Tea Leaf Readings

5 Stars

Tea Heaven July 23, 2014

Anne Marie

San Francisco, CA

I recently recieved a 2013 first first flush darjeeling tea as a gift and fell in love. Then ordered 2 more tins of the 2014. Slightly different but both utterly heavenly. I make iced tea out it. Absolutely nothing better than a glass of iced First Flush Darjeeling tea on a warm day. Heavenly! I am so spoiled now!

5 Stars

Darjeeling June 18, 2014

Morgan

Utica, MI

We loved every sip! It's so pretty and fragrant. We feel special to drink it.

5 Stars

Wonderful! June 05, 2014

Lynn

Washington, PA

What an absolutely smooth cup of black tea! Light and refreshing. No bitter taste. I love this tea.

5 Stars

Even better this year 2014 June 01, 2014

Kim

Port Orange, FL

First flush Darjeeling continues to be my overall favorite tea. Every year I order four cans from Republic of Tea right away without hesitation. Different plantation this year, Jungpana, and a true winner. Highly recommended!

5 Stars

First time to try a first flush! May 28, 2014

Christina

Raeford, NC

I've never tried a first flush tea and I have been hooked. I love the wonderful flavor of this tea light floral and addictive! I look forward to next year's first flush and planning to order more then one can!

5 Stars

Delicated, subtle and refined May 26, 2014

Diane

Boston, MA

This has a distinct flavor, it is both mild and full bodied. Nicely balanced and refined; you have to taste it to appreciate how special this tea is.

5 Stars

Wonderful May 23, 2014

Bobbi H

Boulder City, NV

Wonderful taste and would definitely order more.

5 Stars

Darjeeling at it's best May 15, 2013

Sam

, GA

This was my third attempt at first flush Darjeeling year. Third try is a charm. My first two attempts were from well known estates, but had I not known better, I would have taken them for last years harvest. This one is fresh and all the qualities that I love in Darjeeling teas. I purchase tea from this estate several times last year and loved it. This batch is even better.