Tea Leaf Readings

4 Stars

hello March 27, 2014

eileen

Fairbanks, AK

this tea has great taste. i only gave it a 4 because i haven't been drinking it long enough to know if the "kick" will really come. i'll let ya know.

4 Stars

It Works! November 29, 2013

Sassy

New York, LA

It tastes okay by itself and it also blends well and/or plays nice with other flavored teas.

3 Stars

Meh February 20, 2013

ali

cambridge, MA

I decided to try this tea for some help with the libido. I would say yes, it does help but I can't stand the flavor. I think it is the passionflower, it is very overwhelming to the sense. It tastes and smells a bit like old ladies soap to me. :(

2 Stars

not a fan September 09, 2012

julia

CHAMPAIGN, IL

i thought it would taste okay...or maybe do what it claims to do, but it fits neither of those categories. it is bitter.

5 Stars

hubbahubba! July 04, 2012

Lorelai

Madison, WI

Not that I've ever really had a problem with my libido, but this stuff seriously works!!! When planning a special night for my partner and myself I sip a cup of this and it just really does the trick! I've had some of my guy friends try some and they've all experienced the same effect. I'm not sure how much of its effect is mental but hey, whatever er.. gets you up! ;)

4 Stars

A nice boost November 03, 2011

, TN

It works, but it is not 100%. I drank 5 cups the other night, but only 3 worked !

3 Stars

Pleasant tasting, but... October 18, 2011

Rosy

Manhattan, NY

...I'm not quite sure this tea does much for a lagging libido. Oh, it makes a fresh, pleasant tasting cup for sure, but I just haven't felt anything different in terms of interest, desire, etc.

4 Stars

cancels out IUD effects July 16, 2011

stormyyskyy

, UT

I had an IUD at the time I tried this which has been proven to decrease women's libido. "Get passionate" canceled out the effects of the IUD - and tastes good. Only 4 teapots since it worked only a little for me.