Tea Leaf Readings

5 Stars

Just love good tea! March 23, 2014

Linda

Belleville,, MI

This is one of the best teas I have ever tasted. I have shared it with my friends. When I need a pick me up, I go for pomegranate tea.

5 Stars

Can't start the day without it. February 23, 2014

Shirley Fullerton

Escondido, CA

Wonderful flavor, always refreshing to start the day.

5 Stars

Excellent December 17, 2013

Darin

Bismarck, ND

Excellent flavor and will be ordering more.

4 Stars

Pomegranate January 28, 2013

The tea QUEEN

SF, CA

was good!

5 Stars

Great mix of sour and sweet October 22, 2012

Sami

Clarksville, MD

Pomegranate is such a wonderful mix of sour and sweet. This tea brings that great flavor combination to tea...without the drugs (caffeine). I highly recommend this tea.

5 Stars

Wondeful and refreshing October 02, 2012

Linda

Pittsburgh, PA

This is my go to tea for a quick refreshing pick me up.

I love it! September 28, 2012

Hyiah Sirah

Ashland, OR

I love this tea. I started it as a, "double whammy," of antioxidents, but now really just prefer it to everything else. I drink a 12 oz mug, nearly every morning. I read the review that said this, the decaf, is weaker than the "caf." I haven't noticed that, but that could be because my tea steeps for quite a while before I get to drink it. Bottomline, I love it!

5 Stars

Family Favorite May 04, 2012

Nikki

Fayetteville, AR

My family tried this last week and loved it, even my brother-in-law. I sent some back with them and everyone is enjoying it during these summer days!

4 Stars

Tasty March 26, 2012

Jessica

Castle Rock, CO

Lovely flavor to this tea. Be warned, though, it will curdle milk, so you must drink it black.

5 Stars

staple March 25, 2012

Gail Hale

Bloomington, IN

This beautiful delicious tea has become a staple of my diet. I serve it to my alcohol free guests cold in a beautiful stemmed wine glass with dinner and all my girlfriends ask for it. I am grateful for the lesson on brewing green tea to enjoy the subtle taste.

3 Stars

I've had Better December 23, 2011

Charles R Gaush

Hagerstown, MD

My first purchase was regular pomgranate tea which I thought was very nice. Next I tried the decafe pomgranate tea and was disappointed due to the thin flavor. I have to use two bags to get a decent cup (12 oz) of tea.

5 Stars

Loved it! November 24, 2011

Joyce

Leominster, MA

Wonderful flavor, enjoying a cup a day!