Tea Leaf Readings

5 Stars

No one ever guesses my true age July 16, 2014

Ruth

Houston, TX

I've been drinking 2-4 cups of this tea every day for years! I put cranberry juice in it, which makes it delicious and even better for me. I swear by it, and recommend it to anyone who wants to be truly healthy. My massage therapist thought I was in my late 30's. Nope, I'm 50 years old.

5 Stars

Berry Flavorful July 14, 2014

Pinipeg

San Antonio, TX

Tastes tart sweet which is perfect for me. I like to add this to iced cranberry juice for breakfast

5 Stars

Wonderfully refreshing June 01, 2014

Judith

Wausau, WI

I love this as iced tea. It's wonderfully refreshing and thirst quenching.

5 Stars

Raspberry May 25, 2014

Sue

Ypsilanti, MI

I think this will make a nice summer iced tea. Yum

5 Stars

Delicious May 16, 2014

Sheena

Columbus, OH

Best tea out of several I have tried. Best with ice and sugar or honey! :)

5 Stars

Goji Raspberry Green Tea March 22, 2014

Roseann

Finksburg, MD

It is by far the best green tea I have tasted. It is fruity and smooth. Love it. You will too.

5 Stars

A Bit of Nip March 19, 2014

Audrey D.

Norco, CA

The gentleness of green tea combined with the tartness of red raspberries plus the challenge of goji make this an ideal "top 'o the morning" sip.

5 Stars

A wonderful sipping tea! March 03, 2014

Marie

Akron, OH

A wonderful sipping tea that tastes as good as it smells. I enjoy drinking this one during a break in the afternoon. Allows me to relax with a "zing" for a pick-up.

5 Stars

Great Tea March 02, 2014

Troy Marcroft

Lodi, CA

An Incredible Tea Very Tasty and Smells Marvelous thank you very much

5 Stars

Love at first sip! December 30, 2013

Jeanne

Dayton, OH

This tea is among my top five favorites. I love that it is such a versatile tea! It makes a refreshing iced tea for hot summer days, and yet is the perfect hot cuppa on a cold winter's day.

5 Stars

Stimulating December 09, 2013

Dj

Chicago, IL

I started to brew this this instead of coffee, and it not only gives me a kick in the morning in a subtle way it also fills my car with great aroma. I love the sweet smell of this tea, its very good.

5 Stars

It's My Favorite<3 December 09, 2013

Melinda

Long Beach, CA

I have been drinking Goji Raspberry Green Tea for several years now. It was becoming hard to find in stores in my area. I was so happy that I called the number on the can. I found out I could order online. Thanks!

5 Stars

LOVE GOGI! November 08, 2013

Dedee

Frostproof, FL

I absolutely LOVE gogi tea! I wish this was just gogi though! this tea is wonderful and flavorful, but I personally think the gogi can stand on its own. I used to purchase gogi tea from another company but they discontinued it. Whenever I brewed that gogi tea it filled the whole house with a wonderful aroma that everyone loved! The gogi in this tea is rather weak, but still wonderful. I took some to the quilt shop to share with friends and they all LOVED this Gogi Raspberry tea. Reordering today! also would love to have it in a bulk tea.

5 Stars

Delicious October 08, 2013

Star

Los Angeles, CA

My FAVORITE tea!!! It smells great and tastes great.

5 Stars

Very Tasty!! February 17, 2013

Sue

Morganton, NC

When this tea was steeping, I swear the smell reminded me of picking ripe raspberries right off the bush and eating them! When I started drinking it, I was not disappointed with the flavor. You can definitely taste both the raspberry and the goji berry. Got the travel tin to do a taste test..I will definitely be keeping this one in my cabinet as a staple!

5 Stars

The Best Tea I ever Drank February 08, 2013

Lydia Seay

Cleveland, OH

It's the best tea, it's smooth, and refreshing, I always drink it lukewarm, I put two tearounds in bottle water along with agave syrup, I drink it every day.

5 Stars

Refreshing Goji Raspberry Green Tea February 03, 2013

Gretchen

San Bruno, CA

when I am in need of a cup of soothing, refreshing tea, I turn to Goji Raspberry Green Tea. It doesn't hurt that raspberry is my ultimate favorite flavor, but this tea just makes the statement that you have just taken the weight off your shoulders in a giant "Ahhhh!" You also get the benefit of the green tea, so it supresses your appetite when you need a little extra help and time.

5 Stars

Amazing Flavor January 30, 2013

TLover

Kennewick, WA

Purchased the travel tin of this one to give it a try. Have been wanting to drink more green tea for the health benefits. I was pleasantly surprised. The berry flavor is delicious! Hot or cold. I will be buying larger the larger size and it will have a permanent spot on my tea shelf.

3 Stars

Goji no January 28, 2013

The tea QUEEN

SF, CA

bitter and I tasted no raspberry in it at all!!

5 Stars

Coffee Lover January 24, 2013

Laura Nunez

Brea, CA

I've never found a tea that I've liked-I'm a total coffee drinker. BUT this tea is amazing!! It goes down smooth and it doesn't have a bitter after taste like many teas do. You can buy it at Mother's. I like to add a little stevia sweetener to mine.

