Tea Leaf Readings

5 Stars

By far my favorite tea November 15, 2014

Cassandra

Great Barrington, MA

I can't get enough of this wonderful stuff! I make sun iced tea with it in the warmer months, and enjoy it warm for the rest of the year. When I first tried it, I made the mistake of sweetening it (with stevia) as I was not familiar with the already sweet nature of hibiscus teas. I tried again sans stevia, and fell in love. The raspberry and rose are perfectly balanced: not at all overpowering, but also not leaving anything more to be desired. It's a must try!

5 Stars

HugoPhila November 15, 2014

Kimberly Hugo

Philadelphia, PA

One of my favorite teas! Love to drink it.

5 Stars

I Should Have Tried it Sooner! July 18, 2014

Jan

Wichita, KS

I debated ordering this blend thinking that it had a stronger rose flavor. It doesn't. The rose is more of a slight aroma. The raspberry flavor is so smooth that I drank two full cups. My favorite flavor overall is the blueberry so if you enjoy that one, you'll enjoy this as well.

5 Stars

Absolutely delicious July 16, 2014

Steph

Reading, PA

This tea has raspberry overtones and is really good. My husband doesn't like hot tea but I made a cup of this for him one night while I made one for myself and he loved it too! If you like raspberry you will love this tea

4 Stars

Refreshment in Pink May 25, 2014

Julie

Spring Valley, CA

floral but not too much, cheery pink berry

5 Stars

Heavenly combination May 23, 2014

Suzanne

Coronado, CA

A delectable combination of my favorite rose and hibiscus. And the extra special raspberry. I love it and so do my non-caffinated friends.

5 Stars

Hibiscus Rose Lavender tea leaves May 07, 2014

DOT Burkett

Andalusia, AL

I used the leaves from 11 tea bags to make the delicious shortbread tea cookies filled with a delicious raspberry cream filling. My 20 tea party guest ladies were raving about them - they were the party favs.

5 Stars

Awesome flavor May 07, 2014

Anne

Hermon, ME

This tea has a lovely raspberry flavor with that tangy Hibiscus bite!! Love it and will purchase again. And did I mention the delectable aroma?

4 Stars

Dessert May 01, 2014

mary ^..^ ^..^

torrance, CA

tasty, simple option to end a meal :)

5 Stars

YUMMY!! April 30, 2014

Laura

Riverside, CA

delightful

5 Stars

Delicious April 22, 2014

Toddy

Louisville, KY

A beautiful blend of sweet and tang.

5 Stars

Raspberry Delight March 29, 2014

Karen

Tinley Park, IL

When I brewed my first cup of this tea I happened to come across some raspberry flavored water in the fridge so I mixed a few ounces to the plain water which I then boiled. Added the tea bag to steep, what an amazing flavor!

5 Stars

Great Iced Tea Flavor, Refreshing! March 16, 2014

Christine

Chicago, IL

I like making the hibiscus flavors as iced tea. This one is great! No need to add sugar or sweetener. I bought in bulk after first buying the tin. This will be my summer drink, but I am enjoying now too!

5 Stars

Raspberry Delight! March 15, 2014

Lovette G

Pikesville, MD

This tea was a pleasant surprise! It is a nice blend that I really enjoy!

5 Stars

I'm in LOVE! March 14, 2014

Sue

Boulder, CO

I LOVE this tea! I have converted many a tea drinker to the world of herbal infusions with this tea alone. And I don't even like hibiscus! My children and I consume vast quantities of this tea, even my 15-year-old son! We particularly like it iced: 8 teabags steeped in 4 cups boiling water. Squeeze the bags (yes!) and remove, refrigerate, and then use as a concentrate. So easy and frees up lots of fridge space. We've even made little concentrate ice cubes and popped them into a glass of ice water or sparkling water. So happy to see it in bulk!!

4 Stars

Very Good March 04, 2014

Nasiba

New York, NY

Very nice tea. Lovely blend

5 Stars

Long Awaited for Flavor! February 26, 2014

Martha

Mechanicsville, VA

I have been waiting for a raspberry flavored tea from The Republic of Tea for a long time and this met every expectation! Wish is was available all year long!

5 Stars

Favorite February 23, 2014

juan a

lake mary, FL

amazing

5 Stars

Loved it! February 23, 2014

Hannah

Bowling Green, KY

Tried it as soon as it arrived and was not disappointed! I can't wait until next year when it's in season again :)

5 Stars

My New Favorite February 20, 2014

Joyce Montgomery

Hamilton , OH

Perfect. Sipping this tea makes me think of warm summer days. This is a perfect substitute for a calorie laden desert. I am ordering this in bulk. It also makes a delicious ice tea! Please make it available year round!

