Tea Leaf Readings

5 Stars

This tea is gluten free!!! March 13, 2014

mary wier

chattanooga, TN

I started using Cedarberg organic many months ago and it has helped my health especially calming anxiety and acid reflux. It is pure rooibos.

5 Stars

Great Rooibos Tea January 06, 2014

Alicia

Los Angeles, CA

The best rooibos in tea bags that I have tried. Robust and lovely.

5 Stars

Iced Tea April 25, 2013

Scott

Tofte, MN

This is one of my favorite tea to make ice tea with. Nothing added for sweetness just the tea severed ice cold over ice.

5 Stars

My Staple Tea January 31, 2013

Vincent

Staten Island , NY

My favorite all around go to tea. WIll always have this in my cabinet.

5 Stars

Rich and Red December 25, 2012

Lydia C.

Boise, ID

Wonderful red tea. Very rich and slightly sweet flavor. I drink it by itself and with other herbal teas to sweeten them.

5 Stars

Earthy and soothing December 05, 2012

AC

, SD

I saw this tea at a zoo and had to try it. It's awesome! It's very earthy and has a thick taste to it. Full bodied flavor. Fabulous alone or with honey.

5 Stars

Great Red September 29, 2012

Sarah

Healdsburg, CA

This is my favorite red tea. It has a great flavor. Subtle, but not bland. There are no other flavors to complicate, just rooibos. It is wonderful both iced and hot.

5 Stars

The best everyday tea July 19, 2012

Marlene

Ventura, CA

a sweet fruity note to the tongue each morning, without the caffeine jitters. A very well rounded flavor. I will continue to imbibe forever. I take it with me where ever I go and just order hot water. Love it, Love it, Love it!

5 Stars

Great Every Day Tea December 19, 2011

Lucinda

Springfield, MO

Excellent for everyday drinking, with a mellow, almost woodsy flavor. It's the perfect alternative to the more bitter black and green teas. For a caffeine-free tea, it sure is addictive!!

5 Stars

Love it December 08, 2011

Kara

New York, NY

Every morning, I drink either the Cedarburg Organic Red Tea or the Double Red Tea. I mix in Manuka Honey. Delish!

4 Stars

Good for an anytime Tea November 18, 2011

Mary WB

Irvine, CA

There is nothing challenging about this tea. It's pretty straight forward. I like if as a fall back tea, when I don't want anything too exciting.

5 Stars

Wonderful tea! November 08, 2011

Andrea

Raleigh, NC

This is a wonderful alternative to green tea for its antioxidant properties! Great taste too!