Tea Leaf Readings

5 Stars

GREAT HEAT August 13, 2014

GAY

PAHRUMP, NV

This is a great warmer. I hate drinking cold tea or coffee. This warmer keeps a cup or a pot just the right temperature. Love it and the price was great. Get them before they sell out.

5 Stars

Simple solution on the go May 28, 2014

Lisa

Waukesha, WI

I used this to keep water hot to make tea for a ladies group. Works wonderfully. I would use it to keep a steeped pot warm with a friend as well.

5 Stars

Love this!!!! May 28, 2014

Christina

Raeford, NC

I bought this to complement my other glass teapots. It is beautiful and it keeps my teas warm all through the day and it stays cool on my wooden surfaces. I would recommend this to anyone!

5 Stars

December 20, 2012

,

Have used everyday.

5 Stars

Perfect Tea Warmer December 13, 2012

DW

Western, MT

Looks very pretty and keeps the tea perfect temp for another cup.

5 Stars

Adorable and Useful April 01, 2012

Sage Wood

New York, NY

This warmer kept my tea nice & warm for me. I use The Glass Perfect Three Cuppa with this warmer. Although I got four cups out of it using my Glass Tea Cup.

5 Stars

Perfect March 21, 2012

Edra Bogucki

Beaumont, TX

Just right to keep my second cup warm.

4 Stars

Nice Design But A Bit Small December 14, 2011

Jill

Chicago, IL

The design is good and the warmer is attractive, but it is rather on the small side and only suitable for small tea pots or those with tiny bottoms.

5 Stars

Very Pretty November 13, 2011

Stephanie Singleton

Ramona, CA

I bought this to go with my glass teapot and the effect is lovely. The tea candles burn just long enough to keep the tea warm to enjoy after a massage.