5 Stars

DIVINE! February 10, 2014

Reenie

INVER GROVE HEIGHTS, MN

A beautiful arrangement of raspberry and hibiscus. The rose is a lovely touch. An excellent tea. Would love to try this one iced.

5 Stars

Don't wait to buy more January 30, 2014

KAT

Joshua Tree, CA

Last year around this time I purchased tins of a few Hibiscus flavors new to me. They're all good, but Raspberry Rose is the best. Upon trying to order 250 bags, it was already all gone. Nearly a year passed before it was available again. I'm sipping the first new glass of it, over ice, as I write. (I use six tea bags in a glass gallon jug kept in the refrigerator.) As with fine wine, one finds oneself trying to identify the different tastes and aromas of this tea. There's the raspberry, a hint of vanilla and other flavors, and the rose contributes to the scent without actually being identifiable as "rose". It's a complex blend perfect for romantic whimsey. I love this tea just as it is. Sweet tea lovers may want to add sweetener, as this has just enough sevia to bring out the flavors without tasting overly sweet. Just remember, if you order this tea, try it soon and reorder immediately if you love it as I do or you'll have a long wait.

5 Stars

Toddler's favorite iced tea January 19, 2014

Kay

Rich Square, NC

My best iced tea comes from diffusing these bags in an iced tea pitcher. Who needs a soft drink, with such delicious natural sweetness? Our two-year-old grandson loves this tea.

5 Stars

We love this tea! January 19, 2014

Teresa Bader

Bay Shore, NY

My husband and I drink a lot of hot tea in the winter months, and we particularly love this one. Hope it comes back again and again!

5 Stars

This is delicious! January 18, 2014

Tracy Brown

Casa Grande, AZ

This tea is so sweet and delicious, I ordered 2 more because I like it so much and Im afraid it will be gone. I will share with my friends.

5 Stars

I hope this one comes back its wonderful July 14, 2013

SF Noona

San Francsico, CA

My favorite of all time - hope it comes back soon!!!

5 Stars

Great Iced April 23, 2013

Heidi

Hummelstown, PA

This tea is really fantastic iced. I let it steep five minutes and then poured it over ice with a touch of sweetener. Very refreshing!

5 Stars

DELICIOUS! March 06, 2013

Laura Ellen

Sewanee, TN

Enjoyed a cup of this tea last night before bed. Its flavor is delicate and delightful. Highly recommend!

5 Stars

My Favorite! February 07, 2013

Molly

Fair Lawn, NJ

Such wonderful flavors blended together, Am really enjoying this tea, actually been enjoying all the teas from here, my favorite place to get tea! :)

Raspberry Rose not great February 02, 2013

Laura Obert-Thorn

Boca Raton, FL

Meh - Tastes like unsweetened raspberry jello. Not terrible, but I wouldn't buy it again. Blueberry and Strawberry - both extraordinary!

5 Stars

Absolutely Delicious January 28, 2013

Gracie Madrid

Montclair, CA

This is now one of my absolutely favorite teas. My daughter and I fell in love with this deliciousness. It's perfectly sweet and the taste of raspberry is an extra treat...just ordered by bulk!

5 Stars

Great aroma;great tea January 26, 2013

Judy

PITTSBURGH, PA

I have always loved hibiscus tea, but this is over the top. Great aroma and wonderful taste.

5 Stars

Our Favorite January 26, 2013

MaryAnn

Tinley Park, IL

My daughter and I enjoy many of your teas, but this is our favorite. It is light and delicate with very noticeable notes of the raspberry and rose! So soothing and satisfying. we just ordered it by bulk, we do not want to run out.

Love This Tea January 25, 2013

Lee

Diamondhead, MS

Wonderful Blend Great Taste Good All Year Hot or Cold

5 Stars

Delicious Tea! January 25, 2013

Victoria

Sandy Hook, CT

This tea has a mild flavor. The blend of raspberry and rose is just right. Will re-order again.

5 Stars

Yummy January 24, 2013

Movnrn

, MT

Very good

RASPBERRY ROSE HIBISCUS INFUSED WATER January 20, 2013

G Simpson

Tacoma, WA

I inserted 2 Raspberry Rose Hibiscus Tea Bags into a Fruit Infusion Pitcher... filled the pitcher with water then watched as the delicate pink color appeared. I either refrigerate the infused water or leave the pitcher on the counter top [it's pretty]. I'm able to enjoy my 6 or more glasses of delicious flavored water every day. I love the delicate flavor with the pretty pink color instead of just a plain glass of water! The Strawberry Hibiscus and the Blueberry Hibiscus taste equally delicious as a flavored water.

