Tea Leaf Readings

5 Stars

It Gets It Going! April 18, 2014

Doug

Richmond, MD

When the feelings of constipation get me down, one quick teabag is all it takes to make this guy happy again! Cheers!

5 Stars

hello March 27, 2014

eileen

Fairbanks, AK

i love this tea! it does exactly what the label professes.

5 Stars

It really does GET IT GOING!! March 01, 2014

V. M.

Milwaukee, WI

This tea works wonders. If you are suffering from constipation, you have to get this tea. For me it works right after thirty minutes. The taste is an added benefit! Thank you @ The Republic of Tea So what are you waiting for? Get it going :)

4 Stars

Safe, simple, flavorful August 08, 2013

Jonesie

New York, NY

Due to long-term medications that I am taking, constipation is a constant side-effect. As opposed to a constant diet of prunes, or even worse, laxatives - your 'Get It Going' tea provides a flavorful, gentle answer to my needs. Not habit-forming, nor a medication, I recommend your Get It Going tea for those who are prone to irregularity due to medication. Thank you.

5 Stars

Yes, it really does work July 20, 2013

Kathy

St. Louis, MO

I was a little skeptical after I read all of the rave reviews, however, they were right. The best thing is that I do not have to take it every day, usually I drink it once a week It has "changed things" on a long term basis for me. I have been really amazed. Great product.

March 03, 2013

Marcia

Schell City, MO

This tea does its job and tastes good too!

5 Stars

Husband is Sold December 09, 2012

Dorsey

, FL

This really works in keeping my husband regular and normal. He doesn't want to be without it.

5 Stars

The Name Alone Says It All December 06, 2012

Sena

Pensacola, FL

We drink Get It Going every evening, it's gentle and works! Love the taste not to strong just perfect!!

5 Stars

Works! November 28, 2012

Lisa

Boyertown, PA

Was having some constipation and nothing helped. Saw this in a local store, and gave it a try. It really works! Only used one bag per cup, and that did the trick. I've recommended it to other family members as well. Great product!

5 Stars

Love it! November 12, 2012

,

Love it!

Amazing October 03, 2012

Jersey City, NJ

I suffer from chronic constipation and this tea is the only thing I've found that really helps. It's gentle enough that I can drink it regularly, but still works to get me moving. It helps that it tastes good, too!

5 Stars

The only thing that works September 23, 2012

Cheryl LaRosa

Strongsville, OH

I have had IBS as long as I can remember, even as a small child, I have had many things prescribed by doctors over the years to make me regular. Nothing worked, however, until I tried this. Every other product that I have tried gave me gas, made me bloated, more uncomfortable, and contributed to my migraine headaches. So far this tea has worked from the beginning and has continued to work for over a year now.

5 Stars

for my mom May 21, 2012

, FL

I purchase this for my 89 yr old mom - a pleasant healthful tea to help avoid issues due to her many medications.

5 Stars

April 16, 2012

,

works great

5 Stars

Great taste and it works March 26, 2012

Judy

Omaha, NE

I drink a cup of this every evening before going to bed. It tastes great, and it works. I find that using two tea bags works better.

Works as advertised March 08, 2012

Skate Chair

Honolulu, HI

This tea definitely works, but, as with any laxative, you probably do not want to use it daily.

5 Stars

THE BEST December 22, 2011

LINDA

DUNCANVILLE, TX

I too take medication that causes constipation and this tea works. Not harsh and very good tasting,

5 Stars

It really works! December 05, 2011

Joe

St. Paul, MN

I take two medications, both of which tend to slow things down to the point of discomfort. Rather than use artificial means or take more pills, this tea really helps. I feel better for using it!

5 Stars

Combats side effects of medication November 16, 2011

, ME

I have to take a certain medication that causes constipation as a side effect. Drinking a large mug of this tea every evening helps me gently deal with this problem in a healthful way. It is good both with or without honey. I sometimes combine it with a teabag of Pomegranite Vanilla to help add a bit more of a fruity flavor.

5 Stars

It really works August 04, 2011

Donna

Lewisville, IN

This tea was given to me as a joke several years ago. I have been using it ever since.There is nothing funny about it. It really works.

5 Stars

This tea changed my life! July 25, 2011

Shannon

San Francisco,

Not only does this tea naturally keep things moving but it tastes wonderful. I expected it to not taste that great, but love the lightly sweet ginger and licorice notes!

5 Stars

June 22, 2011

Pittsburgh, PA

Coming from a family with digestion issues, I can vouch this tea does work. I drink it before bed for daily regulation, but it also works when you're feeling particularly off (plus you can double the tea bags if you're really having trouble). Either way, it's fantastic.