Tea Leaf Readings

5 Stars

Great way to try out various teas March 15, 2014

AM Vidal

North Hollywood, CA

I am enjoying this sampler. I get to try all the teas I wanted to try and see which ones I like.

5 Stars

Nice January 13, 2014

Christian Wade

Kansas City, MO

I liked this sampler. All the teas were good.

4 Stars

Delicious, soothing December 13, 2013

Chris

Atlanta, GA

This is a wonderful assortment of fresh & aromatic teas. My only suggestion for improvement is to pack it in a hard container rather than paper. I had one sent as a gift to a dear relative out of state and purchased one for myself, resulting in two happy tea drinkers! Bravo, thanks.

5 Stars

Love this sampler!!! December 12, 2013

Catherine Zimmerman

Zion, IL

I love your teas, I love your service, what else can I say? : )

5 Stars

Great Tea Assortment February 25, 2013

Carolyn R Black

Peekskill, NY

This was a gift for a real tea lover and the compliments still come for this gift. This is a perfect assortment for any tea lover or for the novice learning to love tea.

5 Stars

Amazing! December 28, 2012

Tammy S

Kansas City, MO

Absolutely a symphony of flavors both mellow and bold. Love this box!

5 Stars

December 26, 2012

, AL

Perfect assortment!

December 20, 2012

Elaine Burnett

Candler, NC

This was a gift to my sister so cannot comment on it other than what she wrote to me. "Wow and thank you and it is packaged very lovely" I have not heard from her any comments about the teas themselves.

4 Stars

My impressions thus far October 27, 2012

Christian Wade

Kansas City, MO

This is a nice sampler. I would recommend it to anyone wanting to try this company's tea.

5 Stars

Nice gift October 06, 2012

Nashville, TN

Purchased to include in a gift bag with mug and cookies. I think my friend will appreciate the variety!

5 Stars

Fantastic Variety June 04, 2012

Kathy

, RI

Great variety. I love that I can try many different flavors. It's like having a "tea tasting". When I find the ones I like, I can buy those flavors in greater quantity.

4 Stars

WHAT a GREAT IDEA April 16, 2012

Ruth

Holland, MI

I love the idea, am getting used to tea bags without strings, BUT have found it can be drank with it still in the cup. I have found some teas I do not like and some of these I do not like. But I love the fact that now I can order more at one time. Which I will.

5 Stars

April 12, 2012

Pat

Catawissa, PA

I originally got this assortment as a gift, then ordered more. I like to take the individually wrapped tea bags to work to have during the day. Great variety of flavors.

5 Stars

Good selection April 04, 2012

Linda

Duncanville, TX

The teas are excellent.

5 Stars

Nice variety April 02, 2012

Jenny

Idaho Falls, ID

I got this sampler for my new-to-tea boyfriend. It's a winner! We like the great variety of high quality teas.

5 Stars

Nice verity March 04, 2012

Barbara

Holiday, FL

I had gotten this as a gift for a friend, but once I saw all the different teas I kept for myself. Really enjoy them, different one each day.

5 Stars

February 11, 2012

Cheryl

Troy, MI

These samplers are an excellent way to discover our new favorite teas!

5 Stars

Amazing number of choices - all delicious February 01, 2012

Carolyn R. Black

Peekskill, NY

So many choices of many of the delicious teas available and the assortment allowed me to try new ones that I had not ordered in the larger tins. This is a great idea and opens customers to new possibilities.

5 Stars

January 31, 2012

,

Love the variety, I can have a different tea at different time of day.

5 Stars

Good selection December 25, 2011

Ellie

portland, OR

I got this selection as a way to try some new teas and see what i like (initially it was going to be a gift but then i kept because i liked it so much). it has been really nice to get different types of teas throughout the day.

5 Stars

Great Tester December 25, 2011

Random Person

,

This is the perfect item to get since there are so many flavors to choose from on the site. Ranges from white, red, black and green tea samples.

5 Stars

Flavorful assortment December 12, 2011

Fort Defiance, AZ

This was worth my money. I got to taste a variety of tea. Each cup of tea was a treat! This is a great for learning what kind of tea you like. I found out I prefer black tea.

5 Stars

Many delicious choices December 07, 2011

Carolyn R. Black

Peekskill, NY

I love all the teas in this cube. I bought many of them as separate tins. I bought several cubes as gifts for members of my choir. They love them. Great product.

5 Stars

Delicious Choices November 26, 2011

Carolyn R. Black

Peekskill, NY

Because I have bought full cans of many of the teas in the sampler packet, I thought it would be a good choice to give as gifts to my friends who are all tea drinkers. I know they will love the different flavors included in the pack.

5 Stars

Excellent Assortment November 21, 2011

Helene

Williamstown, NJ

This sampler is an excellent assortment of teas.

5 Stars

November 14, 2011

,

I love this tea!!!!! This is my absolute favorite place to get tea from. Thank you for what you do.