Tea Leaf Readings

5 Stars

Perfect cup for a distracted day. March 08, 2014

Nikki

Wasilla, AK

I have a really bad habit of making a cup of tea and then going back to my writing before I pull out the tea bag. This can make quite a distasteful cup. Not so with Get Smart or the other I like to pair ir with Get Burning. I can pop one of each in my bug and type until the cup is dead cold with no ill effect. Hot or cold, hours long steep or just 5 mins and it is still delicious. As for the memory/focus aspects, I do feel as if my thoughts are a bit more in focus afterwards but it isn't a replacement for a strong cup of coffee or any of the High Caf teas. Enjoy for the great taste and you won't be disappointed.

5 Stars

UPDATE TO: I Think It's Working! January 09, 2014

CD

,, MS

Yep! IT Works!! After almost a year later. I can say for a fact it works! I have replaced my morning coffee with two bags of this and 1 bag of the relaxed tea together. It's the first thing I do when I get to work in the morning. I have given away samples to friends and some of them have bought it also. After buying a tin. I knew I was hooked so I went for the bulk bag!!

5 Stars

November 19, 2013

,

One of my new favorites, I especially like it iced!

4 Stars

I Think It's Working April 25, 2013

CD

, MS

Before I drank this my mind was all over the place thnking of all the things I had to do. So I decided to make a cup to see what would happen. After a few min i realized, how relaxed and focus I became. I used two tea bags. Usually one does not have enogh flavor for me. I had to 'doctor' up the taste a bit though.

5 Stars

Gave My Skin a Nice Glow April 18, 2012

, LA

I recently went back to work and started drinking lots of coffee, which caused my face to break out. I purchased three The Republic of Tea's and decided to try them instead of a cup or two of coffee and I'm glad I did. I must admit, I wasn't too crazy about the taste of this one (Get Gorgeous has a better taste) but the benefits of clear glowing skin was worth me finishing the can... I was also pleasantly surprised that it gave me the same effect of drinking a cup or two of coffee (waken me) so maybe all it takes is a nice warm/hot drink and not caffine :) I also have Get Gorgeous... not sure if Get Gorgeous will give me the same glow but we'll soon see (drinking Get Gorgeous now) ?

4 Stars

It works February 01, 2012

chromia

, TX

I like mixing this tea with a black tea. (One tea bag of each.) It gets you some booster in mental clarity/etc like with caffeine but without all the jittery energy. Probably good for someone who can't have caffeine too.

5 Stars

November 03, 2011

,

Tastes good and my 9-year old brother can focus better in his studies after drinking this. I am amazed by how well it works considering it's decaff tea! He likes it with a bit of honey.

5 Stars

Just the warm scent hones in my focus September 19, 2011

Cassandra

Iron Range, MN

when i'm feeling overwhelmed, flighty, forgetful and can't hang on to just one thought... I drink my Get Smart tea. Fuzzy no more! yummm