Tea Leaf Readings

5 Stars

good hot or cold July 18, 2014

Janet

Le Sueur, MN

I love this tea hot in the winter and cold in the summer. It's a great herbal tea.

5 Stars

Love December 16, 2013

Desiree

OliveHill, TN

Love , Love ,Love it !!!

4 Stars

Wintergreen lemon December 01, 2013

Diane Awalt

West Linn , OR

A little fruitier than I remember - a little like hibiscus which I detest.. I bought a refill so maybe my older canister lost the fruity floral notes and was more minty.

5 Stars

Lovely and relaxing May 13, 2013

Daniel

Columbus, OH

I love all of the ingredients of this tea separately, so I knew I had to get it. I was pleasantly surprised by this tea once I brewed it. The mintiness of the peppermint and wintergreen linger in every sip, and are complimented the lemongrass and lemon peel. It isn't the flavor I expected, but I wouldn't change anything about it. I find this to be the perfect tea to sit down and have with with tea biscuits.

3 Stars

bz March 28, 2013

,

I know what the other reviewer was talking about with the beer smell. Even brewed it sticks around. The wintergreen is pretty weak and shouldn't be in the name of this tea. Very herbal flavor, nothing to wow you.

3 Stars

Not my favorite December 21, 2012

Sarah

Central, CT

The first thing I noticed when I opened the canister was the beer smell. It smells like warm beer. The first steeping had hints of beer taste which I don't like. The 2nd and 3rd steepings were much better you can really taste the lemon grass however I never could find the wintergreen taste (and I am a wintergreen junkie :)) I think I'll stick with mixing my own teas for a lemony wintergreen tea.

5 Stars

Perfect for Tea Parites December 05, 2012

AC

, SD

I keep this tea stocked in my cabinet. The various lemony herbs give this tea a crisp flavor while the wintergreen makes it refreshing and the roses add a hint of fancy to the tea. I serve this at tea parites with Lemon Iced Lemon Shortbread cookies and the combo is a huge hit among my girlfriends. I always have to brew several pots. This tea is also good at room temperature, so you don't have to fret if it sits out for a bit. I find this to be a staple.

5 Stars

Smooth calming tea October 31, 2012

Chad Fontoura

Bethlehem, PA

This tea is a great before bed tea. It’s smooth and relaxing. Love the lemongrass flavors and the slight aftertaste of wintergreen. Honestly I could do without the wintergreen but I’m not complaining. It’s just a personal preference of mine to have mint separate from other flavors. That being said I would still recommend this tea.

5 Stars

Healthful January 30, 2012

P. Berry

Huntington, IN

I have a terrible cold. So very glad to receive this wonderful tea. It is a favorite at all times, but especially now. Thanks.

5 Stars

Wintergreen tea November 18, 2011

Donna

Latrobe, PA

If you like mint tea this one is for you. Different from the rest. I have been drinking this best kept secret for years. (Hard to find in stores.)

5 Stars

Bedtime delight November 10, 2011

Jessica

Castle Rock, CO

A lovely mellow tea, I add a small chunk of lemon and a bit of sweetener and it's perfect for just-before-bedtime.