Tea Leaf Readings

5 Stars

Wonderful August 14, 2014

MaryBeth

North Kingstown, RI

I have had this type of tea before. I love yours. The ginger isn't overpowering as in some other teas. It was sweet, but i added just a little bit more sugar for me. I will definitely buy this again.

5 Stars

Lovely tea July 03, 2014

Cherie

Denver, CO

I really like the refreshing fruit tones with a hint of sweetness from this tea. Great summertime beverage

5 Stars

Love it! June 22, 2014

Michelle

Pipe Creek, TX

I love this tea. It has just the right amount of flavor. It isn't overpowered with peach like some teas. This is my 2nd favorite next to Passionfruit Papaya Black Tea. I would definitely buy it again and again!

5 Stars

Refreshing June 19, 2014

Diana

Savannah, GA

I am not a fan of traditional sweet tea as it is too sweet for me. This is perfect without all the added sugar. Refreshing with a hint of sweetness. It has been a big hit in our house.

3 Stars

I'll stick to the unsweetened and sweeten it myself June 06, 2014

Chuck

Kailua-Kona, HI

Not bad, but not my favorite. I'll stick to the unsweetened tea bags for my iced tea and sweeten it myself.

5 Stars

Love it May 11, 2014

Suzy Lane

Bennett, CO

Perfect amount of sweetness not overpowering. I love the peach.

5 Stars

LOVE IT March 04, 2014

Ellen

Russell, KS

Wonderful taste, light, and peachy! If you LOVE peach, try this one..you won't regret it!!

5 Stars

Fantastic Tea October 30, 2013

Marisa

Bloomington, IN

This tea is great as iced tea. I make it for my older son and he puts it in small bottles as his morning "coffee". It is just sweet enough without the artificial flavor. Will certainly keep purchasing this tea.

5 Stars

Best tea ever January 25, 2013

Tracy

Phoenix , AZ

I have enjoyed many of the black leaf flavored teas for years. I never use sugar. This tea is slightly sweet, but does not taste like sugar. I would compare it to the sweetness so sun tea. I love it and now order it in bulk.

5 Stars

Great Tea August 20, 2012

,

I'm really enjoying this tea. I was a little worried that the sweet taste might be "off" like the artificial sweeteners, but it was great. My only complaint is that it doesn't come in decaf. I would send it as gifts to some of my friends and family. Good job Republic.

3 Stars

Wanted to love it July 02, 2012

,

I couldn't get past the odd sweet taste, a lot like stevia (in fact, it may be stevia.) Liked the other flavors but I'll stick to the unsweetened from now on!

5 Stars

very good iced June 23, 2012

, AZ

While Ginger Peach is a favorite of my sisters, it's not one I typically stock for myself. I typically like my tea strong and black with no sugar. I picked up a couple of the new sweet tea tins on an end cap display of a local speciality grocery thinking I'd send a carebox to my sisters. After trying this one, they are going to have to get their own from the website! It's a nice refreshing iced tea for that afternoon pick me up without being overly sweet.

5 Stars

good, not sugary sweet March 24, 2012

H

J, TN

I like the ginger peach teas and this "sweet tea" is no exception. It is not sugary sweet, like Southern sweet tea is, so don't expect a sugar taste. It has a light, sweet flavor.