Tea Leaf Readings

5 Stars

A new favorite July 09, 2014

Terri Collins

Herndon, VA

Fruity and flavorable. Ranks right there with Honey Ginseng as my favorite green.

5 Stars

Mild vanilla flavor January 01, 2014

Shannon

Georgia, GA

I have to admit that I didn't know what to expect from this tea since I had never even heard of sea buckthorn. The vanilla flavor was a bit surprising since there is no vanilla listed in the ingredients, but with the light green tea, the flavors meld well. It tastes lightly sweet without having adding anything.

5 Stars

great for health July 13, 2013

Thomas

san francisco, CA

great for diabetic great ice cold it clean you good great for skin to I'm 57 I look 45 I love sea buckthorn w green tea Thomas

4 Stars

Very Soothing & Gentle June 17, 2013

LovesagoodCuppa!

St. Louis, MO

I'm not usually a dedicated fan of green teas (I like my teas overpoweringly strong!), but I found this flavor incredibly soothing with a hint of tart. I also added a decent amount of the Agave Nectar, since I have a monster sweet tooth. Really enjoyed it!

5 Stars

wonderful April 19, 2013

Joanne

Las Vegas, NV

As soon as I opened the tin I knew I would love this tea. The taste is very nice but the aroma makes drinking this tea such a pleasure.

4 Stars

Great tea if you like vanilla aroma November 20, 2012

Monica

Sweden , AL

Upon ordering this tea with sea buckthorn which is a naturally tangy berry, I was expecting a little more tanginess, however sea buckthorn aroma in this tea closely resembles vanilla, not a bad thing if one likes vanilla flavored teas. Otherwise great quality tea , aromatic, great tasting. Should be fantastic as an ice tea.

5 Stars

SO GOOD! March 17, 2012

chrysta

, CA

This tea is absolutely fantastic! Ive been trying to find a green tea that I really like and my search is over. I will definitely be stocking up on this! So yummy! It is my new favorite.

5 Stars

My Fave Green Tea Ever! February 29, 2012

Katie

Haddonfield, NJ

Flavorful green tea with a slight hint of apricot, soothing and refreshing at the same time. It's great to know one can reap the immune-boosting benefits of the sea buckthorn berry while enjoying the antioxidant benefits of green tea at the same time. This flavor is new--hope Republic of Tea keeps it around a long time!!

5 Stars

Don't let the Buck scare you off. Sea Buckthorn & Green Tea are a perfect pairin September 02, 2011

Katie

Burlington, VT

I love how the sea buckthorn cuts the kind of green tea after-taste a plain green tea can have. Really just lovely flavor. Haven't had it since this past winter, so it has been a few months since I've had this tea in regular rotation. Basically, I would be devastated if it got discontinued!

5 Stars

For my sweet tooth July 31, 2011

Suzanne Aubertin

Vaudreuil-Dorion, Quebec Canada,

This mellow and well balanced flavorful tea fools my sweet tooth in such a pleasurable way without any sugar. I usually prefer black teas, but this is my absolute favorite to take my daily dose of green tea.