Tea Leaf Readings

5 Stars

indespensible May 08, 2014

c

morante, NY

Wonderfully soothing all by itself. Add honey for almost medicinal effects.

5 Stars

Get Soothed Review March 04, 2014

mtvw24

Mountain View, CA

Get Soothed Works well AND tastes very good! Due to some allergy issues, I have tried many brands of throat, cold, bronchial type teas. Some are so medicinal-flavored they are not pleasant. However, Get Soothed is lovely!! I bought the mini-tin which is perfect for my purse. If I'm out in the cooler evening air, this is perfect to have with me! Such a healthy, yummy choice!

5 Stars

Soothed REALLY helped my throat in no time! December 12, 2013

Kateri Wozny

Oxnard, CA

I was experiencing a dry, flemy cough after lunch today and tried your Get Soothed Tea. That marshmallow root and black licorice really did the trick in no time! It all went away in a matter of minutes! I will definitely be using this product again...thanks so much!

5 Stars

My "Go to" tea when the weather gets cold and my through is irritated! December 04, 2013

Linda

Harris, IA

I have been sipping this tea during the cold Iowa winters for many years. I have recommended it to friends and shared tea bags with coworkers. It will always be in my tea collection.

5 Stars

This stuff saved the show November 08, 2012

MF

Clarion,

It was the day before one of the biggest shows of the year, and I was losing my voice. a friend recommended Get Soothed to me and they weren't wrong. This tea helped ease the scratchy feeling in my throat and helped me get back to top form.

5 Stars

Great product May 24, 2012

Kathleen Smith

West Carrollton, OH

Excellent quality! Absolutely calmed my sore throat, as well as the back of my mouth which also hurt - I love the fact this is all natural and I don't need to worry about interractions, even though I always check as some ingredients can cause problems, but not this one! Just lovely soothing relief~

5 Stars

Awesomely Soothing May 01, 2012

TK

San Jose, CA

First purchased at Bookstore while visiting son at UDUB in Seattle. Works like a charm at the beginning of a cold when throat hurts. Whole family uses it. When we used the last one, needed to replenish supply and added Get some ZZZs, Get Happy and Get Relaxed. Enjoying all of them now.

5 Stars

awesome tea!! February 22, 2012

jenn

lehrberg, WA

I LOVE this tea. The description, i actually felt was daunting (I HATE licorice), but the tea itself is very mild, and sweet. The BEST sore throat remedy there is!!!

5 Stars

Wisdom Teeth December 23, 2011

Anastasie

Empy, KS

I had my wisdom teeth out yesterday and I'm not a big fan of pain killers, and this tea has helped with the pain a lot. Plus it taste great!

5 Stars

Soothing December 21, 2011

V

Wanaque, NJ

I recommend it to everyone and sent it off to college with the kids.

5 Stars

Fabulous!!! December 07, 2011

Kathleen Smith

West Carrollton, OH

The day it arrived I had such a nasty cough and sore throat with a head cold. It went a long way to slowing the cough, tasted wonderful with some agave, and after second cup, I could absolutely tell my throat felt less sore! Had a cup about every 3hrs and felt much better!

5 Stars

Great tea! December 05, 2011

Corinne

, MN

This is wonderful tea! Great tasting and soothing for sore throats. I have been drinking it for years now, and always order extra to give as presents when people are sick. I highly recommend this tea.