Tea Leaf Readings

5 Stars

My new favorite March 25, 2014

Rachel

Locust Grove, VA

Sweet, delicate, and tropical flavors that are great to add to tea. This honey is worth every penny and I doubt I will buy regular honey again for my teas.

4 Stars

Creamy Goodness March 25, 2014

Dana

Grand Rapids, MI

I was pleasantly surprised with the flavor of this honey. It's a nice compliment to the different teas and amazing on biscuits. I didn't enjoy the floral notes as much as the sweetness, but it wasn't too over powering; it was a nice balance.

5 Stars

Rare Hawaiian Organic Kiawe White Honey March 23, 2014

Darla

Bridgeport, AL

Love the taste will be buying more.

5 Stars

Heavenly Deliciousness!! March 20, 2014

MariC.

Bordentown, NJ

If you never had white Hawaiian honey you're in for a treat! It's delicate and floral tasting; goes well in tea and as a spread on toast. This is my fave honey in the whole wide world:-)

5 Stars

smooth and delicious March 05, 2014

Mollyk

Holly Springs, NC

this honey has a distinctive floral taste, mild yet fragrant to the taste. it will enhance many teas, although I find it a little too sweet with flavored rooibos teas. I've put it on toast...it is so uniquely delicious.

5 Stars

What A Heavenly Treat!!! January 21, 2014

Marilyn Carrier

Bordentown, NJ

This is an awesome honey. It tastes so floral and lovely. It goes great as a sweetener in tea. Imparts a delicate sweetness. Will definitely purchase more in the future. And by the way...I am going use it with peanut butter on toast too!

5 Stars

Delicate and delectable January 08, 2014

Kristina

Bay Area, CA

This honey has a wonderful mouthfeel and a very light, delicate honey taste - it really lets the flavors of your tea shine through. Better yet, I found it here for $17.95 when it's $22+ at Whole Foods. Since I qualified for free shipping I got a great deal!

5 Stars

BLISS January 03, 2014

JoAnn I AM

Beaver Dam, WI

This honey is absolutely divine! I have never tasted any honey as lovely as this and I will definitely order it again!

5 Stars

Mrs December 05, 2013

Debbie Laukala

Lindstrom, MN

Love this stuff and will be buying it again

5 Stars

Not a Honey Fan, but LOVE THIS! June 17, 2013

LovesagoodCuppa!

St. Louis, MO

As mentioned, I'm not a fan of the stereotypical honey flavor, but I found this product to be absolutely perfect for both the sweetness and the creaminess, all in one. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

A flavorful reminder of childhood summer January 19, 2013

Marce

Florence, SC

My first taste of this honey instantly brought back hot summer days when we kids would sip the nectar from wild honeysuckle. I use this honey in green tea, where its sweetly floral flavor shines.

5 Stars

Wow! The description is perfect! January 14, 2013

Linda

Greenbush, MI

"This creamy, opalescent honey floats off your tongue, leaving you to savor its subtle, yet rich, tropical essence." I put it on . . .oh, just anything . . . and call it dessert!

5 Stars

Smooth and silky. November 08, 2012

Joan

Quechee, VT

A treat especially for winter spread on a crisp piece of toast for breakfast or as a snack.

5 Stars

October 15, 2012

Christy Curtis

Norwalk, IA

I bought this for my Husbands birthday October 15TH he loved it thanks for making his birthday special:}

5 Stars

September 14, 2012

Kalela

Kent, IL

I was born and raised in Hawaii, moved to IL for college and never returned. Grew up with Hawaiian lehua honey and never realized how much I missed it until I saw this jar offered in a RofT catalog a few years ago. I ordered a jar and was blown away not only with the quality, taste and unbelievable smoothness but at the fond memories just spreading it on my morning toast brought back. I've turned my brother on to this honey as I was tired of him finding the hiding place for my honey in my kitchen. We both now guard our treasure just for ourselves!

5 Stars

My new favorite thing June 25, 2012

TXmom34

, TX

After reading great reviews and hearing about this for years...I finally bought a jar. Oh my goodness!!! This thick, pale, sweet, organic honey is like nothing I have ever tasted before. As others have mentioned, there is no aftertaste. I think the price is fair given that it is coming from Hawaii in limited quantities. I love it in any type of tea. That said, my 4 year old and I also will have a spoon of it as dessert!

5 Stars

Smooth, delicious, honey frosting in a jar June 05, 2012

Anastasia

Savannah, GA

Light, smooth, sweet, melting, floral, decadently indulge-worthy white honey. Eat alone, on scones, with chocolate truffles, drizzled over imported cheese, or add a teaspoon to your favorite white tea.

5 Stars

February 25, 2012

,

We tried this wonderful honey a few years ago in Hawaii.... thrilled when I noticed we can purchase directly from you.

5 Stars

Awesome February 20, 2012

Amethyst

Baltimore,

This is the best tasting honey ever. It's hard to find. I'm glad it is offered on your website. I'm not much of a honey person, but I really like this flavor. It's worth the price.

5 Stars

Floral & Light December 30, 2011

Dawn Lasprugato

Davis, CA

This is the best honey I have ever tasted. The flavor is light and floral, and the sweetness leaves no after taste. It is very solid, which makes me wonder if it has a high bees wax content. I would say the flavor is light and not over powering, and tastes creamy, smooth, floral, delicately sweet, and a little buttery. When I savor the floral flavor, it makes me think of the tropical Hawaiian flowers that the bees collect pollen from...very exotic. :-)

5 Stars

Perfection December 12, 2011

MC

Bloomfield, NJ

This honey is absolutely perfect. Well balanced, floral (sweet of course) with the slightest citrus note and no off aftertaste.

5 Stars

Nothing else compares November 25, 2011

J Markham

Chicago, IL , IL

Best honey i've ever had.

5 Stars

World'sfinest honey November 09, 2011

Stephanie

DeBary, FL

By far, the tastiest, most lucious honey on the planet. So smooth, so perfectly sweet. Decadent. Reminds me of the homemade buttercream frosting of my youth. Each spoonful a dessert in itself.

5 Stars

Rare White Honey July 27, 2011

,

This honey is very smooth and mixes well, complementary to many different flavors. It is the best honey I've ever had. I was glad to see that it is being offered again.