Tea Leaf Readings

5 Stars

strawberry-vanilla February 27, 2014

judith

laguna beach, CA

definite flavor of strawberry and vanilla. delightful over ice. i have ordered this tea twice.

4 Stars

Better Hot than Cold December 15, 2013

Amanda

Atlanta, GA

My husband really likes drinking iced teas and I figured this flavor would be right up his alley. I made him a pot of this, iced, and it tasted awful. The flavor was very medicinal - like cherry cough syrup. Since he only drinks his teas iced, I brought this tea into work and started drinking it hot. I will say it tastes better hot. The medicinal flavor is still slightly there but not as noticeable.

2 Stars

Oddly chemical taste... October 23, 2013

Jamie Lyon

Columbus, OH

This tea had a smell like cough syrup and and aftertaste that was also medicine-like and bitter. There wasn't much of a vanilla or strawberry taste, and I was not able to finish the whole cup of my sample bag. Very sad as I usually tend to like rooibos teas.

5 Stars

One of my favorites December 06, 2012

Kathy

Mechanicville, NY

This is promoted as a kid's tea but it is a great tea for the bigger kids too

5 Stars

A Favorite December 05, 2012

AC

, SD

I know this tea is meant for kids, but I can't help loving it. It's a little sweet from the vanilla and a little fruity from the defined strawberry taste and it's earthy from the rooibos and it supports charity. What more could you ask for? I love this tea so much that I buy it in bulk and tote it around with me. This is a great after supper/before bed tea.

5 Stars

My favorite! November 19, 2012

Elodie

Claremont, CA

The best tea for me!! And I love the fact that it is organic, fair trade and that it supports a great charity. This tea with almond milk and honey is my first treat of the day!

5 Stars

Iced with agave....ADDICTIVE! November 17, 2012

Debbie

Austin, TX

My headline says it all. I drink this CONSTANTLY! Love, Love, LOVE!!!!!

5 Stars

Amazing August 18, 2012

Steph

Toronto, ON

So good probably my favorite tea but it's hard to find in stores

5 Stars

delightful August 01, 2012

donna

, NC

This is one of my favorite flavors. It puts a smile on your face. It is smooth and sweet.

5 Stars

Impossible not to like May 25, 2012

,

Sweet, light and fragrant of berries and vanilla...I like it with a little cream and sugar, just to bring out the creamy taste of the vanilla, but it's delightful on its own too. A favorite!

5 Stars

A favorite April 16, 2012

asianlitgirl

,

This is one of my favorite teas. It's the perfect amount of sweet and fruity. One of the best Red Tea's available.

5 Stars

YUMMY!!! March 20, 2012

Nancy Cronin

Sacramento, CA

This is one of my all time favourite teas. I drink pots of rooibos for its nutrients but not this one - I simply LOVE it. It tastes like strawberries, is well-balanced and goes exceptionally well with dark chocolate.

5 Stars

Not just for kids! March 20, 2012

, ME

Don't be deceived by the packaging to think that this tea is just for kids. It is one of my favorites---very flavorful and fragrant. When I take it in my thermos, as soon as the top is open the smell of strawberries wafts out. And the vanilla is a bonus!

5 Stars

How I treat myself February 10, 2012

,

This is the tea I make myself when I want a treat. I like it sweetened with milk, fragrant with berries and vanilla.

5 Stars

Delicious Hot or Cold January 15, 2012

Joanne

Peterborough, NH

Absolutely delightful. Light, a little sweet,with a wonderful scent. Good both hot and cold. I think this may be my favorite!

2 Stars

Ok but not on my Top 5 January 03, 2012

Sarah G.

Mira Loma, CA

It does not taste like strawberry or vanilla. It tastes like and smells like cough medicine. I did not like this tea, I loved the acai berry tea and ginger peach tea!

5 Stars

Iced Berry Delight November 06, 2011

Angela

Little Rock, AR

This tea is delightful cold! Fragrant and delicious!

5 Stars

Light and Delicious! October 16, 2011

Tea Lover

Thornton, CO

I love red tea to begin with but this tea is just so light and delicious it is probably my second favorite red tea so far. With a hit of strawberry it is perfect for iced tea anytime! LOVE IT!

4 Stars

It Tastes Ok June 30, 2011

Rachel Beversdorf

Shawano, WI

I like the taste except that it doesn't taste like strawberries or vanilla or both very much. Maybe I just put in to much water or it just isn't the right thing for me. I just want to say that it doesn't taste like what it says it is.