Tea Leaf Readings

5 Stars

Magnificent Moringa July 03, 2014

Pixie Little

Kailua, HI

This tea tastes great! Plus you get the benefits of the herb Moringa and all the benefits of the green tea. The mango adds the sweetness. Love it!!!!

5 Stars

Great tea February 25, 2014

Iyabo

Chicago, IL

Great tasting tea, nice fruity flavor

5 Stars

Refreshing May 14, 2013

Daniel

Columbus, OH

I was fascinated by this tea when I saw it was offered, and decided to try it. I was very pleased with what I found. For an herbal blend, this tea has a very interesting body. The moringa has an interesting complexity in its flavor, but it's paired perfectly with the mango and the subtle green rooibos. A unique cup of tea which I find oddly irresistible. I'll definitely be back for more.

1 Star

Disappointed May 06, 2013

CRT

Ann Arbor, MI

I am disappointed in the taste of this tea. I have tried Moringa green tea in the past. I recall it tasting better. As a rule, I do not drink herbal teas. Why not combine the herb in a green tea base? Also, adding a fruit or fruit combination flavor would have improved the taste.

5 Stars

Delicious and Refreshing March 28, 2013

Hannah

San Francisco, CA

I bought this tea purely because of the nutritional purpose, but I was surprsied that the tea is so very flavorful! The mango flavoring gives the tea a bit of a sweet note that I find delicious. Give it a try!

5 Stars

Excellent flavourful tea March 08, 2013

Claudine

Fineview, NY

Brilliant combination of flavors, subtle and refreshing. Very mild with a beautiful mango softness, and no caffeine, which means I can drink it any time of day or evening. My favorite tea of the moment.

Light, friendly March 07, 2013

Sunnyejk

, NC

This is a lovely tea, warm and light. Invigorating.

5 Stars

Surprisingly tasty especially with all the nutrients February 27, 2013

Victor

Kirkland, WA

I purchased this due to all the online information I was reading on how healthy Moringa is. It has so many unbelievable benefits. My friend bought the Moringa powder to start putting it into food/drinks and we tried tasting that and it was HORRIBLE! I was worried that there was no way they could make a tasteful tea with Moringa but I was proven wrong. This is definitely worth getting.

5 Stars

I love this tea! February 19, 2013

Korie

Tomah, WI

Very flavorful! I love this tea!!