Tea Leaf Readings

5 Stars

Delicious June 08, 2014

Patricia

Gadsden, AL

This tea is delicious, healthy and being caffeine free you can have a nice relaxing cup however late in the day it is.

5 Stars

Must have! June 03, 2014

Jerri

Cincinnati, OH

A mainstay in my pantry. Buy it in bulk. I make nearly a gallon of iced tea a day and 90% are made with this tea. Can't even drink "regular" decaf store bought teas anymore - this is my "regular". Nice blend of spices. Love the earthy tones of the Rooibos. Would be lost without this one! Never tire of it.

5 Stars

outstanding! May 31, 2014

Susan M.

Knoxville, TN

A real favorite, always refreshing whether hot or cold! Cinnamon and orange flavors are just right.

5 Stars

Best tea May 23, 2014

Debbie Cunningham

Bartlesville, OK

I love this tea hot or cold. My 4 year old grandson loves it too. Love that it is caffeine free so I can drink it anytime.

5 Stars

Delicious tea May 10, 2014

Ivy

COLUMBUS, OH

This is one of my favorite teas! I love rooibos teas and this one is a winner with its citrus orange flavor and touch of cinnamon!!

4 Stars

Deliciousness in a Bag! March 07, 2014

Maria

USA, AL

This tea smells wonderful and is so inviting. I love the smell; the warmth of the spices is the icing on the cake. I highly recommend this tea; you won't be disappointed!

5 Stars

Great Hot or Cold February 21, 2014

ED

Greeley, CO

I love this tea hot or cold. It is the only tea that the household likes cold which is why we buy it in bulk. It is comforting in the winter and refreshing in the summer. It is also my go-to when trying to avoid a mid-afternoon sugary snack. Good stuff!

5 Stars

Cinnamon Orange Red Tea January 30, 2014

Ivy

CLEVELAND, OH

A delicious orange rooibos tea!!

5 Stars

Great Tea! January 19, 2014

Teresa Bader

Bay Shore, NY

I drink a lot of hot tea during the winter, and this has become one of my favorites. Love it!

5 Stars

Cinnamon Orange Red Tea January 07, 2014

Steve LeCheminant

Gardnerville, NV

If you like cinnamon and orange then this is the tea for you. I really like that this tea brews a full bodied cup that not only smells of cinnamon and orange, but tastes like it smells. This is my second favorite tea behind Black Currant Cardamom. The Cinnamon Orange Red is tied with the taste of Passion Fruit Mango herbal tea.

5 Stars

Another good one December 26, 2013

Anita Jennings

Parker City, IN

As an avid tea fan, I love all the different varieties that Republic of Tea offers. I had not tried this, but it turned out to be another good one.

5 Stars

Excellent December 25, 2013

Beth

Newark, OH

Cinnamon Orange & the Safari Sunset have been my husband's favorites since day one!

5 Stars

Love it November 09, 2013

Debbie Cunningham

Bartlesville, OK

We love this tea. My husband loves it hot and I love it on ice.

5 Stars

October 28, 2013

Sharon M.

Vandalia, IL

I have tried a lot of teas, but this one by far is the favorite in my home. I give it as gifts to friends and they love it to. It is mmmm good, to the last drop.

5 Stars

Ms March 23, 2013

Tommie Munn

South Pittsburg, TN

Love this tea! I brew with double red, sweeten with truvia a drink cold!

5 Stars

Never expected this taste February 10, 2013

Jayeno

Manhattan, NY

This tea is simply OUTSTANDING. The aroma and taste are wonderful. I just love this tea. The Orange comes through beautifully, the cinnamon not so much. However the tea is perfect. . The weekend after I received it, I developed laryngitis and needed to not speak and have warm soothing liquids for the entire weekend (we had a blizzard on the East Coast so I was home bound anyway). This tea was perfect. Delicious, easy on the throat and all around yummy. Without question, I will order this again???

5 Stars

yum! December 12, 2012

Jill

Marysville, OH

The Republic of Tea does tea right! This is a delicious tea that is so soothing on a cold winter day. Love it!

5 Stars

Perfect all day long! December 06, 2012

Deborah

St George, UT

I love this tea! It's wonderful hot or cold. The fragrance fill the room. Every sip is delightful. LOVE IT any time of day! (And it's GREAT for sipping while decorating the Christmas tree!)

5 Stars

Great fall tea November 15, 2012

Amber

Ames, IA

This is a great, warming fall tea.

5 Stars

Perfect Anytime Tea November 09, 2012

Susan Lynch

Madison, AL

I think this tea is very well-balanced and satisfying - truly delicious! However, I prefer brewing a demitasse cup (4 ounces of water per bag)) because I like the greater intensity of flavors this produces. Super!

4 Stars

pleasant but a little weak October 27, 2012

Angela

, CA

I love the flavors in this tea, but I was disappointed that the taste wasn't stronger.

4 Stars

Great flavor October 21, 2012

Tamar

Boonton, NJ

This tea has a great orange flavor. I wish it was a little stronger on the Cinnamon. This was my first tasting of red tea and I really enjoy it.

5 Stars

Excellent iced tea! July 25, 2012

Rochelle

Rocklin, CA

I make this year round but everyone especially loves it during the summer months. So much flavor without being too bold. It's a welcome change from plain iced tea. Several of my friends think it's just the best! I always buy the bulk bag because I use 16 per gallon of hot water... the seem to just disappear!

