Tea Leaf Readings

1 Star

Doesn't work September 19, 2013

Liz

Bronx, NY

I can not drink caffeine, the smallest amount makes me sick. So I was thrilled when I saw this tea and it's claim that this "...will help you get physically and mentally charged" and "...will get you invigorated withouth feeling tweaked". Well, it doesn't work. I'm still practically falling asleep at my desk, does not make me feel physically or mentally awake at all.

5 Stars

Amazing tea for energy! July 11, 2013

Beth

ROCK HILL,, SC

I can't do caffeine, and this tea really works to give me energy in the morning. When I run out my energy level goes down and I feel slugglish and tired. This tea really works to get your charged and it tastes great!

5 Stars

Yup it works. June 20, 2013

ragarr2

Seattle, WA

A nice fresh test. I wasn't sure if it actually woke me up until I ran out and was sluggish. I bought more and was awake in the morning again.

5 Stars

Amazing February 15, 2013

Brittany L

Port Richey, FL

This tea is AMAZING!!! Great flavor with added energy i love it i have more teas to try but i love this one!!

1 Star

not full disclosure December 06, 2012

frank

, CA

I have a problem with blueberry, which this tea is flavered with, but not disclosed when ordering. won't be back for moore!

5 Stars

Great alternative to coffee August 08, 2012

Dave

Cadillac, MI

Great alternative to coffee ... great tasting tea that is easy to digest and provides a natural lift - without the caffeine!! I was hooked on coffee and this tea single-handedly broke my caffeine addiction!!

5 Stars

Delicious! January 19, 2012

Monica

Toledo, OH

This tea is great way to start anyones morning, I feel alert but not jittery, it's like balanced energy. I made a new years resolution to kick coffee, this in my opinion tastes much better and i don't think i will go back! I can smell the blueberries and other herbs and it's great stuff:)

4 Stars

Very Yummy January 17, 2012

,

I give only 4 stars because I'm not sure about the "energy" it gives me, but this tea is certainly yummy! A citrus-y tea, somewhat spicy from the ginseng without being disturbing or overwhelming :) I also taste hints of ginger, though I don't know if I'm supposed to...? Yum. Reminds me of Bigelow's Orange Spice tea... with more of a spicy citrus taste :)

5 Stars

Love it! December 22, 2011

Eric

Toledo, OH

This is my first thing in the morning drink! I add a touch of sugar & dab it with a little honey & let it marinate before sipping & wow!

1 Star

i use to love this December 20, 2011

mary

ny, NY

i bought the largest amount i could because i loved this tea drinking so much everyday but i bought the larger amount and for some reason everytime i put cream milk anything in it it crudles it sucks i use to love this tea now i have all this tea that i cant enjoy i dont know if its because i bought the big bag but i have had the tin and loved it so i do think you should get this tea just buy the little cans instead

4 Stars

Really good December 11, 2011

Jean

Northern Indiana,

Liked the taste, I only bought a "taster" so I'm sure I'll buy more. Felt like it helped me get ready for my day without all the nerves from high caff drinks.

5 Stars

At my house we call this 'House Cleaning Tea'... November 28, 2011

Amy

Boston, MA

I decided to make this one day to see if it would give the older kids and I 'oomph' for cleaning for hours. I made it iced and everyone loved it. We drank the whole thing so I started making it every cleaning day thereafter, hence why we call it 'house cleaning tea'. It tastes great, with or wiithout sugar I think, and the energy it gives you is not nervous energy but steady, happy, well maintained energy, without a let-down like caffeine drinks have.

4 Stars

Good way to get extra boost October 31, 2011

JR

Newcastle, CA

Has a great taste that compliments its effects.

5 Stars

Ditch the ADHD meds? August 22, 2011

Dana K

Portland, OR

Not only is this tea actually delicious, I think I might consider ditching both ADHD meds and coffee in favor it it. I can literally feel this going through my veins and it is the best pick-me-up, whether it is in the morning or afternoon or BOTH!

5 Stars

July 15, 2011

Tammy Collier

Johnston, IA

This is the BEST I have tasted!

5 Stars

I will buy it again!!! June 22, 2011

TC

Johnston, IA

I wasn't sure what this would taste like, I bought it anyway and I will buy it again! It has a very smooth taste and doesn't leave an aftertaste at all.