Tea Leaf Readings

5 Stars

Make It a Regular Item February 22, 2013

Charles

Nashville, TN

This is a very good blend and well-balanced ...I like it much better than the Good Hope Vanilla and I hope you keep producing it and don't phase it out as a seasonal or temporary item!

Best I've ever tasted February 08, 2013

Cherie

San Rafael, CA

This is by far the best tea I have ever tasted. Starbucks has a version of this (TAZO) in pretty little silk bags that cost a fortune. Republic of Tea is not quite as expensive. I love this tea. I drink 4 cups every night. thank heavans it's decafinated!

4 Stars

Vanilla Red Bush Tea January 29, 2013

Sue

San Jose, CA

Smells and tastes amazing. Perfect alternative to caffeine or decaf tea!

5 Stars

Great flavor January 24, 2013

Heike

Leipsic, OH

This is a very tasty tea. After tasting it my grandson advanced to an daily tea drinker. That says a lot, since he is 19 years old. I tried many teas from different companies, but the Republik of Tea is my go to place for great tea.

4 Stars

Lovely November 29, 2012

Kristie

Escondido, CA

Love this red rooibos tea with its vanilla undertones. Use piping hot water, steep for 5 minutes and it becomes fuller in body and more flavorful in taste. Great for sipping any time but especially on a cold, drizzly day.

5 Stars

Lovely Tea November 28, 2012

Venus

Sydney, Australia,

I actually bought this tea because my cats name is Precious and I loved the idea of a tea named after my cat...Well the name didn't disappoint: It is a lovely, yummy, smooth vanillary tea and tastes even better with a little milk :)

5 Stars

Like Precious, I love this in the afternoon September 30, 2012

kathy

Waynesboro, PA

This tea is delicious, no need for anything but the tea, the vanilla makes it sweet. I will be buying this again! It is also fun to drink it while reading a No. 1 Ladies Detective Agency book too! Its the little things!

3 Stars

Nice tea for any season September 21, 2012

Barbara Weber

Sunnyvale, CA

The vanilla with the rooibos is mellow and relaxing.

5 Stars

September 15, 2012

,

I love this tea - the flavors blend perfectly and the vanilla is just right, not overwhelming.

5 Stars

September 08, 2012

DORIS HEAVNER

NAPKES, FL

THIS TEA IS DELICIOUS. EVEN IF IT DID NOT HAVE A STORY CONNECCTED WITH IT, I WOULD STILL PREFER IT OVER ANY OTHER TEA I HAVE RIED. RAVES ALSO FROM PEOPLE TO WHOM I HAVE SERVED IT.

5 Stars

Creamy comfort August 05, 2012

Ellen

Damascus, MD

This tea surpassed my hopes for the creamy vanilla goodness, smooth body and all around feeling of warmth it gave me. I am so glad to have found another source for vanilla red tea, since I can no longer find it at my regular grocery store. Thank you!

5 Stars

Happy Birthday July 26, 2012

Veronique

Sacramento, CA

It was a great birthday gift.

5 Stars

FUN IDEA July 23, 2012

DORIS HEAVNER

NAPLES, FL

ANYONE WHO ENJOYS THE CHARACTRS IN ALEXANDER MCCALL SMITH'S BOTSWANA BOOKS WILL LOVE THIS TEA. IT IS DELICIOUS ON ITS OWN AND THE FUN CONNECTION TO PRECIOIUS RAMATSWE IF ENHANCED. I ENJOY THE INTERETING WAY COMMUNICATIONS ARE HANDLED BY THE REPUBLIC OF TEA. THE IRM ISA GOOD BLEND WITH MCCALL SMITH'S BOOKS. THANK YOU FOR THINKING OF THE IDEA. SINCERELY, DORIS HEAVNE

5 Stars

Precious' Cup of Comfort Tea July 21, 2012

Jan

Peoria, IL

I enjoyed this red bush tea with my book club members while discussing The Tears of the Giraffe, 2nd in a series of the No. 1 Ladies Detective Agency.