5 Stars

Brand new and absolutely lucious ! July 06, 2012

Pam

North Lakewood, WA

So glad you brougght this on board ! What a lovely flavor for anytime ! Good at any temp - just use some to make ice cubes and your off to summer dreamland !

5 Stars

My New Fav Summer Tea May 19, 2012

LMF

Wallingford, CT

I make a pot of iced e everyone morning with this tea...delicious and full of flovor, does not need lemon or sugar. I also enjoy it as my extra hot cup of tea...just as is, no milk or sugar, full of orange and cinnamon flavor

5 Stars

May 01, 2012

Vicky Krebs

Fleming Island, FL

This is the second time I have bought this tea, and hot or cold it is delicious! When I run out of this I will buy more and plan to keep it in my pantry.

5 Stars

April 28, 2012

KariR

, IL

Love the blend of flavors. This is a great afternoon tea.

5 Stars

Very enjoyable April 09, 2012

JeffG

Round Rock, TX

I have been enjoying the various Roisboos teas and this decided to try this one and was extremely pleased with the wonderful flavor this tea brings.

5 Stars

both bright and sweet tasting March 30, 2012

Angela

, CA

This tea tastes great hot, and I can't wait to try it iced this summer. I drink all my teas unsweetened, and this tastes great without sweetener. The orange gives it a sweet and bright citrus flavor, and the cinnamon balances it perfectly.

5 Stars

the best cinnamon orange tea March 27, 2012

Georgette

York, PA

I am a longtime fan of Cinnamon Orange or Spiced Teas and this is the best I've tasted.Extra points for being naturally caffeine-free and good hot or cold! Love it!

5 Stars

Intervention March 21, 2012

Carina

Beaverton, OR

I love this tea! It is by far my favorite. I have one tin at work, one at home and a stash in my purse. I just placed my first bulk order after buying three tins in two weeks time. My coworkers are thinking of staging an intervention. The tea smells amazing and tastes just as delicious. I usually drink it with nothing added, however I occasionally add some honey and/or cream. The flavor isn't overpowering and I've never had it get bitter. It's going to become a constant :)

5 Stars

My all time favorite March 20, 2012

Janel

Kerrville, TX

This is my favorite red tea. Flavorful with no caffeine worries!

5 Stars

My Rock! March 20, 2012

Deborah Jett

Fair Play, MO

Continues to be my favorite! I personally do not care for flavored coffee or tea; however, this flavor is so subtle and mild, it's totally yummy. I drink it winter and summer. I will keep buying it in bulk.

5 Stars

Wonderful Tea!! March 18, 2012

Candice

Denver, CO

This tea is absolutely wonderful. It has just the right spiciness, and is really delicious. My favorite of all.

5 Stars

One of my new favs.. March 18, 2012

LMF

Wallingford, CT

oneof my favs...a great combination of flavors that can be enjoyed anythime of day..I have been making iced tea the last couple of days...yummy!

5 Stars

love this stuff March 03, 2012

Debbie

Bartlesville, OK

I love this tea!

favorite tea ever February 11, 2012

Robin

Buffalo, NY

I've tried a lot of teas and this is the absolute best in my experience. It has a clean, spicy flavor and needs no sweeteners at all. I like to mix this with the organic turmeric tea for a complex, complementary blend loaded with health benefits. Please keep producing this tea!

5 Stars

Sweet and delicious December 19, 2011

Lucinda

Springfield, MO

If you love oranges and cinnamon you won't be able to get enough of this sweet, flavorful tea.

5 Stars

December 07, 2011

Deborah Jett

Fair Play, MO

By the way, I brew mine in a large cup through a Kuerig single cup coffee brewer. Always comes out perfect.

5 Stars

December 07, 2011

Deborah Jett

Fair Play, MO

I just keep coming back to this tea. It is so soothing at the end of the day, an easy eye-opener first thing in the morning, and with a little honey, it satisfies my sweet tooth during the day. I've tried many, many, many other teas but always return to this one. Love it !!!

5 Stars

Good for Congestion and Colds November 10, 2011

Moonbutterly

,

It taste just like it sounds and is one of my favorites. I work with all men and when they are congested they ask me for it. These are people who usually don't drink tea. It's good for coughs, congestion, and sinus issues.

5 Stars

October 24, 2011

, NE

I love this warm spice tea. I'm not a tea drinker but I love this. The aroma alone is to die for.

5 Stars

Wonderful! June 28, 2011

Michael

, CA

When I first found this tea it was called Safari Sunset. I fell in love with it since it tasted like a spice tea my mother made growing up at holiday time. I enjoy it hot with a little orange blossom honey to compliment the orange in the tea or iced without any sweetners. It's great iced on a hot summer day. Drink it into the evening without fear of caffine buzz or GERD flare!

5 Stars

Cinnamon Orange--You make my day! June 23, 2011

Diana

Indianapolis, IN

I love the Cinnamon Orange Rooibus for iced tea. Trader Joe's used to have a similar tea but it disappeared over a couple years ago. I've been searching for a similar tea ever since and finally found this one. Even BETTER. I like a light, refreshing iced tea so I steep 3 - 4 bags in 3 cups or so of water then dilute with about the same amount of cold water. I was also very happy with the savings for buying 250 bags. I've enjoyed many of your teas over the years but this is the first time I've bought online. Thank you Republic of Tea.