Tea Leaf Readings

5 Stars

Tea is GREAT July 28, 2014

Mariana Urias

El Paso, TX

I love this tea, it was so good that I ordered more in different flavors We get together to enjoy them and see who can guess what flavors they are.

5 Stars

Not Only Hits the Spot - Scores a Homerun, Too July 23, 2014

Margaret

Canterbury, NH

This Ginger Peach brew has become a favorite tea all year round. It is lovely, clean, delicious plain, however, I like it best iced with a nice splash of orange juice. A great value and priority choice for My shopping cart!

5 Stars

Kudos for your packing materials!! July 01, 2014

Debi

Waterford, CT

These tea bags are perfect since the large sized are hard to find. The tea itself is delicious. I love the tea already but when I saw that the scraps from the manufacturing of the bags are used for shipping materials I thought that was ingenious. You gotta love a company that is thinking this green!

5 Stars

It's Great Hot Now It's Great Iced June 19, 2014

Linda Cunningham

Hixson, TN

This flavor is a long time favorite in our family and we're now enjoying the new iced variety. A real treat in this warm weather.

5 Stars

Delicious, refreshing June 04, 2014

SummerGardener

Akron, OH

Perfect taste for a hot summer day after hard work in the garden. Serve over ice after making sun tea, and you're sure to have a refreshing treat

5 Stars

Great!! May 26, 2014

Margaret

San Antonio, TX

I love this tea I purchased it I store, thank you for so promptly mailing the tea to me.

5 Stars

Great purchase! April 28, 2014

sylvia

mccleary, WA

Great Taste, not bitter, refreshing, hint of sweetness...excellent purchase if you like the hot tea of this kind you'll love this and so will your guests ,you can add a couple of peaches to the glass of ice tea...yum!

5 Stars

Love it hot & now cold! April 08, 2014

Jen

Columbus, OH

I've been a fan of the Ginger Peach hot tea for years. I decided to try the ice tea when I made my last purchase and love it…my husband does too! Very refreshing and flavorful. I will definiately continue to order it in the future.

5 Stars

Excellent November 25, 2013

M. Begley

New York City, NY

Excellent tea & Service

5 Stars

Love it! October 30, 2013

Gayle Glosser

Allen, TX

This is my favorite!

Great flavor July 21, 2013

Janelle

Burney , CA

Great tea except I only had 3 pouches in my tin. The seal was intact when I opened it.

5 Stars

Tasty and appealing July 06, 2013

Rosie D

Arlington, TX

I just love this tea. Just enough ginger to give taste, but not over- powering. Peach is my favorite flavor so far. I live in the south so I must add sugar to make "sweet Tea" Yummmmm.

5 Stars

delicious April 14, 2013

drew

ocean isle beach, NC

very delicious and refreshing. my favorite tea.

4 Stars

I like it hot December 18, 2012

,

I tried this tea as an iced tea, but it wasn't quite hitting it. I warmed it up and presto, a tasty tea. I give it a 4 because it is a good tea, just not a good iced tea.

Very Convenient July 22, 2012

Patti Hobbs

Kokomo, IN

I love these large teabags for making iced tea. I hope to see you package these in larger quantities. I would also love to have them offered in Mango Ceylon PassionFruit Papaya flavors. I would certainly buy them.

5 Stars

The perfect summer tea! June 20, 2012

MotorCityMich

Detroit, MI

Ginger Peach iced tea makes the perfect summer brew. I made it as sun tea, and it was delicious. It is slightly sweet, so it didn't need sugar or honey. It's very refreshing and tasty. I will be ordering it again!