5 Stars

Great Stuff! January 14, 2013

Gary W Norman

Titusville, FL

This is great tea and knowing it's good for me too is a bonus! It's like a potato chip; you can't have just one cup!

4 Stars

December 26, 2012

Kathy Hunt

Victoria, TX

Nice taste, although I was expecting the raspberry to come through more. Very good either hot or cold.

5 Stars

December 25, 2012

Carrie

, VA

Delicious and refreshing. I look forward to savoring my cup of Goji Raspberry Green Tea everyday.

5 Stars

Reminds me of summer December 15, 2012

Vicki Matthews

Hinesburg, VT

This Goji Raspberry Green Tea reminds me of summer. It enhances the flavor of a raspberry pie.

5 Stars

ONE TEABAG AT A TIME! December 14, 2012

ELLYNE O

GARDEN PLAIN, IL

I AM LOVIN ALL OF REPUBLIC OF TEA'S OFFERINGS; HOWEVER, THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST SO FAR. IT IS SO GOOD FOR ME, I HAVE COME TO BE A REAL LOVER. I AM A CANCER SURVIVOR AND DRINKING GREEN TEA AND BLACK TEA IS ONE WAY I KNOW I AM DRINKING GOOD FOR ME STUFF AND IT IS SO GOOD, SO SOOTHING, AND SO SATISFYING!

4 Stars

Trying a change October 01, 2012

Cathy

La Push, WA

I wanted something different from the Pomegranate Green Tea and this is what I tried. I do like this tea - it gives me what I want, the Superfruit Tea, but as a nice alternative to Pomegranate.

5 Stars

New hot tea drinker August 06, 2012

Kayla

Winchester, TN

This tea is amazing! I just recently started drinking hot tea and this is my favorite, My husband and I have been trying to quit drinking cokes, and this has been my way of quitting!

5 Stars

My go to tea May 29, 2012

Donna S

Novi, MI

I love this as iced tea, drinking many glasses each day.

5 Stars

A change for the better April 12, 2012

Marylinn Kelly

South Pasadena, CA

We received our first canister as a gift. After enjoying it hot, we made a pitcher of iced tea. We now have the chilled tea year-round and no longer drink any sodas.

5 Stars

NICE NEW FLAVOR! April 05, 2012

ANGELA YARGUS

Hiawassee, GA

Just as advertised! I had never been fond of Goji, but this combination has turned me into a fan! PERFECT!

5 Stars

March 24, 2012

Holly Gransky

Woodbury, CT

I love this tea in the afternoon and also it is delicious iced. Thanks Republic of Tea..

5 Stars

Full fun flavor February 20, 2012

,

Very nice full flavor. Sweet as is.

4 Stars

hmmmm February 01, 2012

Natasha

Fayetteville, AR

Mostly Cranberry and raisin taste, did not taste the raspberry at all. Overall I was pleased with this tea. The kids love it!

5 Stars

Best flavor February 01, 2012

Pamela

Santa Paula, CA

sweet without sugar

3 Stars

It's Ok January 27, 2012

,

A Fruity Tasting Tea with a long finish.

5 Stars

Love This January 07, 2012

Donna S

Novi, MI

I always have a pitcher of this handy. One of the few teas I can drink without sweetners.

4 Stars

December 30, 2011

Robert Chambers

Haltom City,, TX

Very, very nice tea! I do not usually drink tea bag tea, but this tea, sweetened with a tiny bit of orange blossom honey, is a sublime delight. 4 1/2 teapots!

5 Stars

My Favorite! December 25, 2011

Teresa

Grand Junction, CO

I was getting this tea in town, but recently the store stopped carrying it! So I just came on the website to buy it in bulk. I tried the same tea in the Lipton brand and it was not even close to the same quality! I defiantly recommend this tea to anyone who enjoys a good Green tea blend! It's my favorite!!

5 Stars

Beautiful Container December 09, 2011

Allison

, FL

Great container, will be giving this tea as a gift.

5 Stars

Good For You & It Tastes Great! December 07, 2011

Ellyne

Fulton, IL

I love this tea! have been buying another brand of the same flavors, i like Republic's much better! I have enjoyed Republic of Tea's products over the years, and this one is great! So glad I refound you!

5 Stars

Delicious and calming November 03, 2011

Faith

Camarillo, CA

Perfect for a rainy day that needs a bit of sunshine.

5 Stars

Go With Goji Raspberry Green Tea!! October 10, 2011

Marge Duvall

Ocean Pines, MD

I don't particularly like the taste of plain green tea, but appreciate that it is a healthy addition to my diet. I tried this tea even though it was more expensive than what I normally pay. What a surprise---it's wonderful and I look forward to my nightly cup of Goji Raspberry green tea.

5 Stars

Lots of flavor. August 03, 2011

Carmen

Sarasota, FL

I'm not sure what goji is but love this tea! It's nice and hearty and is great hot of cold.