Tea Leaf Readings

5 Stars

Love it hot & now cold! April 08, 2014

Jen

Columbus, OH

I've been a fan of the Ginger Peach hot tea for years. I decided to try the ice tea when I made my last purchase and love it…my husband does too! Very refreshing and flavorful. I will definiately continue to order it in the future.

5 Stars

Excellent November 25, 2013

M. Begley

New York City, NY

Excellent tea & Service

5 Stars

Love it! October 30, 2013

Gayle Glosser

Allen, TX

This is my favorite!

Great flavor July 21, 2013

Janelle

Burney , CA

Great tea except I only had 3 pouches in my tin. The seal was intact when I opened it.

5 Stars

Tasty and appealing July 06, 2013

Rosie D

Arlington, TX

I just love this tea. Just enough ginger to give taste, but not over- powering. Peach is my favorite flavor so far. I live in the south so I must add sugar to make "sweet Tea" Yummmmm.

5 Stars

delicious April 14, 2013

drew

ocean isle beach, NC

very delicious and refreshing. my favorite tea.

4 Stars

I like it hot December 18, 2012

,

I tried this tea as an iced tea, but it wasn't quite hitting it. I warmed it up and presto, a tasty tea. I give it a 4 because it is a good tea, just not a good iced tea.

Very Convenient July 22, 2012

Patti Hobbs

Kokomo, IN

I love these large teabags for making iced tea. I hope to see you package these in larger quantities. I would also love to have them offered in Mango Ceylon PassionFruit Papaya flavors. I would certainly buy them.

5 Stars

The perfect summer tea! June 20, 2012

MotorCityMich

Detroit, MI

Ginger Peach iced tea makes the perfect summer brew. I made it as sun tea, and it was delicious. It is slightly sweet, so it didn't need sugar or honey. It's very refreshing and tasty. I will be ordering it again!