5 Stars

Yummy January 15, 2013

Stephanie

Escondido, CA

Very smooth & delicious...really enjoyed w/a bit of lemon & honey also..

3 Stars

January 09, 2013

,

I don't get any rose flavor or even scent from it. To me it's a raspberry hibiscus tea, lightly pre-sweetened. Brews up a gorgeous red color.

5 Stars

A must buy! December 26, 2012

Becky

Saugerties, NY

Smells wonderful and tastes wonderful! No one ingredient overpowers the other perfectly balanced. I like how it has a natural sweetness and you don't need to add much if any honey. Probably my favorite tea.

5 Stars

WOW SINFULLY SWEET TEA November 10, 2012

MYRING

PHX, AZ

I FELL IN LOVE WITH THIS TEA AT FIRST SIP. ITS SWEET, DELICATE. LIKE A ADDICTING CANDY. I COULD DRINK IT BY THE QUART. IN FACT I DID THE FIRST DAY. I AM BUYING THE 250.

5 Stars

Delicious September 17, 2012

Karen

McKeesport, PA

I liked this tea so much I reordered it, again. It has a full rich taste and wonderful aroma. Great tea.

5 Stars

sweet treat September 08, 2012

New Market, MD

love the sweet, fruity and rich flavor of this tea. My children also love it which says a lot. Can't wait to buy more. I don't want it to go away.

5 Stars

Just Great August 03, 2012

Lee

Diamondhead, MS

Fruity Sweet wonderful treat I really enjoy.... Great flavor should be available all year not just seasonal

May 24, 2012

Pat

Austin, TX

If I had noted that this contained Stevia, I would not have ordered it. I don't like sweet teas. After tasting it and finding it so sweet, I added lots of ice and enjoyed it as iced tea and will use it that way through these hot summer months. Also, I'm sharing it with my two sons so that will help use up the 250 tea bags!

3 Stars

Great flavor, but too sweet May 17, 2012

Tanja

, FL

Although I absolutely love the flavor of this tea, I don't care for its sweetness. I would buy it again if it weren't sweetened. I really don't think it needs the stevia, it would be great without.

5 Stars

My Favorite May 04, 2012

Jen

Mountain View, CA

Like several others, this has become my favorite tea. The flavors are very rich and well balanced. Absolutely love it, hot or iced, slightly sweetened or just plain. You can't go wrong.

5 Stars

delicious March 24, 2012

LINDA DAVIS

Longview, IL

this is the best tea!! Love it! Love it as iced tea just as well as hot.

5 Stars

The Best! March 20, 2012

Patricia

Riverside, CT

This tea is DELICIOUS. I was addicted to the Blueberry Hibiscus but this is now my absolute favorite. I make pots of Raspberry Hibiscus and Blueberry Hibiscus each day. I drink them iced and sometimes add lemon or lime - outrageous!

5 Stars

My new favorite February 20, 2012

Alpha

Weatherford, OK

This is my new favorite tea! I enjoy a cuppa (or three) a day. Had to order in bulk! Love it! Yum!

5 Stars

Yummy February 15, 2012

Natasha

Fayetteville,

Very delicate fruity and refreshing. I really enjoyed this one! I love almost all the hibiscus teas, blueberry is my favorite but this one is pretty good. I only drink it iced so I'm not sure if it is good hot.

5 Stars

GREAT TASTE EVERYTIME February 09, 2012

TOM

NORTH MYRTLE BEACH, SC

HAPPY WITH THE FLAVOR VERY FRUITY GREAT AROMA SWEET FULL RASPBERRY TASTE GREAT ANYTIME OF THE DAY THANK YOU

5 Stars

Raspberry Rose Hibiscus Tea February 04, 2012

Sharon Forshee

Grafton, NH

I recently purchased this and I absolutely fell in love with the juicy raspberry flavor! Another Republic of Tea added to my favorite list!!

5 Stars

Delicious! January 19, 2012

Marian

Atlanta,

I loved the standard-issue Hibiscus blends, especially the key lime. But this one takes the cake. Rich and sweet without being cloying - just a little honey and it's perfect. I look forward to trying it iced this summer, and hope they'll make it a year-round flavor and not just a seasonal blend.

5 Stars

January 16, 2012

, PA

Wow, you truly get a juicy'er raspberry taste by adding the rose. No after taste, just a very satisfying sip. Have to admit I squeeze the tea bag.

5 Stars

Wow! so flavorful ! January 13, 2012

Carole Kincaid

Milwaukee, WI

My tea just arrived today, and it is the greatest flavor of all the Hibiscus blends. I am a huge fan of all the Hibiscus teas, and this combination of Raspberries and Rose with the Hibiscus is just the best yet.