 Stars

LOVVVVVVEEEE THIS TEA June 30, 2012

Jennifer

Pensacola, FL

I love this tea it is by far my most favorite. I tried the ginger peach and I think it doesn't even compare to the vanilla pomegranate. We drink it hot and cold it is delicous both ways. Please keep it in stock!!!!!

5 Stars

Ummmmmmmm June 16, 2012

Mary

Madison, MT

Love the delicate flavor and aroma of vanilla.

5 Stars

Sip by Sip Delight! May 27, 2012

Suzanne Matlosz

Mesa, AZ

Very flavorful tea, yet, not overpowering. Will definately purchase again.

5 Stars

My Unrivaled Favorite Tea April 18, 2012

Helene

Williamstown, NJ

This tea is my absolute favorite. I was given a sample by a friend and since that time, I cannot allow myself to run out. I love flavorful tea and this is the best.

5 Stars

I LOVE This Tea April 01, 2012

Alison

New York, NY

I drink Rooibos tea almost every morning (sometimes I switch to Hibiscus). Ever since I tasted the Pomegranate Vanilla (a few months ago), it's my tea of choice. It's delicious. I try to vary and drink some of the others more regularly but I always come back to this one. Love it.

5 Stars

Delicious! Great Gift March 26, 2012

Kim

LAS VEGAS, NV

It makes for a great gift with the pomegranate cup! Great Tea! Great Cause! Love it!

5 Stars

A favorite of my husband March 26, 2012

Joy Walker

Savannah, GA

I got this as a sample with a Republic of Tea catalog. I made it for my husband and now he has to have this before he goes to bed. An absolute favorite of his.

5 Stars

March 24, 2012

Marlene Mezeivtch

North Versailles, PA

Excellent, deep flavor. One of my favorites.

5 Stars

Smooth Taste March 24, 2012

Tracy

, WA

What a smooth great taste. every day tea.

5 Stars

A Beautiful and Fun Tea March 22, 2012

Tasha

, AZ

This tea is wonderful from the start, I was very pleasantly surprised by it. I got it as a sample out of an assorted variety, and intend to order more. I found the vanilla to be especially evident in its scent, which is just lovely. The taste is light but delicious and clean. I am excited to try it iced, I believe it will be even more fun and refreshing that way.

5 Stars

delicious March 19, 2012

Sandra Schmidlkofer

Spokane, WA

satisfies my tastebuds in the afternoon, a gentle flavor.

5 Stars

Absolutely Fabulous! March 17, 2012

Tracy

Idaho Falls, ID

This tea is delicious, and good for you too. Extra yummy HOT, with a little milk and whip cream....a perfect winter red tea latte, however, it makes a great refreshing ice tea too.

5 Stars

February 19, 2012

janice peitzsch

herminie, PA

I received a sample tea bag of this tea from someone and just loved it. I had to have a tin. I am not a big fan of every tea, but this one just blew me away. I love it. I just might be tempted to try different flavors.

2 Stars

Nasty February 15, 2012

Natasha

Fayetteville,

To me it tasted like Mold and medicine with mint. I will not be buying this again.

5 Stars

Pomegranate and vanilla-- delicioius February 06, 2012

MotorCityMich

Detroit, MI

This is a really delicious blend. The soft vanilla and delicately sweet pomegranate go really nicely with the red tea. This has become my new before bed-time treat1

5 Stars

My daughter loves this tea! February 01, 2012

T DiGiacomo

Scotch Plains, NJ

My daughter loves this tea. She also loves it b/c there is some money that goes to breast cancer research/medical expenses/et.

5 Stars

January 25, 2012

Ellen Chesak

Rensselaer, IN

Delicious.

5 Stars

lOVE THIS TEA January 09, 2012

Cindy

San Jacinto,, CA

I Fell in love with this tea the moment I tried the sample I was sent!!!! I gave some to my Mom and now she is hooked on it ......

5 Stars

My Favorite Tea! December 30, 2011

Diane Dhein

Columbus, WI

This fruity tea is awesome! It has just a hint of natural sweetness, and is a perfect tea to drink hot or iced!

5 Stars

A Favorite! December 13, 2011

Sharon

Toledo, OH

This is one of my favorite teas. It's lovely for sipping -- but I often use it to flavor my oatmeal, as well. I add it to the pan as soon as the water starts to boil, along with raisins and other dried fruits. Yum!

5 Stars

A Favorite! December 13, 2011

Sharon

Toledo, OH

This is one of my favorite teas. It's lovely for sipping -- but I often use it to flavor my oatmeal, as well. I add it to the pan as soon as the water starts to boil, along with raisins and other dried fruits. Yum!

5 Stars

delicious treat! December 09, 2011

tea lover

, RI

sweet, tangy, delightful fragrance... one of my newly favored tea treats! My tea bags are disappearing quickly!

5 Stars

November 25, 2011

, NH

Very tasty and smells wonderful too.

5 Stars

Absolute Favorite November 21, 2011

Helene

Williamstown, NJ

A friend gave me a sample of this tea and I fell in love with it. Ordered my own tin and it is my favorite tea. I like my tea strong and flavorful and I do use two bags in my super sized mug!

5 Stars

Yummy! November 18, 2011

Wanni

, VA

Had this tea at my friend's house and had to find out where she got it so I could get it. It's REALLY yummy!

5 Stars

November 17, 2011

Carrie Marsh

Mt. Pleasant, UT

My new favorite--wish I could give it ten teapots!

5 Stars

Calming and very yummy November 16, 2011

Theresa

Irvine, CA

Absolutely wonderful smooth flavor and not at all tart. This is currently my preferred tea for workday afternoons.

5 Stars

For a light fruity taste try this tea November 06, 2011

Kathy Hampton

Jesup, IA

this tea has lots of flavor without being weighed down with black tea lets the flavor of the fruit and vanilla come though

5 Stars

Great stocking stuffer gift October 26, 2011

MumMum9

Canton, GA

Wonderful flavor -appreciate the donation for cancer research and so will my family who will get it in their stockings this Christmas!

5 Stars

Unusually good October 19, 2011

dnjclarkster

, FL

I am not one who goes for flavored teas but I have to say, after trying the sample that came in the mail, I was on site to place an order. It truly is a nice balanced flavor and I find it very pleasant and desirable. I confess, I don't like tea too strong so I commit the unpardonable sin of getting two cups from one bag but it is just the way I like it. :-) I highly recommend one trying this very nice tea.

4 Stars

Sweet July 30, 2011

Ali

, MN

This tea is worth trying. It has a pleasantly sweet flavor to it. A very nice tea for autumn.

5 Stars

this is the best tea ever July 18, 2011

jennifer thomas

pensacola, FL

I love this tea it is really refreshing after a long days work in the heat of florida i drink mine iced when I get home.....aaaaahhhhh.....love in a glass