Tea Leaf Readings

5 Stars

Excellent March 29, 2014

Susan

Rio Rancho, NM

Soothing mild flavor, no need to add anything to it.

5 Stars

Get Restored works! March 04, 2014

mtvw24

Mountain View, CA

Get Restored does what it says! Many times, herbal teas will work after taking regularly; however, after a particularly physically stressful day, I made a cup Get Restored before bedtime. The flavor is smooth with a hint of rich carob. The flavor was not instantly a favorite, but I was taking this for assistance with muscle fatigue. The next morning-wow! Normally, I would have been one achey-sore mess from moving boxes the day before, but I was actually not that bad! I love pairing and blending my teas. I used a bag of my favorite Rooibos tea with a bag of Get Restored and enjoyed the flavor this way. Blends well with cocoa flavors, certain chai and chicory blends, or just my plain and vanilla Rooibos herb teas!

5 Stars

Great Tasting November 28, 2013

Seth

Lexington, NC

This tea has a hint of chocolate and overall great taste! I pulled a muscle in my knee at the gym the other day and I made two cups of this tea and my knee felt better the next day.

5 Stars

Definitely a Favorite! October 05, 2013

Sharon

Toledo, OH

I love drinking this tea after a workout -- but I enjoy it at other times, too. The coconut-caramel flavor it lovely! I feel great and truly revitalized whenever I drink it.

RECOVERY! August 10, 2013

DRN

Richmond, VA

I have been drinking this tea for 4 weeks now because after a bout with food poisoning my potassium was very low. I honestly have felt much better since drinking Recovery Tea. My energy level is back and my body feels more balanced. Lastly my electrolytes are back within normal limits. The taste is soothing and rich with a nutty/carmel flavor.

5 Stars

My new favorite tea! May 05, 2013

Kelly

Washington, DC

I drink 4 or 5 cups of this tea a day-- I LOVE it! A little coconut-y, a little caramel-y, but very light and refreshing. Yum yum!

5 Stars

Way better than a latte with caramel! February 20, 2013

ali

cambridge, MA

This tea smells sweet and nutty. The flavor is very caramelly and creamy. It is so good! It even tastes a little nutty to me, like hazelnuts. I love this tea, it tastes better than hot cocoa to me!

Wonderful tea December 28, 2012

,

great flavor and works wonderfully to restore your health after vigorous workouts.