Tea Leaf Readings

5 Stars

Love my tea cup! April 08, 2014

ARamage

Round Rock, TX

This mus is perfect for tea time which for me is all day long! Love that it has a cover to keep tea warm or a tray to set under my cup. Got two, one for my best friend so we can have 'tea time' together even though we are in different states!

Great Mug! May 23, 2013

Helen

Ketchikan, AK

What a wonderful tea cup. I have stone counter tops and sink. When I drop a mug, tea cup, or glass item they shatter into a million pieces. This mug is awesome, it does not break. I have dropped this Dancing Leaves Mug with lid so many times and it does not break. I thought for sure the lid would break when droped however it does not. Save money purchase this cup!

My favorite cup February 15, 2013

Michelle Carter

Greenville, NC

I bought the blue mug to keep at my office. I liked it so much I bought the cinnamon mug to keep at home. It always steeps the perfect cup and they are so beautiful. They bring a kind of celebration to my tea time.

4 Stars

WEBWtdoef August 12, 2012

Cetiaku

uJjyjixpqsz, HI

I bought this tea set for a frenid who drinks his Asian teas every night. When I received it, it smelled very metallic and I tried washing it but couldn't get rid of that smell. The design is nice and it seems very sturdy.

5 Stars

Mugs! June 20, 2012

Kathy H.

Copley, OH

We have two of these mugs. They are siimply the best you can buy. Perfect for loose tea or bags. Enjoy!

4 Stars

nice mug May 31, 2012

Sass

, DC

The mug is lovely and I quite like the lid. It doubles as a coaster. The mesh strainer rusted on the first use, so that was a disappointment, but otherwise very happy with the mug and lid.

5 Stars

May 01, 2012

Donna

Stillwater, OK

This mug is just right for me to use at work. I ordered another to have at home as well.

2 Stars

Infuser rusts March 11, 2012

Jane

Orangevale, CA

I love the cup. It is beautiful. The infuser rusted significantly with the first use. I bought it for the infuser. I am most disappointed

5 Stars

Great Cup February 04, 2012

Ramona Brabson

Chesapeake, VA

This cup is perfect for loose or bagged tea. The strainer is convenient for removing the bag or loose tea. The lid allows maximum steeping for a perfect cup of tea. Thanks Ramona

5 Stars

Nice Cup! December 25, 2011

Keith C

Al-Udeid, Qatar,

Very nice cup, solid ceramics work, glaze is even and beautiful. The lid is heavy enough to stay in place but doesn't do more than just lay in place on top of the mug. The infusion basket fits the cup well and is pretty easy to clean. All in all a solid purchase for single cup steepers!

5 Stars

On for work and one for home. December 01, 2011

Dan

Basalt, DE

Use mine at work and at home every day. The infuser actually make stringless tea bags easier to handle. Great product! Great service!

5 Stars

Love it! August 23, 2011

Robyn

Raleigh, NC

Picked this cup up locally and it is wonderful. I keep this one at work for making tea with the hot water dispenser. The fine mesh basket does an excellent job of letting the leaves unfurl fully, and keeping smaller bits of the leaves out of my tea. This mesh style is so much better than those with the ceramic tea basket/strainer. Plus it is looks great!