Tea Leaf Readings

5 Stars

One of My Favorites April 06, 2014

Sandra

Danbury, CT

I was turned on to Republic of Tea because of this tea, I tasted it at a friend's house and decided to get my own. It has a wonderful aroma, it tastes just like peaches and the ginger gives it just the kick it needs so it is not too sweet. Perfect for drinking any time.

5 Stars

Great tea April 02, 2014

Quitts

Highland, WI

It makes my day. I start every day with a cup of tea...and more throughout the day.

4 Stars

Green tea made delicious April 02, 2014

Ruth

Oak Forest, IL

I love the black ginger peach tea that I've used since discovering in last summer. I tried the green tea version because of all the articles I've seen about the benefits of green tea. Green tea is not my favorite flavor, but this tea makes it a lot more delicious. However, I wish the peach flavor were more pronounced.

5 Stars

Great tasting March 02, 2014

Rosalie dimitroff

Mission, TX

Love the ginger peach...the peach flavor softens the ginger... This is my favorite so far from Republic tea!

5 Stars

Great taste January 14, 2014

Lillian

West Creek, NJ

This is my all time favorite. I love it's subtle sweet taste. It is very soothing. Love it!!

5 Stars

Go-to favorite November 11, 2013

Bonnie

San Jose, CA

My daughter bought me some years ago, and it immediately became my favorite. I'll occasionally have another drink in the morning, but this is THE ONE I return to.

More Ginger Pease February 08, 2013

Cherie

San Rafael, CA

I love this tea. I don't like peaches and yet I love this tea! It has a light flavor and would make a lovely iced tea.

5 Stars

Soothing flavor January 23, 2013

Ysc

, CA

Soothing flavor. I enjoy at least two cups a day. Very relaxing and enjoyable.

5 Stars

Awesome Gr. Ginger Peach December 15, 2012

Vicki Matthews

Hinesburg, VT

We have not had this tea in quite a long time. I have missed this flavor. It continues to be an awesome flavored tea. The flavor is subtle and the aroma is warming. It reminds you of past pleasant times.

5 Stars

Soothing & Gentle December 05, 2012

Bonnie Gorman

Brooksville, FL

Enjoy a cup or two a day of this delightful ginger peach flavor. Really sooths my vocal cords while it gives me a few peaceful moments. Thank you!

5 Stars

Excellent for soothing my vocal cords and esophagus. October 06, 2012

Bonnie Gorman

Brooksville, FL

Love the taste. Hope to soon see that you have it available in full-leaf.

5 Stars

Great tea, quick shipping! September 11, 2012

Kim A.

Memphis, MI

This tea is my favorite. The peach flavor is the best that I have tasted. I use it to make "sun tea" in the Summer months and my friends rave about it! It's a bit costly, but it's a special treat.

5 Stars

Great Pick-Me-Up Tea August 17, 2012

Deborah

Chambersburg, PA

The peach adds just a touch of sweetness. Perfect for a lazy morning or an afternoon tea break.

5 Stars

Refreshing! June 21, 2012

Carole Barnard

Cave in Rock, IL

This is my first experience with Republic of Teas. Not my last to be sure. Love this refreshing tea.